Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.49 Rating 1,934 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Boots returned 29th December at Collect+ store. Nice boot but too big. No refund received as yet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Comfortable boots with a good block heel
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleased with my purchase especially as they were in the sale.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely Ali ankle boots but unfortunately very oversized.
I ordered a 5 and had to return.
Unfortunately no size 4 available.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order arrived very quickly and the item was as described on the web site
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my order it is a Christmas present for someone
Posted 1 month ago
Nice boots. A generous fit for a size 6, fine with an extra pair of socks!
Posted 2 months ago
Size 8, too small so returned.
Posted 2 months ago
I adore and often buy Lotus shoes but with someone who has a slim foot I wish you produced half sizes and I didn’t have to pad them out with insoles!
Posted 2 months ago
Leather great style great little lower than expected but had to return as they made my feet appear extremely long
Posted 2 months ago
Only worn the once, so realistically cannot really give a 5* rating, that's why you get a 4.
Posted 3 months ago
Comfortable. Need more room around calf if you got high calfs. So push them down. Very Comfortable. Need extra room up top . Got long legs .
Posted 3 months ago
I was spoilt for choice as I liked lots of their shoes but I wanted some smart black shoe boots for day wear; shopping eg.
I would have liked the heel a tiny bit lower as was having trouble finding fashionable but comfortable shoes that I could walk in for more than a few hours without aching. But these are still nice and comfy. I would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Although very attractive design, the slippers are very wide and have stretched after a week’s wear. If you have narrow feet I would avoid this design.
Posted 5 months ago
Sorry had to return them as too wide at heel. Lovely shoes but just too wide for me.
Posted 5 months ago
These boots are a lovely quality, and very feminine. However they do come small so I had to return my usual size 5 and reorder a size 6, which meant I paid for delivery twice. It would be beneficial to have the choice of half sizes.
Otherwise I'm happy 😊
Posted 5 months ago
lovely shoes, very fast delivery
Posted 5 months ago
The sizes are slightly larger than standard. Other than that they are beautiful!
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely shoes and the comfort cushion in side , I always have a size 4 in lotus shoes but these came up small 😓unfortunately I had to send them back
Posted 6 months ago
My shoes are lovely. We are trying to buy shoes from Italy, India, Spain, and Germany and not buying from certain other countries, so finding lotus shoes made in Italy helps. I know some of the shoes are not made in Italy so we will avoid purchasing those particular ones.
Posted 6 months ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.49 based on 1,934 reviews