MoneyMaxim Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,937 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyMaxim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read MoneyMaxim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01183 218197

Email:

info@moneymaxim.co.uk

Location:

Suite 8, Market House
Market Place
Wokingham
RG40 1AP

Write Your review

Tell us how MoneyMaxim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Eay and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
I PHONED BECAUSE I WANTED COVER FOR A LOAN CAR EXCESS BUT IN THE INITIAL PAGE IT ONLY MENTIONS HIRE CARE ,ADVISER WAS MOST HELPFUL
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very informative, easy and quick to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A selection of companies was provided at different prices and with plenty of detail available thank you. I made a selection but I haven't used my booking yet so I cannot report an outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Susan Gillott I'm so pleased you were able to find the information and a really good selection of insurers when using our site. Here's wishing you a safe car hire and if you do wish to update your review at any time in the future, then you are very welcome to of course. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent technology and service. Best prices and simple booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ronald Ellis Thank you so much for such an excellent review and rating. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 6 days ago
Simple and quick to use. Displayed options clearly and linked me direct to the insurance provider. No hassle and a good value for money product at the end of the process. What is there not to like!?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Raymond Blackler Thank you for your informative review comments, wonderful to hear.... David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use. Full details of what is covered readily comparable. Good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Simpson Sounds like you found what you are looking for.....!!! Please feel free to save us to your favourites and to visit us again. We do very much hope that we can be of further assistance to you again in the future. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 6 days ago
Good source of information. Reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Francis Galpin We have been running as a company for around 12 years now and we will always be delighted to pass on our expertise and experience to you and all our cuostmers. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 6 days ago
Already reviewed by M. Kings: excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dr Heinz Joachim Lorenz Thank you for your review. We were delighted that we were able to answer over the phone the questions that you had and in helping you confirm that the policy in question, did meet your specific requirements. It was lovely speaking to you and we do very much hope that we can be of further assistance to you again in the future. The Moneymaxim Team
Posted 1 week ago
Good, clear information which is easy to follow and understand. Many suggestions of excess insurance polices to choose from. I use MoneyMaximiser every time I hire a car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous Thank you for your review comments and we would love you to be our first port of call, for ALL your Car Hire needs. As a comparison site, we cover so much more, from all types of Insurances, Travel, Lifestyle, Money & Utilities, as some examples. Please feel free to save us to your favourites !!! David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and worked well - great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Brennan Thank you for your Great Service review..... David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and quick to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Philip Reeve Nice to have some simplicity in our life's, looks like you found this via our site! Good for you.... David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 week ago
I found what I needed, very straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous Wonderful to hear....Thank you for your review comments. David Neal Head of Customer Services David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 week ago
Simple to use comparison site covering a good selection of offers. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Malcolm Finders Thank you for your review comments. We look forward to being of further assistance to you in the future. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert Deamer It sure is..... David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 week ago
Gave me a very clear insight of all policies
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Patricia Simpson Good to see that we were able to give you the clarity and information in regards to your enquiry. For your further comparison requirements in the future, you know where to come !!! David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 week ago
Didn't need to claim under the policy which was a good thing but policy had better more comprehensive cover for 1/6 th price of hire car rentals own scdw cover. Easy to understand options shown. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous Thank you for your informative review comments. Yes, the insurance offers many features, discounted prices as you found and can all be purchased from your initial enquiry to payment, in just 5 to 10 minutes.... We look forward to welcoming you back again. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and quick to provide all the detail required
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous So pleasing to hear that we were able to deliver in the way you described. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 week ago
I have used MoneyMaximiser for yours to purchase car hire excesss cover. In my experience you get the best price around.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dave Cowling Thank you for your feedback and for sharing your thoughts and experiences when purchasing Car Hire Excess Insurance. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 week ago
MoneyMaxim is rated 4.74 based on 4,937 reviews