NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 6,049 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Lucy Johnston
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Emma Bracher
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Liisa Dawson
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Samantha Sharp
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Tina Watson
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Catherine Hayden
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 12th February 2021
Sam Martin
35
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good range of footwear in stock and returns honoured on receipt. Unfortunately buying footwear unseen is always tricky and more telephone or online chat options might have helped. But store is busy and staff not available.
Posted 2 days ago
good service and when the incorrect size was sent this was quickly and efficiently corrected. would recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery great socks 👌
Posted 3 days ago
Product as specified and prompt delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Trainers deliveted promptly and as descrlbed
Posted 4 days ago
The online service was so simple and easy to use. Once the order was placed, regular updates on the item purchased was received via email. The items were dispatched promptly and recieved within 2 days.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent, knowledgeable customer service, competitive prices and smooth order process. I had two pairs delivered so I could try on for size, and the return process is very easy with a prompt refund. Highly recommend Northern Runner.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good communications, goods delivered as described!
Posted 4 weeks ago
delivery service is great and faster than of my expectation , recommend to anyone without hesitation
Posted 1 month ago
Have ordered from Northern Runner a few times and found the service to be very good.
Posted 1 month ago
The product has proved helpful in relieving pain in my foot.
Posted 1 month ago
I used Northern Runner to purchase my new running shoes because I needed a wide fitting and NorthernRunner.com made it easy to search on wide fitting shoes that were actually in stock, unlike other websites. No issues with purchasing experience, received confirmation of shipping and my new running shoes duly arrived as scheduled. Fortunately they were an excellent fit so no need to exchange, however had I needed to there didn't appear to be any enclosed instructions regarding returning, assume something on website.
Posted 1 month ago
Postives Speedy service, parcel was dispatched within 24 hours. Negatives Got confused by all of the "your trainers have been dispatched" emails.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient ordering and delivery process. Good prices and some brands that aren't available on other websites. I ordered a discontinued model of shoe, at a cheap price so I assumed that they have been returned by another customer. The only disappointed I had with this particular order was that the shoes had clearly been worn outside, but no one had bothered to clean the soles of the shoes as they were still covered in dirt. The uppers etc well all fine so I assumed that the shoes hadn't been used that much.
Posted 2 months ago
Shipping and refunds went well and without hassle
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service with very prompt delivery. Pleased with trail shoes though perhaps not quite as well cushioned as I am used to (I assume due to necessary stability as admittedly shoes are not intended/designed for extended road use). Purchased in sale but too nice to ruin in Winter mud - suspect these will be for summer fell walking/borderline casual footware.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered item was actually out of stock unfortunately (due to a stock control error), but staff were very helpful and flexible with regard to offering alternative products, holding items in reserve whilst we decided what to do and/or offering a refund. The selected replacement item was dispatched extremely swiftly and arrived in good condition. Despite initial hiccup, I would have no hesitation in ordering again from NorthernRunner.com.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered the Ronhill Goretex Shakdry runner’s jacket. Delivery was a little slow - probably because of the Christmas rush- and the comms around delivery dates were vague. The item itself is good. Feels too flimsy at first but actually strong and you have to trust the Goretex brand to create a durable product. Especially at the £200+ price bracket. Only tested in a shower run so far but totally dry and no sweat build up.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from Northern Runner. Intial shoes I ordered were the wrong size- quick refund and turnaround of correct size welcome.
Posted 4 months ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 6,049 reviews