NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 4,929 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Paul Evans
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Alison Crush
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Daren Horwood
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 9th January 2020
ricky coldham
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 27th November 2019
Sarah Brown
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 25th September 2019
Frances Naylor
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 21st September 2019
graham fowke
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good size but needs wide feet
Posted 5 days ago
Good price and happy with the trainers themselves but the shoe box they arrived in was quite ripped and just generally beaten up, disappointing as they were a present for someone.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service,
Prompt arrival of goods
Good product
Good prices
Very competitive.
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for money. Good shoes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All went smoothly - they had my obscure size in stock. I needed delivery to a place I would only be staying for three nights and they arrived exactly as expected. The shoes are good too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good running trainers, took three days to come good online price,
Very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
My only complaint is dont use royal mail they are appalling. But northern runner are great and fast
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service!! Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, easy returns.
Would love to see some larger sizes for women.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and speedy delivery, good range of products at competitive prices. Pleasure to shop at.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, arrived on time and when promised! Reasonable delivery charges, too and smooth transaction. However have deducted a star as my expensive watch that I purchased was shipped in just a bag, rather than a box to protect it a bit more, and the bag arrived soaked in sticky juice.
Posted 2 months ago
Although our first order went astray, Northern Runner responded quickly and sent a replacement which arrived speedily. Good service associated with a good product.
If the first consignment hadn't failed to make it, it would have bween five stars for sure.
Posted 2 months ago
No fuss ordering and prompt delivery, with good communication
Posted 2 months ago
Good service prompt delivery keen price
Posted 3 months ago
Everything delivered promptly and as ordered. No worries
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent website all the technical detail required to assist picking the correct garment however in my case I ordered XS which was too small even for me
Posted 3 months ago
Trainers arrived safely. Nice colour and very comfortable
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service.
Trainers wide enough for my fat feet.
Feel very light. At this stage not sure if that's a good or bad thing. Good if it makes it lighter to run bad as may not be supportive enough.
So far I am a happy customer.
Posted 3 months ago
They had the exact running shoe i wanted and it arrived with 4-5 days. Whats not to like
Posted 3 months ago
No fuss delivery. Sourced shoes which another supplier could not.
Posted 3 months ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 4,929 reviews