MapServe Reviews

4.8 Rating 370 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MapServe
Read MapServe Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mapserve provides the map data I need, its easy to download, competitively priced and helpful staff who respond to the few queries I have promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Starting out as a sole trader with limited resources, being able to obtain accurate, affordable mapping information from MapServe has been such a great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for the review.
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with Mapserve's products. They provide a key input into my work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
I found the website and process to upload what I needed very user friendly and will be using you again for all of my projects moving forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Much appreciated and thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Faultless service with plenty of additional information available if required
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Much appreciated and many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, good quality, quick and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
I find Mapserve useful to my planning consultancy. The support is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and value. The site was really easy to use with many options available. I found the payment process easier than Promap's invoicing structure and will be using MapServe for my projects from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks and much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using the services from Mapserve. It is an easy process to download the maps and information I require, with easy billing information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks and much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Easier to use, and slightly cheaper than the main larger rival (although they did offer to match it once I told them I now use mapserve).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks and much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Great maps and variety of formats but a little bit expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mapserve is a fantastic mapping website, so easy to use with many features available, we would recommend Mapserve
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
User friendly interface, fast and cost-effective mapping source
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for the positive review.
Posted 1 week ago
MapServe is SO easy to use. The options available are brilliant and the prices are fair. Once you have selected your map (and paid the fee) you can download the data instantly. Top marks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service is good but rather expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As a long-time user of Ordnance Survey maps for things such as planning applications, I was becoming increasingly frustrated by both the soaring cost and the growing complexity of downloading plans from the provider I was using. Then I discovered Mapserve, and those issues vanished. They were cheaper, the site was easier to navigate, and the process of acquiring maps was far more straightforward. I simply haven't looked back since that day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for the positive review.
Posted 1 week ago
MapServe was refreshingly good, compared with ukplanningmaps.com!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for the positive review.
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to use, decent value and good quality maps. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service easy to use immediate download
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for providing such a great review, we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Good, accurate and efficient service. Keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review and 5-stars! It's much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
MapServe is rated 4.8 based on 370 reviews