MoneyMaxim Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,353 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyMaxim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read MoneyMaxim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01183 218197

Email:

info@moneymaxim.co.uk

Location:

Suite 8, Market House
Market Place
Wokingham
RG40 1AP

Write Your review

Tell us how MoneyMaxim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to navigate, and worked exactly as needed, even though I ended up having to make a significant claim.
Posted 11 hours ago
Best rates on rental excess
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use
Posted 3 days ago
Good price and easy to use
Posted 6 days ago
When I came to take up the quote it took me to an inappropriate website with further links that did not work.
Posted 1 week ago
..........
Posted 1 week ago
Very good site. Helped me to save over £20 on my car hire excess insurance.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy!
Posted 1 week ago
The cover I wanted at a great price, and easy to find and complete .
Will use again . Highly recommended .
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent information and suggestions.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helpful and thorough
Posted 2 weeks ago
Muy útil para buscar un sitio de franquicia para mis alquileres de vive, y un extra es que me dice que seguros me cubren en España y cuáles no. GENIAL
Posted 3 weeks ago
Provides a very useful service and very clearly lays out the different characteristics of each option.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Does what is says on the tin!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
A great site that enables you to quickly compare prices for hire car excess insurance. Never again will I purchase this insurance from the rental company!
The process is really quick and easy with very few details required.
Posted 1 month ago
nicely straightforward
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent site .......very easy to use and clear comparisons via the tool.
Posted 1 month ago
Well set out site. Easy to all the costs.
Posted 1 month ago
MoneyMaxim is rated 4.74 based on 4,353 reviews