NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,364 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 9th January 2020
ricky coldham
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 29th October 2019
Sarah Brown
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 29th October 2019
Sarah Brown
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 4 star review on 17th October 2019
Kieran Crowder
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 4 star review on 17th October 2019
Kieran Crowder
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 25th September 2019
Frances Naylor
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 21st September 2019
graham fowke
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great, quick deliver and excellent quality trainers
Posted 1 week ago
If you are in doubt about ordering from Northern Runner because you might have never heard of them (like me) don't be. I had a very smooth process from ordering to delivery and my new running shoes are amazing!
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery of the running shoes I was after... but for £30 less!
Posted 1 week ago
The service from the running shop is really good, I left a message about my order and they responded immediately
Posted 1 week ago
Plenty of choice, easy website, easy ordering process, plenty of communication and very competitive pricing. Brilliant.
Posted 1 week ago
Comfortable and very good looking running shoes
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and commutation was fast and responsive through email!
Posted 1 week ago
Second purchase from Northern Runner and service was excellent, have already recommended to friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive prices and speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
No fuss delivery. Sourced shoes which another supplier could not.
Posted 1 week ago
Good trainers....perfect fit. Great service too from NR. Processed my order quickly and arrived in timeframe as promised. Thanks very much.
Posted 1 week ago
That don't just sell kit to runners, they understand runners and what they need.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with online order: quick delivery and good e-mail updates throughout. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt efficient service and delivery. Well packaged. Great product. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Running shoes ordered at a reduced cost compared to everywhere else! Arrived within days and really pleased with them. Would definitely recommend NorthenRunner.com to anyone needing new running shoes. Great service - thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service. Shoes arrived in 24 hours.
Posted 1 week ago
All very good well happy thanks very much would definitely use again for trainers.
Posted 1 week ago
The product was spot on and at a really good price.

The delivery got a little delayed as it got misrouted, but I was kept informed all the way so I knew it was coming.
Posted 1 week ago
Got a new pair of runners from northerner very helpful and a good to deal with very happy with my purchase thanks
Posted 1 week ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.91 based on 4,364 reviews