NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 7,349 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
4.9
Based on 7,349 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Polite and Prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, speedy delivery, fantastic running footwear options. Only problem is my lack of talent!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
nice shoes for sport.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, easy ordering process and delivery reasonably quickly. Will order from there again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The shop at NorthernRunner.com is efficiently run. Queries by e-mail are turned around within the day or by next morning. The advice given was always applicable to the product the sought. Despatch of the purchase was swift and the goods received within a day or so without cause to special delivery request.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service..the product INOV8 TERRAULTRA G270 are amazing until you reach extreme muddy conditions..that's where the 4mm lugs clogged up. However the grip is outstanding!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Happy with Ronhill jacket arrived safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick dispatch over a holiday period and great product. Thanks you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Item arrived speedily and as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
easy ordering , efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Will certainly use NorthernRunner again and recommend to my fellow runners.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Contacted shop for advice on trail running shoes. Received informative and balanced advice. Order was place via website. Delivery was quick. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good communication regarding delivery. Quick response to order and very happy with my new running shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product, arrived promptly. I'd have given it five stars if the colour matched the photo (socks are purple, not red as they appear in pic)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery was speedy. Unfortunately the item we ordered was too small, despite following the size guide. We had to pay postage to return but the refund was processed swiftly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sturdy tread with excellent grip on lightweight and very comfortable upper fell running shoe. Arrived in a few days after ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very comfortable and light
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I recently bought a pair of Altra Lone Peak Mid ALL-WTHR boots online from Northern Runner. They were dispatched on the same day as the purchase and the delivery was prompt. The boots were packed well and arrived in good condition. I have visited the store in person previously (in 2019). I will admit the man on the floor was initially rather rude and dismissive, though his mood improved over the course of the time spent in store and he was helpful as I tried on some Altra Superior 4s. So overall it is a good store with broadly good service and I am willing to forgive the initially off putting tone - we all have our off days after all. Northern Runner is typically more expensive and online only stores such as Sportsshoes but I am happy to pay a bit more to keep smaller businesses with a high street presence going.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A very quick delivery many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good deal, shoes arrived when they said. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 7,349 reviews