NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 5,480 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Paul Comerford
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Clive Helders
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Jonathan Hewitt
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Paul Evans
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Alison Crush
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Daren Horwood
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 9th January 2020
ricky coldham
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service with very prompt delivery. Pleased with trail shoes though perhaps not quite as well cushioned as I am used to (I assume due to necessary stability as admittedly shoes are not intended/designed for extended road use). Purchased in sale but too nice to ruin in Winter mud - suspect these will be for summer fell walking/borderline casual footware.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered item was actually out of stock unfortunately (due to a stock control error), but staff were very helpful and flexible with regard to offering alternative products, holding items in reserve whilst we decided what to do and/or offering a refund. The selected replacement item was dispatched extremely swiftly and arrived in good condition. Despite initial hiccup, I would have no hesitation in ordering again from NorthernRunner.com.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered the Ronhill Goretex Shakdry runner’s jacket.
Delivery was a little slow - probably because of the Christmas rush- and the comms around delivery dates were vague.
The item itself is good. Feels too flimsy at first but actually strong and you have to trust the Goretex brand to create a durable product. Especially at the £200+ price bracket. Only tested in a shower run so far but totally dry and no sweat build up.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from Northern Runner.
Intial shoes I ordered were the wrong size- quick refund and turnaround of correct size welcome.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything is good.
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
As described, delivered on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Has a much greater range of trainer widths and footings.
Posted 1 month ago
Slightly more expensive than similar products which is probably why the correct size was still in stock. Dispatched promptly and arrived safely although the box was torn, but that doesn’t matter.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service delivered well within target time, packaging good.
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived with time expected.
Posted 1 month ago
First time buying from northern runner.com and very impressed. Good fit, size as described. I ordered wide fit and they're great.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was nice, easy and straight forward, parcel arrived promptly. What you want when ordering online.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality trainers at good prices, delivered on time and with good updates.
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, prompt delivery. Really comfortable trail running tights for chilly morning evening runs. Well made particularly impressed with the zips that seem resilient to the mud. Unlike other brands.
Posted 2 months ago
Order arrived very quickly and well wrapped though the shoe box was squashed on one side. Free delivery was a bonus. Unfortunately the shoes were too small (and next size up not available) but I received a refund very quickly. Would use Northern Runner again though.
Posted 2 months ago
Had zero problems with the order. I received dispatch updates and the item was delivered within the time frame stated
Posted 2 months ago
Never ordered with Northern Runner before, and they had the product (socks) I was looking for as the usual running shops I go to, do not sell them in store. Happy with the product and delivery service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my new running shoes!!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and prompt delivery, totally happy with the order 🙂
Posted 3 months ago
Good size but needs wide feet
Posted 3 months ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 5,480 reviews