NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 7,349 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
4.9
Based on 7,349 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
As usual everything was perfect, my wonderful Hoka One One Mach 4 running shoes arrived within 24 hours. Northern Runner simply the best. A sad week with the passing of the legend Ron Hill RIP Ron, who I was privileged to run with in the Yeovil 10 many years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I would definitely order from Northern Runner again and have already recommended you to family and friends. Great selection of products and I couldn't believe how quickly my order arrived. Very impressed. Kept up to date with my order from payment through to delivery. Excellent trainers too. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love this shop, have used them in store and online multiple times. They are the best when it comes to zero drop and foot-shaped shoes, especially Altra. They know running shoes. Online delivery was fast. Unbeatable price. Gave sizing advice over the phone. Oh and they're based in the best city in England ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ordered my trainers that were very well priced , they came the next day as promised. Great shoes at a good price, arriving on time, what more can you ask for,thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The trainers arrived really fast and in excellent condition. Really happy with the purchase, I really recommend both shoes and shop!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived in good time and product was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt delivery at the cheapest price I could find, would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very prompt delivery. Web site easy to use and would 100% recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All was really great postage, delivery and packaging- so thank you for this. However , one of the trainers came without laces, which was bizarre, but I replaced the lace as it was a gift. But thank you anyway
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super service from NorthernRunner. Bought two pairs of running shoes. Happy to find this website, good choice of shoes, many in stock across the size range and at good prices too. Email updates and delivery was on time as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived quickly & the product was exactly as described. Very happy with the service received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
\this purchase was for my son for his birthday, they arrived in good time and he loves them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so impressed with these guys. I couldn’t find the running shoe I wanted so emailed them on a SUNDAY . Charlie replied the same day with the solution and I made my order. What a brilliant example of personal customer service. This is the third example of this I have experienced from Northern runner. The shoes arrived on time, so I was very grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service as always from the team at Northern Runner, placed my order With no issues and the delivery was prompt and all the kit was I tip top condition. Keep up the great work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a pair of trainers on Friday, I received emails letting me know the status of my order, which was great due to the coronavirus situation. They arrived the next Wednesday. Fab service. I would certainly recommend Northern Runner both online and instore where you can get great advice. Brilliant service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Needed to return a pair of faulty shoes. Contacted Chris in Sales dept. He was brilliant. He asked me to send photos of problem shoes, then quickly arranged to send me out a replacement pair. These arrived after 2 days. Fantastic customer service. Well done to northern runner. Thanks Colin Williams
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a pair of trail socks from Northern Runner to take overseas as a birthday gift. Unfortunately the parcel didn’t arrive and one day before my trip, I contacted Northern Runner to let them know. NR followed up with Royal Mail who said the parcel was lost. Within a couple of hours of receiving my email, NR arranged a very quick redelivery so that I would receive the parcel the morning of the trip. Excellent and efficient service! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order from online. Competative prices offering great value savings. Fast delivery. I'd definately recommend buying from Northern Runner.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Glad to hear it!
Posted 6 years ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 7,349 reviews