Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.49 Rating 1,934 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Loved the design of the ankle boots I ordered. They arrived within a couple of days. The quality was excellent. Why then 2 stars. The fit! I take and ordered a size 8. When I eventually got my foot into the boot they were so small I was convinced the wrong size had been dispatched. No size 8 on the sole. I've had quite a few style of footwear from Lotus and they fit alright. I am so bitterly disappointed by this experience.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery was very quick however the boots have broken after only a few wears. Emailed lotus shoes with no response. Not very happy as these boots cost me £60
Posted 1 month ago
Although I purchased my normal size I have found them to be a bit small. As a result my heel rests on the ridge at the back of the slippers making them more uncomfortable. I also find the insides quite slippy meaning my feet slide towards and backwards thus exacerbating the issue with the ridge.
I can't return them as I've worn them. But I will be buying an alternative manufacturers pair and leaving these as spares
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely looking slipper however I could not even get my foot into it as the gap was too narrow and tight
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased boots for walking dog, less than 5minutes of walking across grass my feet were soaked despite spraying waterproof product on them, seems to come in where toe part of boot meets sole, waste of money
Posted 2 months ago
I was very disappointed with the delivery. The box was very damaged and crushed.
The shoes were lovely but they could of been damaged due to the care during delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Haven't actually received them yet!
Posted 3 months ago
Expensive for a non leather shoe. Not quite true to size - bit small. Very thin sole, probably won't wear well. But a lovely style.
Posted 4 months ago
unfortunatly not very impressed as i have a few pairs of lotus sandals which fit perffect the latest pair dont . the bar that goes across top of toes are different one goes straight across the other slants down which makes them slip backwards when walking but as i had thrown box etc realised i couldnt send them back.
Posted 4 months ago
Not comfy
Posted 5 months ago
I am still waiting for the delivery. Can you advise when I can expect them.
Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Sandals - to narrow a fit and one clearly narrower then the other, but efficient delivery and collection service.
Posted 6 months ago
My shoes click as you walk. I have tried to phone you and explain but there is no answer at all! I am just going to post them back and ask for an exchange. So, ask me my opinion again when the exchange has happened!
Posted 8 months ago
My shoes were damaged on the one heel l sent an e mail to customer services no reply no one answering phone either.
So not very impressed
Posted 9 months ago
I sent you an email recently regarding a fail on one of the soles of the boots I bought and have not had a reply so I will upload a pic for you to see.
Posted 9 months ago
The lining of the shoes which is white in color is showing when you put on the shoes and for me it wasn’t wearable
Posted 11 months ago
Tried the shoes on at home walked about for a while in them the friction on the sole of my feet was unbearable. Had to return the boots
Posted 1 year ago
I bought these boots many years ago and they were a perfect fit. Unfortunately the new ones are baggy round the ankles and look dreadful and they are being returned.
Posted 1 year ago
Shoes are disappointing because they are so narrow. I tried them on in a shop aqnd thought the 6 would be perfect. However, not so. They are very tight and although supposed to be 'true to size' they are not.
Posted 1 year ago
Shoes returned as lumps in heel area.
Posted 1 year ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.49 based on 1,934 reviews