Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,288 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Appearance very good but to wear not good at all. The shoes are very hard on the feet. I ended up hobbling along and still have a very sore big toe which is missing rather a lot of skin. I have never had this problem before.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Ordered a pair of long boots delivered promptly. Unwrapped one boot to find it to be of poor quality, immediately returned I find it unacceptable that products are posted out to customers in substandard condition. A refund was given.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Still not received the order and not a single calling card from the delivery agent?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scuff very easily. Worn twice and scuffed on the toe of one boot. Heels also showing wear already. Not the most comfortable boots I have had but acceptable. Look smart, however would not buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wrong item received. Rang to notify/complain as paid for next day delivery. I returned wrong shoes at my cost, as was advised when received back then right item would be despatched. I have been refunded with the two postage costs but whole point was to receive next day. This experience (my first with Lotus) has put me off ordering in future. Also, I note that your delivery notes do not have any date indicated as to date of order or date of despatch which is not helpful when calculating date of returns if not acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One was too dig. And one fitted alright,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered navy patent handbag from website. Arrived well packaged surrounded by cardboard and padding. Unfortunately bag was damaged and had an obvious scuff to the patent. Emailed Customer Services requesting guidance on how to receive a replacement, as per instructions on the enclosed paperwork. After a couple of days I had heard nothing so contacted by phone. Was told I would have to return original handbag to get a refund and re-order a new one. As I can't afford to shell out for x2 bags am having to wait for refund before I can order replacement (bit worrying as is for upcoming wedding - matches my shoes!). Still haven't received acknowledgement of my original email.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered these pink sandals in a size three. They were far too long in the foot so not a proper size three and did not match the pink in the photograph more of a purple tone. Sent them back, very disappointed. I see that Lotus are no longer stocking size three which is a great shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not impressed, I have had this style in the past and they have been first class and I had them for several years.Poor quality now, and I’m afraid not impressed with delivery wrong shoes first order tut tut!!q
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have given !otus shoes 2 star for their recent service. I ordered 2 pairs of shoes, my money was taken , paid for next day delivery only to be told that the pair of shoes that I really wanted out of the two I ordered were out of stock and there had been an error. I had to send boots back due to poor manufacturing too before this. I love lotus shoes and would have given a 5 star review but for these issues. Unfortunately I have lost all faith in the customer service and unsubscribed to their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered these to go with an outfit for a wedding. I had reservations as a lot of reviews said they came up very small. Ordered my usual 5 but wow, couldn’t get my foot in them! Sadly returned, shame because they would have been perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Returning shoes, very small fitting
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The shoe on the website looked classy but when it arrived I didn’t like the look or the material of the shoe. In my eyes they looked cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely shoe but finish is really poor - first pair heels not fitted properly and replacement pair patent puckered so will be returning. Very disappointed as style, colour and price were perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was sent the wrong sandals. I contacted customer services who promised an exchange the following day with a courier collecting the wrong sandals. A week later I am still waiting for either the exchange or a refund. Customer services have not responded to my messages.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am glad that the refund has been completed and the collection of the footwear is being arranged. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
I bought a pair of black court shoes with a comfort cushion under the ball of the foot. Took them on a cruise the next day. The first time I wore them they felt lovely when I slipped them on, but by the end of the night the pain from walking on the cushion was excruciating. When I got back to my cabin the balls of my feet were actually bruised.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really liked the shoes I ordered, really wanted them. The website accepted my order. Came back to me saying the shoes were no longer available. I chose something else which fell a long way short my requirements. So disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
i ordred a pair of shoes swhich were dispatched 8 days ago, i am still waiting for them to arrive. i have e mailed but not had a satisfactory response.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer services have checked & advised on the order/delivery, I am glad that all has now been resolved. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Sadly, they are far from true to fit. Shame, as I really wanted a pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi I purchased 2 pairs and both of them are very tight.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.47 based on 1,288 reviews