MoneyMaxim Reviews

4.7 Rating 5,335 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyMaxim
4.7
Based on 5,335 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read MoneyMaxim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01183 218197

Email:

info@moneymaxim.co.uk

Location:

Suite 8, Market House
Market Place
Wokingham
RG40 1AP

Write Your review

Tell us how MoneyMaxim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Clear and easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Quick easy and cheapest found
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Very easy to get a good low cost car hire excess insurance for my trip to Portugal.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
It was easy and straightforward to use and gave me the best option for hire-car excess insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to get a quote. Policy offers good cover at a very reasonable price. What's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and saved me money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very detailed policy overviews which can easily be compared to meet your personal criteria
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very clear. Very efficient. Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Recommended by Martin Lewis. Easy to use. Would be good to bring in Trust Pilot Review data for each of the providers as some didn't have many reviews.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good as always a 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Clear and easy to use. Very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have used your site before so I came back to it. Took out an insurance with one of your recommended suppliers. In fact we have used them before and the one year we had to make a claim they were excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
As recommended by Martin Lewis, easy to use and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The website is very easy to navigate. Comparisons and explanations were straightforward and precise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I got very good insurance options I did not even know they exist.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent clarity of proposals based on my criteria followed by ease of access to chosen provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and easy Best price by far
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick easy comparison service setting out clearly all the best providers. They have a good blog page too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is the way to beat the car hire companies. You can get a weeks cover for roughly the same price as 1 days cover with the car hire company. No Brainer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy comparison and move to purchasing the chosen cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
MoneyMaxim is rated 4.74 based on 5,335 reviews