MapServe Reviews

4.86 Rating 269 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MapServe
Read MapServe Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, and gives me exactly what I need without a complicated website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Paul, thank you we really appreciate your kind feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your feedback and 5-star review!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service with clear and competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jim for your excellent review we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and straightforward to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback and 5-star review!
Posted 1 month ago
looked at Mapserve after checking another online supplier. Mapserve appeared cheaper and provided a map more in line with what we required. Downloaded easily and used. No problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Donald, thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick,easy,value for money service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Richard, thank you so much for this 5 star review!
Posted 2 months ago
A simple, no fuss & easy to use solution for all my digital mapping needs. Thank you Mapserve!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Neil, thank you for the great feedback! We really appreciate your trust in us.
Posted 2 months ago
Pefect - quick, accurate and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review!
Posted 2 months ago
Great and easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5-star review!
Posted 2 months ago
Yes it’s good service But you can improve following BIM Because technology moving very fast Therefore have to upgrade using methods as BIM technology moving on Kind regards Eng Faiz Rasool
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear customer thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate it.
Posted 2 months ago
Great Value and easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Jon for your review and 5-star vote!
Posted 2 months ago
I have recently started using MapServe for all my OS Map Requirements and find them excellent. First class service and very competative. Thanks from Oaktree Architectural Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about MapServe. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!
Posted 3 months ago
It's very easy to select the site area required using the tools on the website. Extracting maps in various formats is always handy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review of MapServe. We really appreciate it!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service & reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service… just no point in going anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your trust and your kind review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 3 months ago
I recommend MapServe above other planning map providers because of the excellent customer service they provide. I have used MapServe twice and, on both occasions, made errors in the map types that I ordered. MapServe's customer service team couldn't have been more helpful, and ensured that I had the maps that I should have ordered at the earliest opportunity.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Chris for your kind words, we are very glad to hear you are happy with our services and customer support!
Posted 5 days ago
Great Service, fast response and accurate drawings , a real aid to any designer , thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your kind words and your review we really appreciate it!
Posted 5 days ago
I use Mapserve on a weekly or even daily basis for digital ordnance survey maps. The maps are easy to work with, purchase is simple and any queries are dealt with promptly. I highly recommend the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We really appreciate your trust in our services and thank you for your excellent review!
Posted 5 days ago
I found it cheaper than eleswhere. Easy to use the tools.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Mr Pezhman for your kind words and 5 star review!
Posted 5 days ago
The maps are great and super accurate. Drawing the area I want can be a little glitchy sometimes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Esther for your kind words, please contact us at support@mapserve.co.uk if you have trouble drawing your area.
Posted 5 days ago
MapServe is rated 4.86 based on 269 reviews