NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 6,048 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Lucy Johnston
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Emma Bracher
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Liisa Dawson
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Samantha Sharp
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Tina Watson
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Catherine Hayden
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 12th February 2021
Sam Martin
35
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery and quick refunds. Finally found the shoes (altra lone peak 4.5) I needed after many failed attempts trying on others for months. Felt comfortable with company and would order again 😊
Posted 1 hour ago
I bought Injinji toe socks which are v comfortable and stops the toes rubbing. Northern Runner kept me updated and delivered them promptly
Posted 1 hour ago
Fast, efficient service. Brilliant trainers!
Posted 17 hours ago
Prompt delivery and answered queries very quickly. Helpful and friendly reponses.
Posted 1 day ago
Top class service could have given me a free pair of running socks with my order shoes were great no hitches
Posted 1 day ago
Great range of trainers at very good prices, and excellent customer service. My order arrived quickly and I’d definitely buy from Northern Runner again
Posted 1 day ago
Great quick efficient service with no issues at all, highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Great product at a great price. Fast delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered two pairs of Inov-8 shoes. Arrived quickly. Good price. Happy customer!
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery of trainers that were out of stock elsewhere. The Hoka One One, ATR 6 are Fab, highly recommended especially if like me your legs need extra cushioning and protection. Never had a knee, hip or shin problem since I started wearing these.
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery on my Hoka Trainers
Posted 2 days ago
Good shoes at a decent price delivered quickly
Posted 2 days ago
The boots are great for walking and running nice and comfy
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent & quick delivery. My Altra Superior 4.5's were great & fit true to size
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service, good product would definitely recommend NorthernRunnef.com.
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived on time very pleased with the product great service
Posted 3 days ago
Exceptional service! I’ve ordered from just about every online shoe retailer recently (over 20+pairs of shoes from 5 different stores) as stores weren’t open to try on etc but I found this company (and one other) was hands down the best by a country mile. Good price, great dispatch time and delivery cost and instant refund on any returns. Was fantastic customer service.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, really quick delivery, would definitely buy from again.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered some shoes, delivered on time and they fit fine! Thanks!😄
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived quickly and as expected.
Posted 3 days ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 6,048 reviews