Panda London Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,370 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Panda London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Panda London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02089355380

Email:

info@mypandalife.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Panda London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Panda London 5 star review on 17th June 2021
E
Panda London 5 star review on 17th June 2021
E
Panda London 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Z Marcilio
Panda London 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
S Rai
Panda London 5 star review on 13th April 2021
S
Panda London 5 star review on 13th April 2021
A
Panda London 5 star review on 27th March 2021
K Anderton
55
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional company with excellent products.
Hello, This is a message from Panda customer support team, we wanted to thank you for your kind words! As always, if there's anything that we can asist you with then please, feel free to get in contact. Sweet Dreams, Panda Team
Only the one night on the mattress topper and it is so comfortable. Only downside is that one of the elastic support straps tore away from material when fitting over mattress. Other three fine. See photo. Hopefully it won’t cause a problem but not sure it will last 10 years!
Prompt delivery - well packaged and no smell. So far very pleased with this product.
Bought from Costco, price was ok, like the product.
Doesn’t quite fit the edge of the mattress but very comfortable and easy to put on the bed.
Haven’t tried it yet as airing it but seems ok but I have always had feather pillows before so it will be interesting
Panda topper makes me happy every time I sleep on my sons sofa bed
Very speedy service start to finish. Competitively priced. Friendly and helpful personnel on the phone
Good quality mattress topper, good price for value
Very comfortable product.
Exactly what I was looking for
Cannot give a definitive answer because we have not yet tried the topper but the price was reasonable, the quality good and the delivery 3 days so not bad. Will write another review once we"ve tried it
I had four pillow cases all needed to be thrown out in around 2 years. Stitching failed on two out of four.
Thank you for your feedback and very sorry to hear this has happened. This is something that would be covered by our guarantee and will be reaching out to you to get further information. Sweet Dreams, Panda Team.
Best company ever!! I've been searching for a pillow for a few years. Panda service is absolutely amazing ... thank you Jelena! ... I tried the standard pillow, but it was a bit too firm and high for me, so exchanged for the softer version, then settled on the kids pillow, which is perfect for me, as a small adult! The returns service is great, DPD delivery was so quick! The staff are lovely, and of course, the pillow is absolutely gorgeous, just the right support, and a lovely soft cover. I've now bought one for my husband as well, and he loves it as well! THANK YOU :-)
Arrived very quickly in perfect condition. Only just put on bed so haven't allowed the memory foam to expand as advised as yet but my instant reaction on lying down was 'Oh wow'!!! Trying to make a new but too firm mattress more comfortable so I am very positive about this purchase.
Fantastic topper slept so much better since using this .great that you have a zip off cover for easy cleaning ,would recommend to anyone.thanks
Got my matras topper very quick, now waiting to expend , can’t wait to use it with all my pains and aches and they do it in 120 x190 size, very difficult to find something
I’ve been considering buying a new mattress as mine is too firm but as it’s less than 3 years old I can’t bring myself to spend the money so have been looking for a topper. Bought this one and have had the best nights sleep. I was worried it would hit but was actually cooler than my mattress. I’m really pleased
Purchased for our campervan it’s a super comfortable topper that has given us a 5*sleeping experience
Amazing pillow I can wake up without neck pain!
Great service and very comfy
Panda London is rated 4.76 based on 4,370 reviews