NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 6,113 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A tad slow to ship the order, and the packaging could have been a bit more secure and protected for the hats which were a bit bashed up (was just basic thin package wrapping). Otherwise all good.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent choice of socks with toes, trying these to see if it helps my neuroma. Prompt delivery. Will return, thanks!
Posted 5 days ago
Fast service, great price. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
I managed to find the right product I’d been searching for and they were a good price with rapid delivery - what’s not to like? All round great service and swift arrival of the goods - thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Vey pleased with the running shoes. The online review was an enormous help when trying to decide which ones would be most suitable as a gift to my husband. Thank you also for prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and quick refunds. Finally found the shoes (altra lone peak 4.5) I needed after many failed attempts trying on others for months. Felt comfortable with company and would order again 😊
Posted 1 week ago
I bought Injinji toe socks which are v comfortable and stops the toes rubbing. Northern Runner kept me updated and delivered them promptly
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, efficient service. Brilliant trainers!
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and answered queries very quickly. Helpful and friendly reponses.
Posted 1 week ago
Top class service could have given me a free pair of running socks with my order shoes were great no hitches
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of trainers at very good prices, and excellent customer service. My order arrived quickly and I’d definitely buy from Northern Runner again
Posted 1 week ago
Great quick efficient service with no issues at all, highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Great product at a great price. Fast delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered two pairs of Inov-8 shoes. Arrived quickly. Good price. Happy customer!
Posted 1 week ago
Good range of footwear in stock and returns honoured on receipt. Unfortunately buying footwear unseen is always tricky and more telephone or online chat options might have helped. But store is busy and staff not available.
Posted 1 week ago
good service and when the incorrect size was sent this was quickly and efficiently corrected. would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery of trainers that were out of stock elsewhere. The Hoka One One, ATR 6 are Fab, highly recommended especially if like me your legs need extra cushioning and protection. Never had a knee, hip or shin problem since I started wearing these.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery on my Hoka Trainers
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery great socks 👌
Posted 1 week ago
Good shoes at a decent price delivered quickly
Posted 1 week ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 6,113 reviews