Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.50 Rating 2,007 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Caroline Tanner
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Avril Cowper
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Avril Cowper
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Angela Gould
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 7th August 2019
Anonymous
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 9th July 2019
Mandy Bendel
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 26th January 2019
Siobhan Grant
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought these shoes because I liked the style the shoes were a very good price also very comfortable I certainly buy lotus shoes again.
Posted 2 months ago
The shoe itself fits perfectly and of good quality. Delivery in good time.
Posted 2 months ago
From order to delivery everything went extremely smoothly.
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient, delivered very quickly and well packed. Quality of shoes as expected fantastic thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Present for the wife she loved them better in the flesh and was pleased with the quality and comfort
Posted 2 months ago
Nearly always buy lotus shoes as they are an excellent quality and fit, also lovely style's. I do have trouble with purchasing on the website which could be improved
Posted 2 months ago
Love my new boots , so comfortable .
Posted 3 months ago
Always a comfortable fit and a brand that I can trust
Posted 3 months ago
really pleased with the delivery times and sandals are really well made and comfy
Posted 3 months ago
Aubrey navy sling backs and zonda navy clutch bag bought for a wedding. The style is modern yet a practical heel height. The zonda clutch complements the sandals and is an expensive looking item. Very pleased with my purchases and would highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was amazing!!! Literally arrived the next day. The shoes looks lovely in person very simple and sleek, feel slightly loose but I do have very narrow feet so nothing an insole can’t fix. Bought as my wedding shoes, great value for money and may jazz them up with some shoe clips.
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 4th February 2021 Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered 2 different pairs of lotus shoe which were lovely but had to send back didn’t fit properly which was a same. Received my money back promptly free returns no hassle
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Fabulous boots. Really comfortable
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice espadrilles, just a bit different from the normal style. They do come up very big, so I had to return the first pair and order a size smaller. Excellent value for money too.
Posted 3 months ago
Very goods service and boots fit like gloves, very pleased with purchase, may have to buy the black ones as well !!
Posted 3 months ago
I love these boots, super comfy,true to size and very stylish !
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely and comfortable.
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful shoes! Gorgeous designs, great fit and super comfortable. When ordering online the company was wonderful in terms of responding to queries regarding orders. Thank-you!
Posted 3 months ago
Boots returned 29th December at Collect+ store. Nice boot but too big. No refund received as yet.
Posted 3 months ago
Pleased with the the leather boots I ordered
Posted 3 months ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.50 based on 2,007 reviews