MoneyMaxim Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,017 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyMaxim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.75 out of 5
Read MoneyMaxim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01183 218197

Email:

info@moneymaxim.co.uk

Location:

Suite 8, Market House
Market Place
Wokingham
RG40 1AP

Write Your review

Tell us how MoneyMaxim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review - We really appreciate the feedback!

We look forward to assisting with any future car hire or insurance requirements, you may have!

Ross
Customer Service Specialist
Posted 5 days ago
***** 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous

Thank you for your 5 Star Review,

Your custom is very much appreciated.

Please feel free to visit us again.



David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 week ago
Managed to get me the best price on a few days car hire insurance waiver, good service, no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Gillies

So pleasing to hear that it went so well for you.

Please feel free to visit us again.

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and compare.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 week ago
Got ourselves car hire excess insurance for multiple drivers for a year for £50.....car hire companies want £13.50 per day! HUGE savings.....would highly recommend Money Maxim for comparisons
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous

Wow.......What a saving !!!

Thank you also for your Recommendation.

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple process to find cover required; all good...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glenn Coburn

Good to hear....

Please feel free to save us to your favourites and to visit us again.

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and quick. Didn't use the insurance as our trip was canx due to the escalation of the Caronavirus situation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous

Good to hear that your experience of using our site was "Easy and quick"...

Really sorry to hear that you couldn't travel, lets hope we will all be able to venture out and travel again soon.....

Wishing you the very best for now.

Kind regards,

David

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quick and easier comparison website. Clear visibility on what is and is not included by providers. I clicked through to purchase on Insurance4carhire - not the cheapest but covered everything I wanted unlike others. Compare function could be better, if it did actually compare the different policies in a tabular form.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous

Thank you for your 5 Star Feedback and for your suggestion.

We do truly appreciate your custom and review.

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely poor - in fact zero - customer service available.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review,

We have emailed you directly with regards to your feedback and would be happy to talk further with you, in relation to your experience with MoneyMaxim and the customer service that is available with us.

I look forward to hearing from you, and assisting with any future car hire or insurance requirements you may have!

Ross
Customer Service Specialist
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use, easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mary Goodrich

Great to hear......

Please feel free to visit again.

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous

Wonderful to hear.....

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great site to get your car hire insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew Singleton

Thanks you for review and endorsement.

Great to hear and much appreciated.

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
A little higher than comparable quotes received
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anthony Edwards

Thank your for you review.

Having looked at your scenario, the policy that you may have purchased may have had an additional feature which you possibly didn't require ? This may explain the slight difference in regards to the price.

When hiring a car in the United Kingdom (via a European Car Hire Website), you would "normally" get the main insurances of Collision Damage Waiver, Theft Protection and 3rd Party Insurance as part of your car hire, i.e not having to pay a penny more.

With this normally being the case, from our site, you would then choose the option of Vehicle hire Excess Insurance, which will then provide you with a reimbursement policy , which would cover the Excess on the areas of Collision Damage Waiver and Theft Waiver and other areas that are not typically in your car hire like the Windscreen, Tyres, Wheels, Undercarriage and Roof.

If though, for example, a customer decided to choose a policy from our site which included the "main insurance of Collision Damage Wavier" (which on our site, this option is - Excess + Collision Damage Waiver (CDW) Insurance), due to this being an additional feature, this will add to the price slightly.

This may explain why the prices were a little higher, but please feel free to contact us if this wasn't the case or if we could assist you further.

Wishing you the very best for now.

Kind regards,

David

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous

Thank you for you Excellent / Fast Service Review.

Wishing you the very best for now.

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices obtained. Hopefully won't need to claim
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous

Fingers crossed for you, drive safely.....

Nice to know though that your Car Hire Excess Insurance Policy will be there if you need though.

Enjoy your trip.

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, easy to compare all the insurance options.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Geoffrey Bowley

Sounds like we delivered for you, always wonderful to hear.

Thank you for your custom.

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
..........
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous

Thank you for your 5 Star Review.....

We do very much hope, that we can be of a further assistance to you again in the future.

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best price and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matt Waring

A super combination.....

So pleasing to hear that you were able to achieve this from our site.

Please feel free to visit us again.....

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and saved me money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Clarkson

That's what we like to hear.....

Good for you.

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic no one else offers a decent comparison of excess quotes something which can really bring down the cost of hiring. I used this for the first time a while ago for Greece and have continued to use it since for every trip where I needed a car.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mundeep Johal

Thank you so much for such an informative review and for being a frequent visitor to our site.

We very much look forward to being of a further assistance to you in the future.

David Neal
Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
MoneyMaxim is rated 4.74 based on 4,017 reviews