MoneyMaxim Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,591 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyMaxim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read MoneyMaxim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01183 218197

Email:

info@moneymaxim.co.uk

Location:

Suite 8, Market House
Market Place
Wokingham
RG40 1AP

Write Your review

Tell us how MoneyMaxim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Grate to find cheap cow insurance
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple to use, clear description of policies on offer.
Posted 4 months ago
Great range of options and great prices. Thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
great service and great prices too...I had a small issue which I let them know about and the MD emailed me ! ....can't get better than that and it confirmed what I thought....a terrific company to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
At first I thought the price quoted was not accurate, but Mark Bower from Moneymaxim, wrote to me, explained the situation, sent me another link to my quote and the price was actually the one quoted, I just needed to wait until the last page where the discount was applied automatically. So, I can only say that the website saved me a lot of money and that Mark was simply great. Really recommend them!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Always very good service and prices! Dealt with claim very efficiently!
Posted 1 year ago
Richard, Thank you for your 5-star review - Glad you made the most of the arranged discounts available with MoneyMaxim, and it's great to hear that whichever insurer you chose, dealt with your claim in an efficient and timely manor! We look forward to your next visit to the site, and assisting with any future car hire or insurance requirements. Ross Customer Service Specialist
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate. Options set out well and excellent prices for car hire excess insurance
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous Thank you for your 5 Star review and comments. Really appreciated. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent comparison site. Very easy to navigate with prices and cover clearly shown. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Mark Andrew Mountford Thank you for your informative comments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, David
Posted 2 years ago
1st time I'd tried Money Maximiser and was pleasantly surprised by their user friendly website. It's extremely clear to use and took me minutes to find a really competitive price. I'd certainly recommend them with the utmost confidence and will definitely be a returning customer. Cheers.
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew, This is great to hear - Thank you very much for this 5-star review, and we look forward to your next visit and assisting with any future car hire or insurance requirements, Ross Customer Service Specialist
Posted 1 year ago
MoneyMaxim is rated 4.74 based on 4,591 reviews