NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,975 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good product competitive price. Good customer service. Not tried running in the shoes yet but think they’ll be good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service was quick and efficient. The trainers are as ordered. I have no problem recommending NorthernRunner.com
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great bumbag. Lightweight, secure and holds everything close to your body without bounce. Significantly better than anything I’ve tried before. Excellent service from northern runner. Quick, efficient delivery in exactly the timeframe stated. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from start to finish, very quick delivery as well. Will look at more products from northern runner.com
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Running shoes turned up on time & exactly as advertised. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trainers arrived as stated, pleased with purchase. Would buy again from Northern Runner. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my new trainers great price great trainers hope to afford another pair soon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Replaced a return for a half size smaller efficiently with no fuss. Have used NR several times, 100% reliable for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item arrived in time. Quick delivery, good communication. Item received as no tags on it. I don’t think Brooks like shoes will come with out tag and instructions on it. Which is been a disappointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The only place I could find exactly what I needed - size 11 width 2E New Balance runners. Very pleased with the shoes and the first rate service from NR. Definitely coming back here!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lightning quick delivery and Ron Hill marathon shorts ordered were the highest quality. Website very easy to navigate, also. Thanks Northern Runner!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely comfortable running shorts, wearing these eliminates the need to carry anything as there is ample storage for car keys, gels etc while out for a long run. Well worth the extra few bob as I haven't used my high street brand shorts since.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super helpful and friendly with great advice and super speedy delivery - what more can you ask for from a running company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent selection of Products. Delivery was very prompt. Very happy with my purchase and with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic choice of running shoes with excellent feature guidance beyond the manufacturer’s description. I have at last found a great trail shoe with good lugs in a size 5 that suits my need for a roomy toe box.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast efficient service. Can't fault it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent personal customer service. Arrived promptly in good condition. These are truly great trainers! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.90 based on 2,975 reviews