NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,020 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Solid advice over the phone helped me get the right shoes in the right size first time, once re-stocked (NR emailed to advise when recommended size was available again). Plus provided advice on alternatives. Great selection for road, trail and fell. Can recommend VJ Sports XTRMs for fell if the sizing works for you - width is reasonably snug but not silly tight."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
4
Michael Bott
"Good selection of shoes, even for my size 13 boats."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Colin Haughton
"Originally purchased a pair of Inov-8 Roclite 315’s online which I then exchanged for the 290’s. Decide to go to their Yorkshire store to try them on and make sure they felt/fit ok. The shoes arrived within a couple of days, it was great that I had the option to go in store and try them on whilst getting face to face advice from the sales staff. Ended up buying another pair of Inov-8 shoes whilst there. Got some Mudclaw 300’s, they are top notch 😋. Great service & great price for my purchases."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A thank you to Northern Runner for stocking a wide range of running shoes in the 2e width size. long may it last. Ordering via the web site is clear and straightforward and the delivery time and notifications was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 56 minutes ago
Visit Website
"All positive...product quality, delivery and very competitive prices. Second experience and hopefully will be more ( if the legs keep going!!!)jmc."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Brilliant, love my new trainers. So glad these guys could track down my rarely stocked favourite shoe!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"The trainers arrived in good order and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great products and great prices - and delivered quickly too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order. Very quick delivery. Excellent service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service. Would use again. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fabulous, came much quicker than expected!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My shoes arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I am really enjoying them and wearing them as I write. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service, good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The item arrived safely and on time I would recommend them to anyone who is a runner and the trainers are very comfy and do the job love to recommend them highly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I bought socks for my daughter at her specification - and she also specified your website. I am Northern but no longer a runner at 74 (shame). They look very special and she already had some so I assume they are brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Always helpful, quick and efficient service and carry a good range of stock. They're my go-to for buying Altras."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Can't fault these guys at all! Very quick service. Had a fault with one of the shoes and communicated by phone and email with helpful and speedy response leading to a great solution. Would definitely use again and feel they are really worth supporting. Many thanks, Tony"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service delivery arrived promptly. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Although I bought this pair online, ive previously been fitted for them in store and the staff are fantastically knowledgeable, friendly and patient! Having the corridor at the store to go for a “try out” is a real benefit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great price for the new balance shoes I have been wanting for ages. Ordered and delivered 48hours later with free delivery Superb service! I will definitely be using and recommending Northern Runner again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ive returned yesterday via special delivery...did not fit. Please arrange refund asap. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Products delivered as ordered, well packaged, and in the timescales estimates. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.90 based on 2,020 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support