NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 4,922 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Paul Evans
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Alison Crush
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 31st August 2020
"Daren Horwood"
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 9th January 2020
ricky coldham
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 29th October 2019
Sarah Brown
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 29th October 2019
Sarah Brown
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 4 star review on 17th October 2019
Kieran Crowder
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The trainers arrived really fast and in excellent condition. Really happy with the purchase, I really recommend both shoes and shop!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived in good time and product was perfect
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt delivery at the cheapest price I could find, would definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and very prompt delivery. Web site easy to use and would 100% recommend. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
All was really great postage, delivery and packaging- so thank you for this. However , one of the trainers came without laces, which was bizarre, but I replaced the lace as it was a gift. But thank you anyway
Posted 2 months ago
Super service from NorthernRunner. Bought two pairs of running shoes. Happy to find this website, good choice of shoes, many in stock across the size range and at good prices too. Email updates and delivery was on time as promised.
Posted 2 months ago
My order arrived quickly & the product was exactly as described. Very happy with the service received.
Posted 2 months ago
\this purchase was for my son for his birthday, they arrived in good time and he loves them
Posted 2 months ago
I am so impressed with these guys. I couldn’t find the running shoe I wanted so emailed them on a SUNDAY . Charlie replied the same day with the solution and I made my order.
What a brilliant example of personal customer service. This is the third example of this I have experienced from Northern runner. The shoes arrived on time, so I was very grateful.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service as always from the team at Northern Runner, placed my order With no issues and the delivery was prompt and all the kit was I tip top condition. Keep up the great work
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful staff
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a pair of trainers on Friday, I received emails letting me know the status of my order, which was great due to the coronavirus situation. They arrived the next Wednesday. Fab service. I would certainly recommend Northern Runner both online and instore where you can get great advice. Brilliant service, thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Needed to return a pair of faulty shoes.
Contacted Chris in Sales dept.
He was brilliant. He asked me to send photos of problem shoes, then quickly arranged to send me out a replacement pair.
These arrived after 2 days.
Fantastic customer service.
Well done to northern runner.
Thanks
Colin Williams
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered a pair of trail socks from Northern Runner to take overseas as a birthday gift. Unfortunately the parcel didn’t arrive and one day before my trip, I contacted Northern Runner to let them know. NR followed up with Royal Mail who said the parcel was lost. Within a couple of hours of receiving my email, NR arranged a very quick redelivery so that I would receive the parcel the morning of the trip. Excellent and efficient service! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order from online. Competative prices offering great value savings. Fast delivery. I'd definately recommend buying from Northern Runner.
Posted 4 years ago
Glad to hear it!
Posted 4 years ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 4,922 reviews