Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,285 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tried desperately to find this style of shoes in the high street & failed-there are perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely shoes great colour and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely shoes but narrow fitting. Unfortunately had to return them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Shoes were as expected, but your customer service is excellent. Delivery and exchange for different size were very quick. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well the slippers were the ones I used to buy in British Home stores every year - these are very good but very dear - they are pricey because you cannot get them elsewhere- but are good quality- but the sellers are not very well informed because when I asked earlier in year they did not know what I meant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was really pleased with the purchase of my shoes and matching bag for a forthcoming wedding. The items came in 48 hours as expected. However, I was disappointed not to receive an email acknowledging my purchase and then wondered if the transaction had gone through.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent online service. Good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought Lotus slippers for many years mainly because they are quite wide fitting. I am often disappointed however that some of the slippers become unwearable quicker than others. The padding underneath the heal seems to wear away quickly so that my heal is pressing on the two hard backbones which make it very uncomfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful shoes. Very pleases
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely shoe but a little narrow for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fit beautifully. Have only worn round house so far as saving to go to a wedding next week.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good, well-made shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely colour quite comfortable / I am unused to wearing higher heels so will take a little time to get used to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered two pairs of sandals from the sale. Very pleased with both pairs and will order from them again soon. Very comfortable and good fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good stylish and comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The shoes I ordered were lovely but the sizing was way out. I ordered a 6 but way too big!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was happy with shoes but they were too big for me so returned waiting for smaller size coming
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought them for two Weddings,they are reasonably comfortable ,have been wearing them around the house to try and feel more comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The sandals are very comfortable with plenty of cushioning for a day spent on your feet. They are light weight with comfortable straps. I would prefer a darker insole as they do discolour quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.47 based on 1,285 reviews