NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 5,478 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Paul Comerford
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Clive Helders
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Jonathan Hewitt
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Paul Evans
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Alison Crush
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Daren Horwood
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 9th January 2020
ricky coldham
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great online retail experience and efficient despatch of my new running shoes

Excellent, thanks
Posted 1 week ago
I received excellent service from NorthernRunner.com. I had a query which they dealt with very quickly. I received my trainers promptly and a good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a Coros Vertix runners watch, Northern Runner's price was fair, delivery very fast and am happy both with the watch and with Northern Runner's service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as always. Good price, speedy delivery, and easy returns for the shoes that didn't fit.
Posted 1 week ago
Coros Pace 2 - looking around I wanted this watch from an independent supplier and bought from Northernrunner. It was dispatched the day I ordered and arrived 2 days after ordering, which given it was Christmas and during covid, I thought was excellent service. I would happily buy from them again, 5 stars.
Posted 1 week ago
Goods were all exactly as expected, delivery was prompt, communication good.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Many Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
The order process was smooth and simple, the delivery very prompt, even allowing for Christmas period.
However, the real bonus of dealing with Northern Runner was the excellent advice received from Charlie as to which pair of running shoes to choose.
Every email/photo I sent was promptly responded too with great advice and encouragement.
Nothing was too much trouble and his patience with me was exceptional.
Many thanks once again and the Hoka's are brilliant.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service at a great price.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the injinji socks mid crew and crew lengths.
I simply love them so comfortable
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived on time. I was kept informed of my orders journey.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery, good selection of shoes at good prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Daughter very happy with her Christmas present.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have been purchasing my running shoes from NorthernRunner for some time now. Great selection, great price and great service. Always reliable! Highly recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, competitive pricing and very swift delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulousooooo!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from start to finish, as ever with Northern Runner :)
Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery and the only supplier with the shoes in stock in my size. Second time I've ordered from them and I wouldn't hesitate to buy again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased I found this website!
The gloves I ordered were a great price in comparison to other sites and free delivery didn't mean slow. Quick dispatch and delivery - I'll be back for more excellent running gear. Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 5,478 reviews