MapServe Reviews

4.86 Rating 269 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MapServe
Read MapServe Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Service, fast response and accurate drawings , a real aid to any designer , thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your kind words and your review we really appreciate it!
Posted 4 days ago
The maps are great and super accurate. Drawing the area I want can be a little glitchy sometimes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Esther for your kind words, please contact us at support@mapserve.co.uk if you have trouble drawing your area.
Posted 4 days ago
MapServe is a really easy and convenient tool for producing OS map underlays for my surveys, particularly when doing boundary surveying jobs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review and your feedback. We really appreciate it.
Posted 2 months ago
Yes it’s good service But you can improve following BIM Because technology moving very fast Therefore have to upgrade using methods as BIM technology moving on Kind regards Eng Faiz Rasool
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear customer thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate it.
Posted 2 months ago
Mapserve provides an excellent service and is very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for this review! We appreciate it!
Posted 3 months ago
Would be good if we could get info on; Conservation area Flood risk including surface water Listed buildings Area of outstanding natural beauty Green belt A grab all on these when we get the os map would be great for architects
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear customer thank you so much for your feedback. We already offer some of the information you requested such as listed building, AONB, Greenbelt zone etc. Please email us at support@mapserve.co.uk with this request and we'll be able to direct you towards the information. Kind regards,
Posted 3 months ago
I was looking for a map that accurately showed our freehold boundaries and the ability to download as DWGs was excellent. Easy to use and got what I needed quickly and accurately!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and your feedback. We really appreciate it.
Posted 4 months ago
Works well. Just doesn't give you all the historical maps (yet), maybe that would be a great feature for the future?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Bert, thank you very much for your review and we'll take your suggestion into consideration for the future!
Posted 6 months ago
I find the Mapserve service easy to use, competitively priced and its additional features very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Jim thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us we really appreciate it!
Posted 7 months ago
very simple to use, you only pay for what you want so great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Steven for your review we appreciate it.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for allowing comment... Slightly confusing - you need to prepare an "idiots" step by step guide to show how to down load. If you don't download on a regular basis - often you have to trial and error to re-discover how to download. It would be beneficial to allow users to set up an account - allowing automatic payment without having to enter card details every time, etc. Add the VAT at the outset and not at the order confirmation stage. but otherwise very good.. I trust the above is of some help JCR PLANNING
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Craig thank you so much for your review. We offer a professional account with the option to pay by invoice or gocardless. Please send us a message on support@mapserve.co.uk for more information. Also about downloading your plans we are happy to offer you a demo at your convenience to solve any questions you might have.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service with the land registry data and mapping being particularly useful
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your review.
Posted 10 months ago
Mapserve is a great service I am using them to purchase is tiles for extensions although they are quite expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are trying to stay competitive in our prices while still offering the best products available for our users.
Posted 11 months ago
easy to use , pro active and straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 11 months ago
Good Site easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 11 months ago
fastest service around
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.
Posted 11 months ago
MapServe is a very simple and intuitive system that makes it quick and easy to obtain OS data
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.https://dash.reviews.co.uk/
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use website, straight forward instructions and plenty of options offered depending on the level of detail required. Highly recommend using MapServe for Planning related mapping.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.
Posted 11 months ago
Fairly easy to use although occaisonally frustrated by the zoom function and swapping between different maps as the detail shown sometimes differs.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone
Posted 11 months ago
For all of our planning proposals mapserve provide all the necessary tools within their remit comprehensively. Looking forward to when mapserve will commence providing the land registry / boundary owner details service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your review. We will take your suggestion into consideration.
Posted 11 months ago
MapServe is rated 4.86 based on 269 reviews