NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,877 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
"Good price, chap on the phone was very helpful .... will be using Northern Runner again ...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent brands at good prices plus quick delivery, impressed!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Even though I made mistakes with ordering they fixed and sent right size super quick no hassle. That's service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Nice straightforward website, with good clear info, and efficient delivery !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great shoes, swift delivery, no nonsense. Can’t fault Northern Runner. Julia"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good product at a good price and a quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Right product, Despatched on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Shoes came promptly Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Northern Runner have won my loyalty! Great service and selection of quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Best price I could find for my Brooks adrenaline. And a more colours available for the wide fit. Swift delivery 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy with the Ronhill shorts they are exactly what I want. Ordering was straight forward and arrived in good time, will be happy ro try you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Everything was great. Fast delivery to mainland Europe, excellent running shoes. I appreciated all the information on their website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love Northern Runner, they know what they are talking about. It’s well worth visiting the shop for proper fitting but the online service is very prompt too. Not the cheapest but it’s all good stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and easy delivery of ordered footwear. Good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Always a great service from NR! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered product twice now - swift delivery, goods arrive on good nick and quality products. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered a pair of Inov-8 Terraultras on a Wednesday evening as a spare pair of shoes for a race on the weekend. I paid the next day delivery fee but the shoes only arrived on the Monday. I have contacted Northern Runner for a refund of the delivery fee but have yet to have this resolved. That being said I had been in the shop the week before and the service had been good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service as always thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.90 based on 2,877 reviews