MoneyMaxim Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,587 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyMaxim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read MoneyMaxim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01183 218197

Email:

info@moneymaxim.co.uk

Location:

Suite 8, Market House
Market Place
Wokingham
RG40 1AP

Write Your review

Tell us how MoneyMaxim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use site which clearly shows what each company offers I saved £40 on what hire car firm would have charged
Posted 1 month ago
quick and easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Does exactly what it says. I got quote cheaper than other comparison sites
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Does what it says on the tin. Got the cover I need at a competitive price.
Posted 1 month ago
Price was lower on MoneyMax website then on their own website. No issues, just purchased online and done
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent site giving good comparison of competitors rates topped by a best policy price that was substantially cheaper than by going independently through the policy company’s website.
Posted 1 month ago
Booked our hire car excess waiver at a good price
Posted 1 month ago
Useful comparison of hire car excess insurance….clearly presented
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent - car hire insurance booked for my holiday in Mallorca next week . Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and had the information I needed clearly displayed and easy to purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and new their subject
Posted 1 month ago
Straightforward information with a good price.
Posted 1 month ago
A useful tool for comparison, easy to use and data helpful
Posted 1 month ago
The whole process was very simple and it is a very good cost effective. I didnt have a claim so couldnt comment on that.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website also rang up for advice very helpful lady
Posted 1 month ago
Was directed from a comparison site found it very easy to use and the price was ok
Posted 1 month ago
Got a good deal
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to get quotes for CDW waiver insurance. Returns a list ranked in cost order. Has feature to compare different quotes. I checked its quotes directly against the insurance companies websites with discount token applied: results were very close. Gave me confidence that Money Maxim includes good discounts. So, overall great convenience and value.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and quick to use, and got me the quote I was looking for.
Posted 1 month ago
MoneyMaxim is rated 4.74 based on 4,587 reviews