NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,405 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com

How would you rate NorthernRunner.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

David Reid
Verified Buyer
"Good product, price and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very responsive and helpful, received my shoes in a couple of days, unfortunately they didn't fit so returned them and had the refund processed without any hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Eric Diamond
Verified Buyer
"Received the wide version Clifton 4’s nice and quickly, lovely shoes, fit a treat."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Plenty of choice and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love my new trail shoes. Fit my wide duck feet a treat and are very grippy on muddy forest trails :) happy happy happy 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jason Smith
Verified Buyer
"Top quality service and great advice from enthusiastic staff. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
ROD NAYLOR
Verified Buyer
"Good support through purchase. Good information and review of shoes I required, prior to my purchase. Prompt booking and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Stephanie Canham
Verified Buyer
"My order came very quickly. The shoes were a perfect fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Darren Etheridge
Verified Buyer
"Product arrived very quickly. Will defiently use in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Andrew Hall
Verified Buyer
"My new trainers were sent super quick! I’ve used them a few times now and NorthernRunner is always very easy to deal with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Rob Netherton
Verified Buyer
"generally use Northern Runner for my shoes as they are one of the few Altra stockists. Always a pleasure to deal with, return policy is fab and always my number one choice for running gear."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I recently ordered a pair of running shoes from Northern Runner which were subsequently unsuitable. I was very impressed with the company both when I ordered the shoes and the swift refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy ordering service and swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great independent running shop where individual attention is always given. I’ve bought shoes several times in store but this time I purchased shoes online as they were a straight replacement. I ordered the wrong size, however, due to being unable to read the very worn label on my old shoes. Northern Runner responded to my email query straight away and put aside a replacement pair in the correct size which I picked up in store a couple of days later. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
PETER LYMER
Verified Buyer
"Very good service went out Sunday morning done 16 miles"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Stuart Smith
Verified Buyer
"I called initially to discuss sizing and had a nice conversation with a chap who gave good advice. I made an order a week or so later and the shoes turned up quickly. Really happy with the service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Keith Morey
Verified Buyer
"They have the stock, and at good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Shirley Steward
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and stocking the altra shoes was a massive plus!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy service, great product, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Naseem Siddiqui
Verified Buyer
"Excellent communication/service and dispatching order was extremely fast. I'm in the US and an order I placed on a Tuesday arrived 3 days later - Friday/same week. Amazing order processing and shipment time. They had shoes that I could not find anywhere else and for a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.89 based on 1,405 reviews