Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.49 Rating 1,934 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered boots. Money taken and not heard anymore. No one answers the phone number given in the web page and have sent numerous emails and had no response. Shocking customer service. Will update later if I get my boots or even a reply.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We’re sincerely sorry that you have experienced a number of problems with getting in contact with us this week. Unfortunately at the weekend our warehouse facility and customer service office was flooded, leaving no electricity and consequently we were unable to reach out to customers. We are now back online, all orders have been dispatched and our telephone lines have been restored. Please do not hesitate to contact us and we will gladly track your parcel or help to resolve any other outstanding issues. Once again, please accept out sincere apologies for any disappointment caused.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely boots but sizing is def off. I’m normally a size 6 but these feel smaller than normal and I’ve bought lotus before. I’d say a 7 would be too big so be careful with what size you go for
Posted 1 month ago
still not recieved my order. have rang several times- got through first time which they said they would look into and get back to me but havent. since then i either get engaged tome or answer phone. despite leaving messages still no respone.
Posted 1 month ago
delighted with my purchase! The service was very efficient !
Posted 10 months ago
So comfortable. I have problems finding shoes that feel good and these are like walking on air.
Posted 10 months ago
good quality
Posted 10 months ago
Was very disappointed that I had requested wide fit to find out they were standard. Then found them greatly reduced in a shop in Chester. Delivery and packaging was excellent
Posted 10 months ago
Delighted with the very efficient service, ordered online Saturday, received Tuesday, perfect. Shoes and matching bag exactly right for an up-coming wedding. Thank you, I could have spent a long time trailing around shops and never found what I was looking for.
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered 2 pairs of blue shoes for choice. There was a an issue with the delivery (by the delivery company NOT Lotus) Upon phoning the helpline of Lotus to let them know my delivery was not delivered as indicated in the dispatch notice, they were excellent in their service and resolved the issue immediately. I loved both pairs of shoes but I could only keep one pair. The tracking and subsequent acknowledgement of receipt of my returned order was very prompt as was my refund which followed shortly after. To sum up: Image of shoes were accurately pictured online. Ordering good. Service excellent. Refund prompt and last but not least, communication from start to finish - excellent!
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely shoes. I bought these for my wedding. Very elegant and the crystals are beautiful.
Posted 10 months ago
Stylish, sparkly and extremely modern shoes. I love them !!
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful shoes and handbag
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with the boots! The delivery was fast and efficient. Overall I would rate the service from order to delivery as 9 out of 10
Posted 10 months ago
Perfect colour & fit
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely delighted with my 2 pairs of shoe boots.

Delivery quick,communication spot on
Posted 10 months ago
Smart comfortable sandals the best feature being the adjustable strap across the foot.
Posted 10 months ago
The shoes arrived quickly and where the exact colour however they where too big and I had to return them
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely shoes very pleased
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely elegant shoes ,thanks for the excellent delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent quality and service. Looking forward to shopping again soon.always reliable.
Posted 11 months ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.49 based on 1,934 reviews