MapServe Reviews

4.90 Rating 194 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend MapServe
Read MapServe Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Works well. Just doesn't give you all the historical maps (yet), maybe that would be a great feature for the future?
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Bert, thank you very much for your review and we'll take your suggestion into consideration for the future!
Posted 4 weeks ago
simple to use, fast, competitive service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Rob for your trust in our services and your great review!
Posted 1 month ago
My go-to place for maps. Simple easy to use site. Maps at a reasonable price but my favourite part of the site it that it gives you the option to use either portrait or landscape layouts which you sometimes need to capture the whole plot.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Patrick thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and good value. I like it that you can purchase as much or as little information that you need. Speed is also exemplary. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Dave thank you very much for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review!
Posted 2 months ago
I find the Mapserve service easy to use, competitively priced and its additional features very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Jim thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us we really appreciate it!
Posted 2 months ago
You need a map. An accurate map. Mapserve serves both efficiently and effectively. Exactly what I said, at the outset...
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
As an architect I use MapServe to purchase OS plans for use as location plans. The system is intuitive, easy to use and maps are available quickly. This is a no nonsense efficient service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Chris for your 5 star review and your kind words!
Posted 2 months ago
MapServe is easy to use, and competitive on price. A very useful product.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Jason we are glad to hear you've had a positive experience!
Posted 2 months ago
In essence a simple efficient and seamless service for obtaining high quality mapping data.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review!
Posted 2 months ago
I used to use ProMap but I find Mapserve easier to use and much better value.
Posted 2 months ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
Posted 2 months ago
Very user friendly site and equally friendly and professional staff
Posted 2 months ago
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely fast and simple to use, easy to see how much your map costs and maps download at a lightning speed. Very happy with the service. Will continue to use and recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
We can't thank you enough for the kind words about Mapserve. We really appreciate your 5 star review!
Posted 2 months ago
Mapserve provides a very good clear service for mapping. The links to digital land registry overlays is a useful addition.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating, it's much appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
Good product which is easy to use, haven’t encountered many issues but when I did it was rectified quickly, can’t fault the customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer!
Posted 2 months ago
Superb, very quick and very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback David! We really appreciate it!
Posted 2 months ago
goot service, plenty of options
Posted 2 months ago
Dear David thank you for your 5 star review!
Posted 2 months ago
Bang on, great interface, simple to use, fast, helping me to get on with the job and no silly viewing charges.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review and your excellent comments!
Posted 2 months ago
Mapserve provide me with an invaluable service which is quick and easy to use. I would highly recommend. DNP Architecture
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Dan thank you so much for your 5 star review!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy service to use, good prices, plenty of map options.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Brian for your kind review.
Posted 3 months ago
Very user friendly interface. I don't go anywhere else for digital mapping.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Joseph for your excellent review and your trust.
Posted 3 months ago
MapServe is rated 4.90 based on 194 reviews