Panda London Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,251 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Panda London
4.8
Based on 5,251 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Panda London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02089355380

Email:

info@pandalondon.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Panda London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Panda London 5 star review on 2nd April 2022
A
Panda London 5 star review on 1st December 2021
A Thompson
Panda London 5 star review on 17th June 2021
E
Panda London 5 star review on 17th June 2021
E
Panda London 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Z Marcilio
Panda London 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
S Rai
Panda London 5 star review on 13th April 2021
S
57
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional company with excellent products.
Helpful Report
Hello, This is a message from Panda customer support team, we wanted to thank you for your kind words! As always, if there's anything that we can asist you with then please, feel free to get in contact. Sweet Dreams, Panda Team
very good comfortable
Helpful Report
Absolutely I love with my bamboo topper it’s amazing
Helpful Report
It’s all good! Very comfy and has a huge difference to my bed. Should have brought one ages ago….
Helpful Report
Received the Panda topper yesterday and could not wait to set it up. Had one of the most wonderful sleep.
Helpful Report
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Mattress protector in King Size fantastic quality, extremely well made. Had the best nights sleep since adding this to our mattress. Would definitely recommend and will be looking at your other products.
Helpful Report
We have just bought a Panda topper and so far are very impressed. It was delivered quickly. It has a very effective anti-slip base and adjustable corner ties. It doesn't move at all. We have a horribly expensive mattress but it was too hard and the topper has transformed it making it comfortable. We definitely won't be sending our topper back.
Helpful Report
I used to wake up with severe neck pain. One night using a Panda pillow and its gone....such a relief. Really good choice. Thanks Panda.
Helpful Report
Brilliant quick delivery very comfortable topper
Helpful Report
Ordered mattress topper via Costco. Very good value for money. Speedy delivery. Very comfortable to sleep on so far. Impressed with the quality. Would certainly recommend this item.
Helpful Report
Lovely sleep
Helpful Report
well i only had the pillow for a night so far, but i can say its comfortable, and i had a great nights sleep on it. it kept me nice and cool, which is good given the weather at this time of year.
Helpful Report
Bought small double mattress topper for camper van very comfortable, had a good nights sleep. Also the cover had a few frays on it, contacted customer service, extremely helpful and I’ve received a new cover free of charge. Excellent service, just ordered a small topper for the spare bedroom.
Helpful Report
Ecofriendly packaging, both in choice of material and in use of materials, followed by a perfectly smooth fit on the UK double bed. Wonderfully cool fit to the body contours. Especially appreciated after pains were eventually traced to high tensile steel springs having weakened.
Helpful Report
I have never slept on a cloud, but this is the nearest to it
Helpful Report
Very comfortable only problem can get very warm over night
Helpful Report
Very comfy
Helpful Report
Loving it so far and really pleased to learn about the 10 year warranty.
Helpful Report
Absolutely love it. Such a brilliant bit of kit!
Helpful Report
Lovely addition to my bed so comfortable
Helpful Report
Panda London is rated 4.78 based on 5,251 reviews