Panda London Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,472 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Panda London
4.8
Based on 5,472 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Panda London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02089355380

Email:

info@pandalondon.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Panda London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Panda London 5 star review on 28th July 2022
A Kirkham
Panda London 5 star review on 2nd April 2022
A
Panda London 5 star review on 1st December 2021
A Thompson
Panda London 5 star review on 17th June 2021
E
Panda London 5 star review on 17th June 2021
E
Panda London 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Z Marcilio
Panda London 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
S Rai
58
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional company with excellent products.
Helpful Report
Hello, This is a message from Panda customer support team, we wanted to thank you for your kind words! As always, if there's anything that we can asist you with then please, feel free to get in contact. Sweet Dreams, Panda Team
Looks good but haven't slept in it yet
Helpful Report
Panda products are fantastic and recyclable and value for money. the new mattress topper is brilliant and has made a huge difference in my sleep comfort.
Helpful Report
Bought my Panda bed topper from Amazon and it was delivered in two days. I have the pillows, the cloud duvet and now the mattress topper. Panda make the best pillows i have ever tried, and i've tried quite a few. Got Panda bedding on the way, so now all i need is for you to start making mattresses. I have Fibromyalgia and Sjrogens Syndrome, so quality sleep is very important to me and my Panda items really do help.
Helpful Report
I love love LOVE my Panda Cloud duvet and memory foam pillows. Best I've ever had and a great nights sleep!
Helpful Report
The company seems very professional with strong customer service. We have decided to try the mattress topper before we write an review. Just spend 2 weeks on a road in the van and I have to say we absolutely love it. It can be folded down and in half so it doesn’t take too much space, but sleeping made massive difference to us (we both getting bit older with bad backs). Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Unbelievable mattress topper
Helpful Report
This has made all the difference to my formerly too hard mattress - I can now sleep comfortably!
Helpful Report
Further comments, after I try out couple of weeks
Helpful Report
Very comfortable and definitely worth the money
Helpful Report
Searched for the best topper for bad backs and Panda came out No 1. We’ve been using it for only 8 days and my husband has found a huge difference with his back. The topper is very good quality and is very comfortable to sleep on
Helpful Report
Ordered as reviews were excellent so hopefully will prove to be so.
Helpful Report
What a service delivered following day will give 5 stars for that alone.
Helpful Report
Incredibly comfortable made from good materials. The website is easy to navigate and communication throughout delivery was good. A must recommend.
Helpful Report
Fast delivery via Amazon. Not the cheapest but by my experience the best. Made a difference to my sleep. Now warm and exceedingly comfy.
Helpful Report
Very comfortable and cool, my wife and I have definitely found it has enhanced our mattress.
Helpful Report
My new mattress was a bit too firm for comfort. My new Panda topper has made it so comfortable. It’s money really well spent.
Helpful Report
I am loving their Panda pillow, the quality is amazing...
Helpful Report
Just received but on first sight and putting it into the bed, it’s great quality and super comfy.
Helpful Report
Excellent product,super fast delivery,and looking forward to sleeping on it ,also very easy to register for the guarantee.👍
Helpful Report
The ordering was simple and the email communication was great and kept me informed of the order and delivery frequently. The mattress topper arrived a day earlier than expected. It is exactly as advertised and we followed the instructions for unpacking and laying it out. It is extremely comfortable, has added firmness but with comfort and has given new life to our aging mattress. Very satisfied and very good value for money. I have just registered the topper which again was a very easy and received confirmation straight away.
Helpful Report
Panda London is rated 4.8 based on 5,472 reviews