NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 5,215 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Paul Comerford
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Clive Helders
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Jonathan Hewitt
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Paul Evans
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Alison Crush
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Daren Horwood
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 9th January 2020
ricky coldham
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very efficient service
Posted 1 hour ago
Delighted with my Alta walking boots, they are exactly what I needed being not quite as minimalist as my regular running and walking shoes as I increase my mileage and my feet are grumbling. A straightforward transaction, thank you.
Posted 1 hour ago
Perfect, just exactly what I wanted - perfect descriptions ensured spot on choice made easy.
Posted 2 hours ago
Great service and great staff. I made a mistake in my initial order and staff very quickly and helpfully sorted it out for me. Order then arrived very quickly and I couldn't ask for more. 
Posted 2 hours ago
Great choice of kit. Fast delivery and fast customer service 👍🏼 highly recommended
Posted 2 hours ago
Shoes came promptly and were competitively priced. Great website - easy to find extra wide running shoes.
Posted 6 hours ago
All round a great experience dealing with Northern Runner. I have struggled to find a wide fit trail trainer for a while, but found that they had a good stock level and despatched quickly after I ordered.

Comms during the process was good as well, with the team responding to my query quickly.
Posted 8 hours ago
Good, easy to use website. Very good communication about status of the purchase and delivery. Arrived on time. Will use again.
Posted 8 hours ago
My parents were struggling to find the correct size running shoe for my partner anywhere. I went to the Northern Runner website and there were the perfect running shoes in the perfect size straight away. Delivered in no time at all.

Best running shop in all of Newcastle and best customer service you can find.
Posted 9 hours ago
Ordered pair of Topo M-Ultrafly2 on Thursday night, delivered following Monday. Great service and the trainer's are great as well. Would use NorthernRunner again.
Posted 1 day ago
got some nice shoes, from South Korea
Posted 1 day ago
I have never used NorthernRunner.com before, in the website I found it very easy to find the item I was wanting to purchase, the range of footwear was excellent and very competitively priced. The delivery was within the specified time issued. I would be happy to shop with them again.
Posted 1 day ago
Impeccable, très rapide !
Posted 1 day ago
My shoes arrived very quickly and efficiently.
Posted 1 day ago
Crazy efficient, a perfect transaction, many thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
In this case I had to make a return as the shoes just were wrong shape for my feet, excellent customer service and almost instant refund. Highly recommended!!
Posted 1 day ago
Nothing could have been easier than ordering from the Northern Runner! It was so easy to find exactly what I wanted and this was despatched immediately and arrived with me in record time. All the contacts that I had with the Northern Runner staff were very friendly but also very professional. I would recommend this firm with complete comfidence. They were actually recommended to me as being excellent, which was why I contacted them in the first place. Just for the record, I live in Cornwall, not in Newcastle or the north!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Replaced an old ron hill jacket.
Pleased same design
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and an exchange sorted quickly when I ordered the wrong size. Would definitely use again!
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased with my On Flash running shoes, and at a great price and prompt delivery from NorthernRunner.
Posted 1 day ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 5,215 reviews