NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,946 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 9th January 2020
ricky coldham
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 29th October 2019
Sarah Brown
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 29th October 2019
Sarah Brown
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 4 star review on 17th October 2019
Kieran Crowder
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 4 star review on 17th October 2019
Kieran Crowder
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 25th September 2019
Frances Naylor
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 21st September 2019
graham fowke
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am so glad I found this shop great selection of running kit for runners. 10 stars quick delivery what more do you want
.
.
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent product and service - Altra Lone Peak 4’s are really high quality and very comfortable.
Posted 12 hours ago
Perfect thanks
Posted 14 hours ago
Great service, good selection, very competitive pricing and exceptionally quick delivery. I would use this company again.
Posted 16 hours ago
Ordered some running shorts from Northern Runner. Good price, prompt delivery, perfect condition - couldn't ask for more.
Posted 16 hours ago
Easy transaction. Good price, good communication and delivery was swift 👍
Posted 18 hours ago
I have used Northern Runner twice over the last week and half to order two different makes of running shoes. They have a good selection, the process was easy and the prices seemed keen.
It is unfortunate that the first brand did not prove suitable for me and unfortunate also in relation to an ability to return stock that it took a run to find that out, an issue that others who have ordered running shoes on-line may also be familiar with.
I am however pleased with the second make, which quickly arrived, and am considering getting a further pair of this brand from Northern Runner.
Posted 20 hours ago
Great service! My order arrived very quickly- thank you Northern Runner
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and highly recommended
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service.Thankyou
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect. Cheers chaps
Posted 1 day ago
My new trainers arrived very quickly and the 4E wide fit is brilliant. So comfortable. The pricing was also very competitive. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with this purchase of new balance running shoes. Very helpful communication about comparative shoe sizes in different brands. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent communication throught. Prompt delivery. ++++++
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered some running shoes and delivery was really quick. I had to return my first order as they were too small, and customer service were very responsive and helpful. I would definitely order with Northern Runner again!
Posted 1 day ago
Good website, regular updates and prompt fulfilment of my order.
Posted 2 days ago
Really amazing selection of good shoes, delivered blazingly fast. Outstanding service.
Posted 2 days ago
It's amazing I really like it.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant in every way guys I just wanted to get some wide fit trail shoes and under normal circumstances would try before I buy and check gait etc. But just went for it and glad I’ve got them. My feet feel much happier.
Thanks for stocking wide fit, I shall need to look at replacing road shoes next.
Posted 2 days ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.91 based on 3,946 reviews