Panda London Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,086 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Panda London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Panda London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02089355380

Email:

info@mypandalife.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Panda London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Panda London Reviews | 24th February 2020
kylamagrathinteriors
More Photos & Videos
Panda London Reviews | 17th April 2019
pandalifeuk
More Photos & Videos
Panda London Reviews | 6th March 2020
wearthlondon
More Photos & Videos
Panda London Reviews | 27th February 2020
its_all_about_the_house
More Photos & Videos
Panda London Reviews | 4th March 2020
life_at_number17
More Photos & Videos
Panda London Reviews | 16th January 2020
just_me_just_now
More Photos & Videos
Panda London Reviews | 22nd January 2020
kylamagrathinteriors
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought this topper a year ago from Costco U.K. and it’s terrible. The picture advertising it shows it deeper than it actually is.
I have persevered with it as I have FMS and needed some comfort even though I have a gel mattress.
I’ve tried to put a review on the Costco site but can’t find where to add it so I’m putting it on your site. I’m extremely disappointed that it’s bad.
Topper after laying on it went down to nothing, no support whatsoever, much thinner that I expected and a waste of £149.
The blue foam doesn’t stop me from sweating, in fact it’s worse than the last topper I had which had a cool cover like yours.
This memory foam mattress should be twice as thick to make a difference.
From one totally upset customer.
The 1 star is for the customer service which was amazing and I cannot fault. The pillow was horrific, lost its bounce back and every day I woke up extremely dizzy due to how low the pillow was
Sadly, despite following the washing instructions, the fitted sheet I ordered has shrunk after being washing twice so no longer fits our mattress. I ordered many other items but want a new sheet or refund as very sad about this and would like a refund. The matching pillows/duvet set are fine but the sheet was not sized to take shrinkage adequately into account. I got a notification that I would be contacted by someone within 48hrs on 2nd June but its now 17th June and still have not heard.
I’ve had my Panda duvet for a few months now and have found two problems.
Firstly that the duvet has a shiny cover and constantly slips down within the duvet cover. The super king size is heavy, so difficult to shake the duvet back up within the cover.
The second and biggest problem is that the duvet releases lots of fluff. This is very messy when changing the bed and all of my sheets and duvet covers are now covered in this fluff which is difficult to remove. After washing the bedclothes my house is full of fluff meaning extra vacuuming. Disappointed!
While at first I thought these pillows to be extremely good quality and very comfortable, I was saddened to find out that after 4 months of use the support of both my pillows was lost and I was left battling with them to find a comfortable position. The team at panda we’re quick to reply with acknowledgment of my 10 year guarantee, however the burden is on me to provide suitable wrap for postage and pay for delivery; no reimbursement permitted. Considering I bought two pillows and I deem both to have the same problem, I will therefore not be returning the pillows at my own cost to potentially be put in this same position 4 months down the line. (Royal Mail 2nd class Large parcel delivery = £15 for 2 pillows) Regards
Within one week of using the eye mask the inside started coming out in little strands through the outer material. If you try to pull then more of the inside comes out.. If you try to cut it off, then after a day or so it starts again. Within one week there were white strands poking out all over the mask, looked horrible and the strands are very irritating whilst trying to sleep tickling your nose. Bad quality and for the price this shouldn't happen.
Took a month to receive it, retains a lot of heat and incredibly soft. Feel very let down
Panda London is rated 4.80 based on 2,086 reviews