NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,522 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com

How would you rate NorthernRunner.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Neringa Rackauskaite
Verified Buyer
"Good choice of trainers,especially for wide feet."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
Wendy Burgess
Verified Buyer
"Found my Inov8’s at NorthernRunner. Great price and free delivery. Even turned up within a couple of days. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"I had real difficulty locating the running shoes I wanted (Hoka Clifton 4) and you had them and in a full range of sizes. Order came quickly and was perfect. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Glyn Jenkins
Verified Buyer
"Easy website to navigate and very good price. Delivery to my address on the Isle of Wight no problem. Will be back for more. Also I am more than happy with my new inov8?275’s"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bruce Ballagher
Verified Buyer
"As always, my go to running shoe supplier delivered on time, no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery time. Items are great quality and exactly what I required. It’s a shame theirs such a huge difference in the prices online and in store though."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jennifer McWhorter
Verified Buyer
"Order came so fast! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Elliott
Verified Buyer
"Have been looking to get an effective rain jacket but prices were high. Got this INOV jacket at a good discount with free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Although I initially received two differently sized running shoes, Northern Runner immediately rectified the issue by sending the correct shoe and a pre-paid package for the return of the incorrect shoe. We all make mistakes, it's how we deal with mistakes that's important. Northern Runner were fast and efficient in dealing with my minor issue. Thank you Northern Runner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, good website and prompt delivery of good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Hume
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery and competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, availability and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Hull
Verified Buyer
"Items delivered on time, product as advertised & would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Donna Cordwell
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nina Mason
Verified Buyer
"Delivered as promised, great quality goods (and good discount)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kim Russell
Verified Buyer
"Order dealt with promptly and shoes arrived within 2 days of order - excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Limon
Verified Buyer
"Delivered what was promised when promised , cant say better than that"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aileen Kirchin
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bert Van Tuijl
Verified Buyer
"My local running shop wasn't able to order the shoes I wanted from the supplier. A search online showed that Northern Runner had them in stock, at a very good price. Buying them was no hassle at all, delivery was free, I was kept informed of the progress of the delivery at any stage and they arrived quicker than I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I spoke to a sales person on the phone who gave me some advice and the shoes I ordered came in good time. I would use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.89 based on 1,522 reviews