MoneyMaxim Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,591 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyMaxim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read MoneyMaxim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01183 218197

Email:

info@moneymaxim.co.uk

Location:

Suite 8, Market House
Market Place
Wokingham
RG40 1AP

Write Your review

Tell us how MoneyMaxim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic comparison site, easy to use and certainly better value results than using a Websearch. Like the fact it has reviews and a broad range of companies and policies which can suit your requirements.
Posted 49 minutes ago
Great competitive quotes with many options available .
Posted 1 hour ago
Very clear and useful
Posted 6 hours ago
Very convenient
Posted 20 hours ago
Helped to cut down number of car hire excess insurers to look at
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent, thank you
Posted 1 day ago
It was easy and fast. I used the chat to clarify some terms and the assistant was great too.
Posted 1 day ago
No problems just good service
Posted 1 day ago
It was a very easy process and an excellent saving on my car hire excess insurance. The car hire company quoted me double for the same cover!
Posted 1 day ago
Mark was very helpful and lovely to deal with. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Straightforward to use and found me the product I needed
Posted 4 days ago
Extremely helpful staff and excellent value for money. Also great on-line system and instant confirmation.What else can one want?
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent, friendly advice and service. Phoned with a query before purchasing online. Will use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Because of Brexit I was restricted to the companies available for hire car insurance. This company helped me to identify an appropriate insurer very quickly and put my mind at ease. I would recommend them.
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful on phone
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Looking for car hire excess insurance, everything well presented on the website and very easy to make a comparison between the various levels of cover offered.
Posted 1 week ago
Good comparison
Posted 1 week ago
Best value
Posted 1 week ago
I was on this site compairing car hire excess insurance. I was having some difficulty understanding the level of cover I needed. I noticed I could use live chat. The young Lady, Hannah, suggested she phone me. she did immediately . Talked me through the cover I needed and I then understood and was able to make a decision. Hannah did not attempt to influence me in any way. Simply gave me an understanding of what I needed. Will be using them for other things now
Posted 1 week ago
MoneyMaxim is rated 4.74 based on 4,591 reviews