NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 5,864 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Tina Watson
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Catherine Hayden
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 12th February 2021
Sam Martin
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Alan Law
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Alan Law
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Steve Smedley
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Paul Comerford
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My running shoes were quickly dispatched. Good customer communication on keeping me up to date with my online purchase. The La Sportiva Mutant's reviews that I had read claimed that they were quite small and advised to size up an entire size. This was sound advice. I've since done a 6 & a 10 miler on my local hills in these trainers since receiving them last week. Excellent grip, comfortable shoes and they inspired confidence both up and downhill.
Posted 7 hours ago
Cheerful bunch who make your purchase feels like it matters, great stock and prices and best place I've found to buy Injinji socks - I'll definitely be back
Posted 13 hours ago
Was pleased with my purchase, came really quick and the Alpkit jacket for running is amazing. Will use them again.
Trev
Posted 13 hours ago
The Trainers were as needed and as advertised. Would recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
My order arrived promptly and was exactly as I had asked for. I will use NorthernRunner again.
Posted 1 day ago
An excellent online site. I could find the relevant sizes for my fat feet. Wide sizes can be tricky to find. Delivery was speedy. Not sure yet if I need to return one pair of shoes but I’m sure that will be dealt with efficiently too.
Posted 1 day ago
Very impressed. Amazing turnaround from time of order to receipt of my shoes - only a few days. I always wear NB 860 and struggle to find them in my size (6d). This is the second time I’ve ordered them from Northern Runner without any problems. And they are always cheaper too!
Posted 1 day ago
So pleased I discovered Northern Runner when in search of a specific New Balance trainer. Michelle was especially helpful on the phone & efficient in what she then did. I'll be back & recommend to others
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Running shoes arrived quickly and just as described
Posted 1 day ago
Watch arrived quickly, works well!
Posted 1 day ago
Great products that always arrive quickly. Good customer service if i ever have any questions.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service order arrived as expected very happy 🙂👍
Posted 1 day ago
Items arrived promptly and exactly as ordered. Very happy, I will be using Northern Runner again.
Posted 1 day ago
helpful staff over the phone, well made shoes and priced competitively.
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the shoes and service!
Posted 1 day ago
Love my Scott trainers. Had a small problem with my order that was politely handled quickly and efficiently. I will definitely use Northern Runner again if I need quality running shoes.
Posted 2 days ago
Good and easy to use website. Never ever had any issues with orders. Good service in store and also when I've emailed with queries during lockdown. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Competitive price, great delivery service- well done guys, highly recommended
Posted 2 days ago
Fast excellent service!
Posted 2 days ago
Trainers arrived very quickly and as described. Great service.
Posted 2 days ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 5,864 reviews