Panda London Reviews

4.77 Rating 4,697 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Panda London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Panda London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02089355380

Email:

info@mypandalife.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Panda London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Panda London 5 star review on 17th June 2021
E
Panda London 5 star review on 17th June 2021
E
Panda London 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Z Marcilio
Panda London 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
S Rai
Panda London 5 star review on 13th April 2021
S
Panda London 5 star review on 13th April 2021
A
Panda London 5 star review on 27th March 2021
K Anderton
55
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional company with excellent products.
Helpful Report
Hello, This is a message from Panda customer support team, we wanted to thank you for your kind words! As always, if there's anything that we can asist you with then please, feel free to get in contact. Sweet Dreams, Panda Team
Very good product
Helpful Report
I was so impressed with the pillow I ordered recently that I have ordered the mattress topper. I tried it last night and so far so good. I was worried that it would be hot but so far that is not the case. The straps are very good and I have a profiling bed and when the foot and head are raised it stayed firmly in place. It is very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Lovely comfy
Helpful Report
Impressed with the price compared to other mattress toppers and the delivery. Hopefully i can return and give it a 5 star when ive slept on it.
Helpful Report
Extremely impressed by the delivery ordered on Amazon Saturday delivered Monday excellent service. Checked prices other companies £159.99 to £120.00 Amazon came out the best £111.13 great price. A lovely product very soft and comfortable great it's made of Bamboo would certainly reccommend, thinking of buying another.
Helpful Report
Can only comment on delivery at this point Very speedy delivery within couple of days of order. Topper currently expanding before use. Will submit proper review when it has been used
Helpful Report
Brilliant service and product, I purchased a King Sized topper and I am getting the best sleep I have had for years.
Helpful Report
Bought in the Black Friday sale based on excellent reviews and I can honestly say best nights sleep in ages wake up with no neck pain or headaches I 100% would pay full price worth every penny thanks
Helpful Report
I bought a new Harrison Spinks mattress in October, which despite feeling lovely in store, turns out to be too firm. Saw so many "best buys" recommending this topper, so thought I'd give it a try. I now get a good amount of cushioning and squidge, but still not enough to wake up totally free of aches and pains and definitely still can't lie on my side as doesn't provide enough pressure relief. I weigh just shy of 8st, so others may get less benefit. I was however very impressed with service, packaging and delivery. I would say it's an excellent choice is your mattress just need more cushioning or starting to wear out.
Helpful Report
Having bought a new bed and finding the matress was to firm I brought a panda topper and am having a great nights sleep now. Also helps with my back pain,
Helpful Report
Panda Mattress Topper we love it. So comfortable and not too hot like other toppers. Best sleep restoration in a long time, no aches in the morning. The best, we love our Panda Mattress Topper 🐼♥️
Helpful Report
Bought the mattress topper for the spare bedroom and haven't slept on it but I did lie on it to test it and it's unbelievably comfortable. I think I'll probably either move into the spare room or buy another one for my bed.
Helpful Report
Panda arrived early. Hope it lives up to its reviews as it is on the bed and will try very soon
Helpful Report
Ordered two pillows. Both were medium firmness but my partner preferred a softer version and the returns and exchange was very quick and simple and now completely happy with our purchases!
Helpful Report
Luxurious soft feel pillow,so comfortable. I suffer osteoarthritis in my neck,causing a lot of discomfort. This pillow is amazing.
Helpful Report
Good Produce, good customer service.
Helpful Report
Service very good and delivery prompt
Helpful Report
I cannot begin to tell you how comfortable this topper is.I suffer from a prolapsed disc and normally wake up with aches and pains,however after using this topper for around a week I am waking up with no aches and pains which is a relief in its self. I would recommend this topper to anyone with slight back pain. It really is a superb topper
Helpful Report
Very comfortable first nights sleep, just hope it improves my husbands back.
Helpful Report
Topper just arrived, initial impressions are good. Hopefully works as good as it looks.
Helpful Report
Panda London is rated 4.77 based on 4,697 reviews