NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 4,929 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Paul Evans
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Alison Crush
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Daren Horwood
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 9th January 2020
ricky coldham
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 27th November 2019
Sarah Brown
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 25th September 2019
Frances Naylor
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 21st September 2019
graham fowke
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Although I was a bit confused by the website, the store responded to my email with a call. The staff member was really friendly and pleasant. He helped me arrange vouchers for my son's birthday which were delivered online and on time. Nice tailored service. Thanks.
Posted 10 hours ago
Despite being a fairly poor runner, I have bought a lot of running kit (shoes and clothing) from a number of different online shops. Northern Runner is one of the best. An excellent website with some very good and useful shoe reviews, plus fair prices and consistently excellent customer service.
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent service. They had everything I was looking for, really good selection. All items arrived and earlier than expected.
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent service! I needed to exchange my shoes for a slightly different size. This was dealt with on a same day basis. Very smooth and professional ordering, despatch and returns system.
Posted 17 hours ago
My running shoes arrived very quickly. Fitted beautifully and were as stated on website. Would order from this company again.
Posted 19 hours ago
I can’t thank Northern Runner — and Charlie in particular — enough for the patient and thorough guidance to find the right pair of shoes (and the right socks) to get me started on running, nearing my 69th (!) birthday. All done remotely during lockdown and this terrible pandemic. Terrific and professional. Lasting thanks.
Posted 20 hours ago
Very good online shopping
Posted 21 hours ago
Ordered online. Great price and quickly dispatched and delivered to home address in Devon. Overall a good experience with Northern Runner.
Posted 1 day ago
Good information on web-site.
Speedy delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery, thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service , fast shipping
Posted 1 day ago
Good shoes. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Great value and prompt delivery. Many thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
This was my second order within a couple of months and as before all arrived promptly and was good value. Many thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant, kept me informed all the way, delivery was spot on, and most importantly my order was perfect, will definitely use this company again, thanks very much.
Posted 2 days ago
I cannot say to much yet about them as they are a Christmas gift for my mum but brooks runners are the best ones ever
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic prompt service - thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Super fast overseas shipping, great shipping communication / updates, great price on shoes. Would definitely buy again.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service as always from NorthernRunner. They stock quality items and it’s quickly packaged and delivered. Couldn’t ask for more!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, great product.
Posted 3 days ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 4,929 reviews