NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,888 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate NorthernRunner.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I called NR to ask for advice about buying my first pair of zero drop trainers. The person I talked to could not have been more helpful, I subsequently ordered the trainers and they arrived the next day. The service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"good price fast delivery. Top job👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"A proper running store with an excellent online service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"On time and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Shoes arrived as per order another quality item and prompt service I would certainly use your services again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service! Quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good price, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Expensive overseas delivery. Arrived couple of days early. Everything went v smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Price less than other places I looked at and delivery arrived without a hitch in two days and I was wearing my kit the same day. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick and easy ordering, and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Running shoes ordered and paid for next day delivery. I was kept up to date with the delivery and shoes arrived as expected. I was very impressed with Northernrunner.com Unfortunately, the shoe I ordered is another story, Hoka Clifton 4. Whilst it feels great running in to begin with, I keep getting a blister on the ball of my right foot. 60 miles of usage and the problem persists. Never had an issue wearing Nike Pegasus so I'm a little disappointed with the product. I will probably switch back to Nike, a costly mistake."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great web site. All the info you need and more. Very helpful and super quick free delivery. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase and will definitely shop with you again and recommend to my running friends. I took peace of mind knowing how easy a return would b if any problems to. Great customer service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A really good site to visit and learn from they are clearly Easy to work with / Order from, quality goods , great service. and rapid delivery. I would not hesitate to use the again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really quick delivery and good discount on the shoes I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great price, very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Shoes in stock for size I needed and delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great shoes - Brooks extra wide Adrenaline that were sold out on Brooks website so really pleased I found these on Northern Runner. Took about 4-5 days for delivery but well-packed. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Another quick and efficient transaction from Northern Runner. My sixth pair of trainers from them and consistent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quick service - great products at good prices. Have used a few times now and will continue to!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product but not cheap and the box it came in was pretty roughed up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ben,
Wow, we'd never let a box leave us looking like that and it is a totally unacceptable condition for a box to arrive in, we 100% agree, and will launch an investigation with Royal Mail.
Did you get a chance to mention it to the personal delivering?
It sounds like the product was unaffected, which is good news.
Enjoy your shoes, happy running!
Posted 1 week ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.90 based on 1,888 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This