NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 7,345 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
4.9
Based on 7,345 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always a great service - dont bother looking anywhere else now. Easier to just go to NR as I know they'll have the shoes I want and I'll get them really quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, fast delivery and I really love the shoes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website to follow. Stocked a wide fit running shoe which is not always easy to find. Free delivery, arrived within three days, good service, no issues, would recommend.
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and product, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had a question about sizing before I ordered. Brilliant customer service- prompt, knowledgeable email response and the shoes fit perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and great response time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great seller with quick dispatch and no issues. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, super smooth from start to finish. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and very happy with my order thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service , quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very good website and easy to order at a good price. My shoes arrived sooner than expected so very pleased as they were in time for my race. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered quickly. Shoes great. Well made and just what I needed with the wide toe box. Perhaps could have done with a half size bigger but they are comfy. Don’t know how comfy will be on long distances as have only done a few miles so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good no problems and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping and great staff communication when needed too :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love buying from Northern Runner. Always a good price and quick delivery. Perfect and definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service all round. Good price, kept informed, swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 7,345 reviews