MapServe Reviews

4.86 Rating 251 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MapServe
Read MapServe Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple and straightforward to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Previously we had used another platform for OS mapping, but then they started to charge ridiculous amounts just for viewing, that's when we found MapServe. As a Planning & Architectural Consultancy, we need diffferent maps often, but agree on fees with our clients before ordering anything, so our arrangement with MapServe works well. It's great how MapServe evolves and introuduce new feautres for reasonable price as most of these help our daily job. I highly recommend them for everyone in the industry!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your vote of confidence and your kind review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
looked at Mapserve after checking another online supplier. Mapserve appeared cheaper and provided a map more in line with what we required. Downloaded easily and used. No problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Donald, thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with rapidity of the info and ease of finding the area required. I was especially pleased with the Lidar levels which have speeded up my assistance to my Client regarding a new site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback we really appreciate it!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Managed to set up account, easily choose my desired map area and download all within 15 minutes. Will be using again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are so glad to hear you are pleased with our service! Thank you for the 5-star review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy service to use and plan available immediately after payment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us and your 5 start review!
Posted 1 month ago
MapServe is a really easy and convenient tool for producing OS map underlays for my surveys, particularly when doing boundary surveying jobs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review and your feedback. We really appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
Maps often hard to preview and often print at less than useful size/scale after payment taken. Or impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to write to us. Could you please email us at support@mapserve.co.uk so that we can look into the matter further?
Posted 1 month ago
Quick,easy,value for money service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Richard, thank you so much for this 5 star review!
Posted 1 month ago
A simple, no fuss & easy to use solution for all my digital mapping needs. Thank you Mapserve!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Neil, thank you for the great feedback! We really appreciate your trust in us.
Posted 1 month ago
Always use map serve for my clients planning application simple and easy to use! Half Studio
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your trust and support. We are glad to hear you are happy with our services.
Posted 1 month ago
Pefect - quick, accurate and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review!
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service, map provision is instant and incredibly competitive on price. Swapped to using them a while back due to price and haven't looked elsewhere since.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you are pleased with our website!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Reliable, reasonably priced maps.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for this 5-star review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great and easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5-star review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Yes it’s good service But you can improve following BIM Because technology moving very fast Therefore have to upgrade using methods as BIM technology moving on Kind regards Eng Faiz Rasool
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear customer thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
Grwat Service, easy to use, and obtained exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you we are glad to hear you enjoyed our website!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I find the web site very easy to use, the maps very accesiable and are value for money. This is a great site and one I use regularly for my small garden and landscape design business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the review and for being a loyal customer. We appreciate your business.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy to use and very quick to receive maps once ordered. Overall an excellent service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for this 5-star review! We really appreciate it!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Simple and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and 5-star vote!
Posted 4 weeks ago
MapServe is rated 4.86 based on 251 reviews