MapServe Reviews

4.86 Rating 269 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MapServe
Read MapServe Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You need a map. An accurate map. Mapserve serves both efficiently and effectively. Exactly what I said, at the outset...
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!
Posted 7 months ago
As an architect I use MapServe to purchase OS plans for use as location plans. The system is intuitive, easy to use and maps are available quickly. This is a no nonsense efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much Chris for your 5 star review and your kind words!
Posted 7 months ago
MapServe is easy to use, and competitive on price. A very useful product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Jason we are glad to hear you've had a positive experience!
Posted 7 months ago
In essence a simple efficient and seamless service for obtaining high quality mapping data.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review!
Posted 7 months ago
I used to use ProMap but I find Mapserve easier to use and much better value.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
Posted 7 months ago
Very user friendly site and equally friendly and professional staff
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.
Posted 7 months ago
Extremely fast and simple to use, easy to see how much your map costs and maps download at a lightning speed. Very happy with the service. Will continue to use and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We can't thank you enough for the kind words about Mapserve. We really appreciate your 5 star review!
Posted 7 months ago
Mapserve provides a very good clear service for mapping. The links to digital land registry overlays is a useful addition.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating, it's much appreciated!
Posted 7 months ago
Good product which is easy to use, haven’t encountered many issues but when I did it was rectified quickly, can’t fault the customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer!
Posted 7 months ago
Superb, very quick and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback David! We really appreciate it!
Posted 7 months ago
goot service, plenty of options
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear David thank you for your 5 star review!
Posted 7 months ago
Bang on, great interface, simple to use, fast, helping me to get on with the job and no silly viewing charges.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review and your excellent comments!
Posted 8 months ago
Mapserve provide me with an invaluable service which is quick and easy to use. I would highly recommend. DNP Architecture
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Dan thank you so much for your 5 star review!
Posted 8 months ago
Easy service to use, good prices, plenty of map options.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Brian for your kind review.
Posted 8 months ago
Very user friendly interface. I don't go anywhere else for digital mapping.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Joseph for your excellent review and your trust.
Posted 8 months ago
very simple to use, you only pay for what you want so great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Steven for your review we appreciate it.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for allowing comment... Slightly confusing - you need to prepare an "idiots" step by step guide to show how to down load. If you don't download on a regular basis - often you have to trial and error to re-discover how to download. It would be beneficial to allow users to set up an account - allowing automatic payment without having to enter card details every time, etc. Add the VAT at the outset and not at the order confirmation stage. but otherwise very good.. I trust the above is of some help JCR PLANNING
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Craig thank you so much for your review. We offer a professional account with the option to pay by invoice or gocardless. Please send us a message on support@mapserve.co.uk for more information. Also about downloading your plans we are happy to offer you a demo at your convenience to solve any questions you might have.
Posted 8 months ago
MapServe is my first port of call for mapping and O/S CAD mapping. Incredibly easy to use and faultless in delivery. I can have CAD drawings within 60 seconds of opening their web page, and that's hugely impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Gary thank you so much for your kind words and your review.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use and map is available to download as soon as payment is made
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Lee thank you so much for your 5 star review.
Posted 8 months ago
As an Architect I utilise this service quite regularly. I have used Mapserve for many years and find the service extremely professional, easy to use and competitively priced. The range of maps available in one place is extremely useful. It has always served my needs and I would highly recommend the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much David for recommending us and your excellent review. We appreciate it!
Posted 8 months ago
MapServe is rated 4.86 based on 269 reviews