MapServe Reviews

4.8 Rating 369 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MapServe
Read MapServe Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good value once I learned how to navigate their somewhat clunky website. Easy to overspend if you get it wrong!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review for us. Please email support@mapserve.co.uk and we'll try to help if you made a mistake on your order.
Posted 3 months ago
Maps are good but its a bit expensive for the area that you get.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are trying to stay competitive with our prices while trying to maintain the best service possible. Please drop us an email at support@mapserve.co.uk if you have any questions about our prices and we'll be happy to assist you .
Posted 4 months ago
I was disappointed that the map I requested was supposed to be A4 but was only a small piece in the middle.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear customer, the plan should cover an entire sheet of A4 if printed at 100% size. The map portion however is only a portion of this otherwise the scale would not be correct. We also need to display copyright information, location and licence details. Thank you for taking the time to provide this review for us. If you need any assistance please contact us at support@mapserve.co.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use, very efficient in sending map. A little expensive for such a small map.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We try to stay competitive in pricing compared to the rest of the providers.
Posted 8 months ago
MapServe is rated 4.8 based on 369 reviews