NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 4,785 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 31st August 2020
"Daren Horwood"
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 9th January 2020
ricky coldham
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 29th October 2019
Sarah Brown
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 29th October 2019
Sarah Brown
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 4 star review on 17th October 2019
Kieran Crowder
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 4 star review on 17th October 2019
Kieran Crowder
More Photos & Videos
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 25th September 2019
Frances Naylor
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional business. There was a problem with my order which was resolved very quickly. Excellent communication and would definitely recommend.
Posted 45 minutes ago
Order arrived very quickly - shoes I had previously been unable to source in this country. Great service.
Posted 3 hours ago
Thank you for my Altra Paradigm v5 shoes. Love these shoes - THE BEST foot-shaped, zero-drop with so much cushioning. Great service too!
Posted 7 hours ago
As always, great service, great product
Posted 12 hours ago
Love Northern Runner, always reliable and helpful
Posted 12 hours ago
Good communication and goods arrived, as described, in a couple of days.
Can't ask for more thanks very much.
Posted 12 hours ago
Superb service, will 100% be ordering from them again.

Great price.
Prompt Delivery
Posted 13 hours ago
top shop in my favourite city
Posted 1 day ago
Such a great outfit. I made a mistake with my order and they were able to rectify it as soon as I called them (unlike other automated processes that online retailers use). Delivery was then very prompt and, needless to say, the shoes are fantastic - very well priced and just the job. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Items both arrived promptly and in excellent condition.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, delivery product etc. Would use Northern runner again
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Great price. The socks are amazing. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Great advice given and quick delivery. Recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived quickly, good price, can't fault.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service.
Brooks trainers fit like a glove!
Very efficient service
Posted 3 days ago
Terrific service and range of running gear. Good offers on too, highly recommended
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and advice.
Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Smashing prompt service thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Good customer service
Posted 3 days ago
Great selection of running shoes at reasonable prices. Delivered quickly. They seem pretty friendly too.
Posted 3 days ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 4,785 reviews