NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 5,184 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Paul Comerford
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Clive Helders
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Jonathan Hewitt
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Paul Evans
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Alison Crush
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Daren Horwood
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 9th January 2020
ricky coldham
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After suffering with shin splints when I started running outside during lockdown warlier this year. I had a gait analysis in store & bought Altra trainers that were like slippers when I ran in them. I wanted another pair so purchased online this time - ordered on the Tuesday & they arrived on the Thursday. Excellent service from a small independent retailer - beat that Amazon!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of running shoes, easy online shop and speedy delivery. Very happy with my new Brooks!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Fast and prompt.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer and really efficient delivery time. Can't fault Northern Runner - it pays to shop with independent shops like Northern Runner.
Posted 1 week ago
Smooth delivery, on time
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve only used this company twice. I have very problem feet due to surgey. On the first instance I was able to visit the shop, and the help that was given was excellent. On this occasion I ordered on line and again the whole experience was very professional . Good job
Posted 1 week ago
Very smooth, simple and quick transaction. Items arrived on time and great quality
Posted 1 week ago
Website was easy to use, and product arrived within 3 days of ordering. Have used before and always found them to be reliable and provide good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my purchase. It’s difficult to get hold of new balance in 4E width in the UK, so thank you for stocking them
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery, hassle free.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was nice, easy and straight forward, parcel arrived promptly. What you want when ordering online.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a running jacket which was delivered within 2 days, very pleased with the competitive prices and service I received from NorthernRunner. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with 4E width needed for ongoing feet problems and prompt delivery,
Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery speed excellent as always.
The Lone Peak shoe is similar to the Mountain king in terms of grip but with cushioning. The shoe is much more robust and offers way more grip than the superior which I had before. The cushioning is firmer which as a heavier runner (14 stone) means that unlike the superior I don't bottom out the cushioning. So far nothing to dislike - shoe grips well, feels robust and offers reasonable cushioning.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service! Very happy to do business with you.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality trainers at good prices, delivered on time and with good updates.
Posted 1 week ago
Altra running shoes ordered and arrived within a couple of days. Couldn't ask for anything more!
Posted 1 week ago
All good , thank you
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service. easy online shopping experience and fast delivery. product well priced. would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 5,184 reviews