NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 4,807 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 31st August 2020
"Daren Horwood"
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 9th January 2020
ricky coldham
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 29th October 2019
Sarah Brown
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 29th October 2019
Sarah Brown
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 4 star review on 17th October 2019
Kieran Crowder
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 4 star review on 17th October 2019
Kieran Crowder
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 25th September 2019
Frances Naylor
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service!! Thank you.
Posted 5 hours ago
Efficient and timely service, would use them again.
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent service! My running shoes arrived very quickly as promised and I received good communication about delivery.
I am really pleased with my shoes and would definitely recommend and use Northern Runner again.
Posted 9 hours ago
Very efficient expert advice and service. I would highly recommend Northern Runner
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent service from NorthRunner. Received very quickly.
Posted 1 day ago
This is the second pair of shoes I bought through Northern Runner. Service is always great - I live in the Channel Islands and always mess up my order in terms of VAT, but they refunded me instantly when I pointed it out.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, arrived promptly, the only place I could locate ladies 2e width in my size
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with my purchase. Best price, easy transaction and speedy delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
ordered coros pace 2 smart watch online, arrived 2 days later, great service ( was out of stock elsewhere)
Posted 2 days ago
Fab process, speedy delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and efficient. Items as expected. No issues at all.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service... Slightly slower to confirm orders and receive delivery than some but very good for a smaller business. The products are high quality and also clearly labelled on the website regarding sizes, materials etc..
Posted 3 days ago
Good service & delivery next day 👍
Posted 4 days ago
Always a great service, this is now my ‘go to’ Website for trainers.
Posted 4 days ago
The size I wanted, the colour I wanted, delivered on time. Can’t ask for more!
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered the ultimate direction fast pack for my partner. The pack was ordered in for me as they didn't have it in stock. I received a fantastic service from start to finish. The pack arrived quickly and safely and I would highly recommend northernrunner.com to others. Definitely our go to from now on!
Posted 5 days ago
Good price, excellent choice, efficient service and free postage. Very pleased
Posted 5 days ago
Inov8 jacket was a great price and was delivered quickly in perfect condition. Thanks guys.
Posted 5 days ago
Shoes promptly dispatched. Very happy with purchase.
Posted 5 days ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 4,807 reviews