MoneyMaxim Reviews

4.7 Rating 5,312 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyMaxim
4.7
Based on 5,312 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read MoneyMaxim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01183 218197

Email:

info@moneymaxim.co.uk

Location:

Suite 8, Market House
Market Place
Wokingham
RG40 1AP

Write Your review

Tell us how MoneyMaxim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent and very quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
James Day Thank you! David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 18 hours ago
Very impressed - provided the best deal for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous Great to hear, thank you for your custom and review comments. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 18 hours ago
Very good site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous Please feel free to save us to your favourites and to visit us again. Whether it's for all your insurances, Vehicle Hire, Travel, Lifestyle, Money or Utilities, we will always be delighted to assist you further. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 18 hours ago
Did what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Roy Sattergood Lets great to hear! David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 18 hours ago
Great site and savings made
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Karen Sinton Thank you for your review comments, so pleasing to have received them. Here's to next time.... David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 18 hours ago
The site was easy to understand and when I phoned Money Maxim the chap was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nicholas Mansbridge Great to have received your feedback regarding our site and our Customer Service Team. Thank you so much. The Moneymaxim Team
Posted 18 hours ago
I used Moneymaxim after a recommendation from Money Saving Expert. It was a quick, easy process but I found the premiums to be higher than expected and few alternatives. I did buy through Moneymaxim.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to use and helpful in comparing different policies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Received a competitive price without having to resort to a cashback website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to compare policies and then easy to buy from chosen company for a cheaper price than going direct with the same company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great comparison site. Showed up the big differences in prices. Made a big saving and got a good company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to use and saved money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use site and the first company was the one I used. Would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Money Maximiser ioffers a great quick and easy service. Would definitely recommend them, and would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good hope I don’t need to claim
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous If you do, at least you have a great policy to back you up! Wishing you a safe journey. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 18 hours ago
Everything went well with booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Melperdel Hipolito Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for your custom. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 22 hours ago
Simple, straightforward and clear explanations. And good value at the end - I ended up paying £15:42 instead of £143:12 !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Richard Donachie What an incredible saving! Delighted you were able to achieve this from our site. Please feel free to visit us again for your next saving! David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 19 hours ago
Helpful service to find excess insurance,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tracey Dredge Thanks for your review, really appreciated. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 1 day ago
Linked from Martin Lewis . Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous It sure is... Our thanks to both you and Martin. Please feel free to search our site in regards to the many other areas that will also cover. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 19 hours ago
MoneyMaxim is rated 4.74 based on 5,312 reviews