NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 4,985 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Jonathan Hewitt
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Paul Evans
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Alison Crush
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Daren Horwood
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 9th January 2020
ricky coldham
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 27th November 2019
Sarah Brown
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 25th September 2019
Frances Naylor
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Spot on service as usual. Complicated by Covid, but great prompt service via email. We t with continuation of same Brooks brand. I buy all my shoes from here, service is excellent and price too.
Posted 7 hours ago
Trainers just as described, and delivered on time perfect
Posted 8 hours ago
I placed the order for a pair of Inov8 TerraUltra G260 and three days later they arrived. The shoes looked great and everything was as described on the website. Awesome. As far as the shoes go I brought a pair 12 months ago and I have to say the graphite sole is extremely hard wearing. I run on a mixture of trail, mud and pavement and can honestly say I’ve never had a sole unit last as long. I’m 5’11” and 87kg so no lightweight, these shoes have been great. The uppers have been fantastic too. Well done inov8 and we’ll done northern runner.
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 11 hours ago
Great supplier. Speedy delivery and items all good quality.
Posted 11 hours ago
I found Northern Runner through the internet whilst looking for some quality lightweight hiking boots. They had exactly what I wanted and at a competitive price. I ordered through the site and my boots were soon with me.
Excellent service.
Posted 12 hours ago
Good price, prompt delivery.
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent service
Posted 13 hours ago
Great service fast delivery.
Haven't tried my aftershokz headphones yet as they are for my Birthday in December but I am sure they will be great! Thanks I wish I could visit your shop. Haway the Lads!
Posted 1 day ago
Very good, speedy service and the shoes are just what I wanted. Many thanks from a satisfied customer.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent retailer. Good price and delivered on time and quickly. I will using them again.
Posted 1 day ago
Great shop, great service, staff who really know their stuff - unlike most sports shops! Ordered online this time with no problems and items arrived as expected.
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived promptly and the trainers fit my son well. He has wide feet and this brand work for him. Good service!
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered some new running shoes. The price was great and they arrived in less than 24 hours after I had ordered them.

A great service and I have since recommended NorthernRunner to my friends and family who are also runners. I will definitely be ordering from you again.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent advice received, as always, with apparently unending patience. New shoes were quick to arrive and I'm delighted with them.
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, very fast delivery, came as described. Not all running shops provide as extensive a range of trail shoes.
Posted 1 day ago
NorthernRunner shipped the order very quickly. It was well packed and in perfect condition. The shoes unfortunately did not fit me but they refunded the order immediately after they received them back.
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased would recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Great prompt delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Great price and service. Order processed really quickly. Will definitely be buying from Northern Runner again. Great job, guys 👍🏻
Posted 2 days ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 4,985 reviews