NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,290 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
4
Park Ilgyu
"I'm going to exercise tomorrow. Shoes and clothes will be tested. Here is Korea. It's your first purchase from NorthernRunner.com. I was worried that shipping would take a long time. But it was shipped in a short period. I did not have the "Country" information in my purchase options You have added a "Korea" country from your place of purchase. I like it when I wear shoes. The pants are coated with a waterproof inner front. I think it will prevent the cold wind well. I am new to the inov-8 product. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Solid advice over the phone helped me get the right shoes in the right size first time, once re-stocked (NR emailed to advise when recommended size was available again). Plus provided advice on alternatives. Great selection for road, trail and fell. Can recommend VJ Sports XTRMs for fell if the sizing works for you - width is reasonably snug but not silly tight."
Posted 3 months ago
Michael Bott
"Good selection of shoes, even for my size 13 boats."
Posted 4 months ago
"I was looking for specific wide-fit, zero drop trail shoes and Northern Runner were so informative that I was able to order with confidence. My Altra lone peak 3.5's are perfect. Thanks for such quick service!"
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"I had a small delay due to the wrong colour shoes being in Natick but this was quickly resolved and the shoes shipped and delivered the next day. Really easy company to use, highly recommend!"
Posted 22 hours ago
"Very quick service, great price. Nice to find a proper running shop. Very much recommend"
Posted 22 hours ago
"Fantastic service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Supet easy to order online and my trainers arrived 2days later. I would definitely use this company again over anyone else."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great choice of products. Great prices. Fast dispatch."
Posted 1 day ago
"Speedy delivery and great price. Thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived safe and sound Look and feel good Spent 1st 4 days walking in them to get use to the 0 drop. Calf n shins feel stretched. still not sure about the stoneguard but will try them for a while Looking forward to trails in them"
Posted 1 day ago
"My shoes arrived in great time and they’re just what I expected."
Posted 2 days ago
"Product came on time & perfect condition. Great service."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent customer service. Although disappointed that the trainers were not wide enough. However a refund was quickly processed."
Posted 2 days ago
"very quick delivery and very happy with the quality & price of my running jacket."
Posted 2 days ago
"Simple excellent product and sevice"
Posted 2 days ago
"Had a slight problem with a e-gift voucher I bought. I rang up the store just before 5pm and was promised a resolution, this was done before 9am the next morning. Thanks Northern Runner for great customer service."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent prices and the kit I bought arrived promptly the next day. Five star service!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Straight forward on-line ordering and very quick delivery. Thanks guys!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great price, great service and fast free delivery....highly recommended and will definitely use again"
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt delivery good quality item as described"
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt service and best price I could find. Would highly recommend Northern Runner, whether in store or online."
Posted 6 days ago
"Order arrived in good time. Hard to find D-width trainers online. Great trainers at a great price. Will definitely use Northern Runner again."
Posted 1 week ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.90 based on 2,290 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support