NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 5,477 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Paul Comerford
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Clive Helders
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Jonathan Hewitt
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Paul Evans
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Alison Crush
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Daren Horwood
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 9th January 2020
ricky coldham
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reasonable prices and a quick delivery. Particularly in these times (when a lot of deliveries seem to take an age or disappear completely) theirs arrived when they said. Can't ask for more.
Posted 3 hours ago
Fantastic service from Northern Runner - love my new Hoka Clifton running shoes and the best price available. I will definitely be using this site again.
Posted 15 hours ago
Easy to order and quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic company, quick delivery and sell quality products. Had to return my wife's order due to needing a size up, didn't have her size but gave a total refund.
would defiantly use them again
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to get around site and ordering. Prompt delivery. Great service overall. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Trainers arrived promptly. Returns process was easy and refund was quickly made. Excellent customer service
Posted 2 days ago
Swift & efficient service Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Good website, easy to navigate. Excellent selection of shoes and explanations. Support and guidance service.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a pair of Ghost 12's in the sale. Good price, arrived quickly. Will use Northern runner again.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast service and product arrived exactly as described- very satisfied would recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Great kit! tx v much
Posted 3 days ago
The toe running socks are fab! Very comfortable & stop my toes from rubbing....result. The whole ordering process was simple and speedy. Very pleased.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic shoes. My feet are not the best so I have great difficulty in finding running shoes. However the on cloud shoes fit perfectly, so light yet supportive. around my feet. Didn’t even have to run them in, it was as if I had been running in them forever. Will definitely be buying another pair.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Really happy with my new running shoes, competitive price and fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Cool. I paid a reasonable price. Shoes arrived in good time. Exactly the shoe and size I ordered.

I will check them out again when i renew these shoes.
Posted 3 days ago
Great price, excellent stock availability (hard to find brands and all sizes), great delivery - very pleased and would definitely buy from them again.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered on time and to order. Northern Runner also processed the return of one pair very quickly. Many thanks to the team for doing this in lockdown.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quick service. Highly recommended
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to use website. Ordered two pairs of trainers and they arrived very promptly. I was kept informed of the delivery progress. I have used Northern Runner before. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again and I would recommend them to friends.
Posted 6 days ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 5,477 reviews