MoneyMaxim Reviews

4.67 Rating 399 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend MoneyMaxim
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Straightforward and easy to use"
Posted 20 hours ago
"Easy access to multiple options."
Posted 22 hours ago
"Excellent as always & yet again....!!!!"
Posted 1 day ago
A great 5-star review - Thank you Ranjit!

We love our returning customers and we look forward to your next visit to the site, and If you ever need assistance our customer service team will be happy to help!

Ross
Customer Service Specialist
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to use the website. Haven't yet had to make a claim so unable comment on that side of the process"
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star review of MoneyMaxim.

We hope you don't have to claim, but if you do..fingers crossed the process is smooth and hassle free!

Please feel free to visit us again for any future car hire requirements.

Ross
Customer Service Specialist
Posted 1 day ago
"very easy booking experience.would definately reccomend."
Posted 2 days ago
Cyril,

Thank you for your 5-star review!

It's good to hear you found the process easy and would recommend us! We look forward to you visiting again.

Ross
Customer Service Specialist
Posted 1 day ago
"All good here"
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous

and good here as well !!!

Thank you for your review, really appreciated.

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick easy to use comparisons"
Posted 2 days ago
Anna Jay

Simplicity does it from the sounds of it !!!

Always good to hear....

Thank you for your feedback.

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 days ago
"Needs a car hire excess policy and saw this website suggest via another website. Very quick to use and quote within minutes cheaper than anywhere else I tried. Great website and will be sure to use again."
Posted 2 days ago
Lauren Bray

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to you returning as well.

If there is anything else we can do for you in the future, then we will be delighted to.

We very much look forward to welcoming you back again.

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 days ago
"Price and terms of business are fine but the website is not quite as friendly compared to other suppliers."
Posted 2 days ago
Neil Bowyer

Thank you for your feedback, really appreciated.

We are currently working on a new version for Excess Insurance ( for hire cars up to 7 seats and 9 seats, Van hire , Motor home hire & Car Club for example).

With changes in the market and differing features and policies on going from the insurers, we are currently reviewing our site and also looking to introduce further filters which will also help our Customers further in tailoring there policy for their specific requirements.

Once launched , you will be very welcome to pop on to our site again and we would really value your further feedback.

If you would like to provide me your details via info@moneymaxim.co.uk , I'll happily let you know when we go live and would could also catch up them.

Once again, thank you for your time and feedback.

David

David Neal
Moneymaxim
Head of Customer Services
0800 520 0699 option 3
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use, good information provided"
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review, a popular one indeed!

We're glad you found the information provided useful and at ease!

If we can help with any future car hire or insurance requirements, please visit us again, we'll be happy to help!

Ross
Customer Service Specialist
Posted 2 days ago
"First time I've used this website after reading Martin's Money Savers tips. For me, car hire excess insurance reduction was less than £4, compared to car hire company prices which are much, much more expensive."
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous

Its so nice to hear when a customer finds a way of purchasing a policy that not only does the job, but at a fraction of the price !!!

Yes, our European Daily Policy can be purchased from as a little as £1.80 a day and for sure, compared to the Car Hire Desks, you can make exceptional savings when purchasing your Car Hire Excess Insurance Policy, via our site.

Please feel free to visit us again, and we look forward to assisting you with your next purchase !!!

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 days ago
"Simple website great prices"
Posted 2 days ago
Nathan

Thank you for your review!

Simple at a great price, that's what we like to hear!

Please feel free to visit again,

Ross
Customer Service Specialist
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and easy"
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous

So pleasing to hear that we were able to assist you in such a "Quick and easy" as you mentioned.

Please feel free to visit again.

David

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast, Seamless, Comprehensive Service"
Posted 3 days ago
Kim Fletcher

Wow, we seemed to have ticked a number of boxes here....

We do also provide so many offer areas as well as a Comparison site and you are very welcome to visit or to review our site at anytime.

Here's to next time.

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and cheap."
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous

Probably our most common review comment we receive:

"Quick and Cheap"

Good news for all concerned.

Thank you so much for your feedback.

David

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 3 days ago
"All very easy to understand and came up with some good results, one of which I acquired."
Posted 3 days ago
Keith Edwards

Tremendous.

So please to hear that you were able to find the policy you required from our site.

Thank you for your custom.

David

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use site; good profile of cost alternatives; easy to buy preferred option."
Posted 3 days ago
Colin Walls

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

Kind regards,

David

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 3 days ago
"Very satisfying experience."
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous

Thank you also for your very satisfying review.

Please feel free to visit us again.

David

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good easy to use website. Excellent price. 1 days insurance with the car hire company the same as 1 week with you !!"
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous

What a saving !!!

So pleasing your were able to achieve this through our Moneymaxim Website.

We do also cover so many other areas via our site and you are very welcome to visit our site ant anytime.

Thank you for your custom.

David

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with the service and the recommendation from Martin Lewis money saving expert. Used Moneymaxim for price comparison for hire car indemnity insurance"
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous

Yes, Martin Lewis is a great advocate of these type of policies and has been kindly suggesting our site for a good few years now.

It sounds like Martin has delivered on his recommendation to you as well, following your review above.

Wonderful to hear.

David

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 3 days ago
MoneyMaxim is rated 4.67 based on 399 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support