NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,645 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com

How would you rate NorthernRunner.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Thomas Mason
Verified Buyer
"Normally go in to shop but couldn’t get in to Newcastle so bought on line it said up to 5 days but was three working The days The product was inov-8 5”trail pants for run this weekend so haven’t used them yet will review product after race"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Clive Albon
Verified Buyer
"Good service, prompt delivery, very good value; will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Excellent value and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Mark Collinson
Verified Buyer
"Prompt service and good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Running specialists who are very helpful if you need to ask a question online or by phone. Good product and good price. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Kerry Barnett
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt delivery, easy to order, great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Janet Finn
Verified Buyer
"Great service,great price for the innov 8 running shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
T E Davies
Verified Buyer
"Excellent prompt service, I will certainly be using them again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Stuart Bruce
Verified Buyer
"Emailed Northern Runner asking for advice on shoe size. Received a prompt response with some extremely helpful advice. My zero drop Altra Instinct 3.5 order arrived in the next post. Following the advice given by Northern Runner, I am currently transitioning from a traditonal heel drop shoe to the new zero drop. Tha Altra has so far proved to be super comfortable, allowing natural toe splay. This is my first purchase from Northern Runner and I would have no hesitation in recommending them for what is an overall first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Well presented information & promt service. 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Daniel Palmer
Verified Buyer
"Northern runner stocks a good variety of brands. I am a massive fan of the injinji socks which were delivered fast and with good service. I will be shopping with northern runner again very soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Daniel Adams
Verified Buyer
"Quick notices and fast delivery very from UK to US. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Susan Sutherland
Verified Buyer
"arrived very promptly delighted with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Pascal Clairet
Verified Buyer
"I haven’t yet received my order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The items were at a good price and were sent quickly with lovely free delivery! Yes, I would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Paula McGrath
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering process. Speedy delivery. Great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
John Bottomley
Verified Buyer
"Trainers arrived on the correct date & as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Stanley Walker
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased, quick delivery and great trainers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rachel Beecham
Verified Buyer
"Great service and good products - got my socks to me quickly and I am very happy with them - I will be back for more! thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.90 based on 1,645 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This