MapServe Reviews

4.8 Rating 369 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MapServe
Read MapServe Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Starting out as a sole trader with limited resources, being able to obtain accurate, affordable mapping information from MapServe has been such a great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for the review.
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with Mapserve's products. They provide a key input into my work
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
I found the website and process to upload what I needed very user friendly and will be using you again for all of my projects moving forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Much appreciated and thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Faultless service with plenty of additional information available if required
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Much appreciated and many thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, good quality, quick and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Much appreciated.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and value. The site was really easy to use with many options available. I found the payment process easier than Promap's invoicing structure and will be using MapServe for my projects from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks and much appreciated.
Posted 5 days ago
I have been using the services from Mapserve. It is an easy process to download the maps and information I require, with easy billing information.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks and much appreciated.
Posted 5 days ago
Mapserve is a fantastic mapping website, so easy to use with many features available, we would recommend Mapserve
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
That's much appreciated.
Posted 5 days ago
User friendly interface, fast and cost-effective mapping source
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks for the positive review.
Posted 5 days ago
MapServe is SO easy to use. The options available are brilliant and the prices are fair. Once you have selected your map (and paid the fee) you can download the data instantly. Top marks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
As a long-time user of Ordnance Survey maps for things such as planning applications, I was becoming increasingly frustrated by both the soaring cost and the growing complexity of downloading plans from the provider I was using. Then I discovered Mapserve, and those issues vanished. They were cheaper, the site was easier to navigate, and the process of acquiring maps was far more straightforward. I simply haven't looked back since that day!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks for the positive review.
Posted 5 days ago
MapServe was refreshingly good, compared with ukplanningmaps.com!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks for the positive review.
Posted 5 days ago
Really easy to use, decent value and good quality maps. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service easy to use immediate download
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for providing such a great review, we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Good, accurate and efficient service. Keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review and 5-stars! It's much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
Simply the best one stop shop for mapping in support of planning applications.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your trust and the 5-star review! Much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy website in terms of navigation and product availability. Pricing seems to be competitive also. Haven’t experimented with the building heights option but this looks to be something that’ll be very useful. Will be using again 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We would love to help should you need any assistance with the building heights.
Posted 1 month ago
Mapserve - Easy to use and the best value anywhere
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are glad to hear you are happy with our website. Thank you for the 5 star review!
Posted 1 month ago
I found using MapServe so easy and got the exact result I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We really appreciate your great review and 5 stars! Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Got what I needed quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for giving a 5-star review! It's greatly appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
MapServe is rated 4.8 based on 369 reviews