MapServe Reviews

4.88 Rating 178 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MapServe
Read MapServe Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bang on, great interface, simple to use, fast, helping me to get on with the job and no silly viewing charges.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review and your excellent comments!
Posted 3 days ago
Mapserve provide me with an invaluable service which is quick and easy to use. I would highly recommend. DNP Architecture
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Dan thank you so much for your 5 star review!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy service to use, good prices, plenty of map options.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Brian for your kind review.
Posted 1 week ago
Very user friendly interface. I don't go anywhere else for digital mapping.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Joseph for your excellent review and your trust.
Posted 1 week ago
very simple to use, you only pay for what you want so great value for money
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Steven for your review we appreciate it.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for allowing comment... Slightly confusing - you need to prepare an "idiots" step by step guide to show how to down load. If you don't download on a regular basis - often you have to trial and error to re-discover how to download. It would be beneficial to allow users to set up an account - allowing automatic payment without having to enter card details every time, etc. Add the VAT at the outset and not at the order confirmation stage. but otherwise very good.. I trust the above is of some help JCR PLANNING
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Craig thank you so much for your review. We offer a professional account with the option to pay by invoice or gocardless. Please send us a message on support@mapserve.co.uk for more information. Also about downloading your plans we are happy to offer you a demo at your convenience to solve any questions you might have.
Posted 1 week ago
MapServe is my first port of call for mapping and O/S CAD mapping. Incredibly easy to use and faultless in delivery. I can have CAD drawings within 60 seconds of opening their web page, and that's hugely impressive.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Gary thank you so much for your kind words and your review.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and map is available to download as soon as payment is made
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Lee thank you so much for your 5 star review.
Posted 1 week ago
As an Architect I utilise this service quite regularly. I have used Mapserve for many years and find the service extremely professional, easy to use and competitively priced. The range of maps available in one place is extremely useful. It has always served my needs and I would highly recommend the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much David for recommending us and your excellent review. We appreciate it!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and unmediated download of maps. Immediate response for CS if there are any issues.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Gordon for the 5-star review and vote of confidence!
Posted 1 week ago
The website is easy to use and the options on offer are very flexible. If you need to contact the customer support team, they are really quick, knowledgeable and helpful. I always buy my site plans from Mapserve
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Jacqueline thank you for your lovely review we appreciate your support.
Posted 1 week ago
Very simple to use, with control to tweak the size and price to suit any project.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased to recommend MapServe to others, easy user friendly website to download maps, competitively priced and fast download of maps.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your trust in us. We really appreciate your review and your kind words.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service with the land registry data and mapping being particularly useful
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review.
Posted 2 months ago
MapServe has been invaluable in helping us survey buildings and plots of land. It's easy to use and great value. I can't recommend it enough!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your excellent review! We appreciate you sharing your opinion with the community!
Posted 2 months ago
Simple to obtain OS for CAD quickly. Excellent options for additional data when needed.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your great review!
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to navigate. Very interactive. Very good price.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words and your review.
Posted 2 months ago
I use MapServe for all my OS Plan requirements and find it a simple, easy to use and reliable service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review and your kind words.
Posted 2 months ago
Having used a competitor for many years for OS plans to accompany our Planning and Building Regulations applications, the switch to MapServe has been painless and hassle-free. We find the .dwg's easier to work with and at a more competitive price, what's not to like!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your confidence in us and your 5-star review!
Posted 2 months ago
I use MapServe OS maps in .dwg format for digital site location and block plans, to accompany planning and building control applications. Having the ability to place scaled floor plans precisely within the plot is super convenient.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words and your 5 star review.
Posted 2 months ago
MapServe is rated 4.88 based on 178 reviews