Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.48 Rating 1,469 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beautifully made Boots. But sadly too small in width for me. Which was unusual as last pair I bought were fine.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice sandals look forward to wearing them this summer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice sandals at a bargain price but could do with being a bit more cushioned!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven't worn them for a long period of time as yet, but just by putting them on they feel very comfortable indeed!! The thicker straps make them feel very supportive, no chance of the little toe escaping. Overall a beautiful looking shoe.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with the style and comfort pf the shoes bought recently. Have previously bought Lotus shoes and would be happy to buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I spotted these shoes when they were full price but did not actually get round to ordering. However, when they were reduced to half price, I immediately ordered them. I liked the shoes very much but unfortunately my usual size (6) was a bit loose. There was no half size smaller and I think a size 5 would have been too small.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The boots are very comfortable, a real bargain and were delivered very quickly. The quality is not as high as I was expecting as there was a creased dent in the foot of one of them and glue round the heel of another on arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not happy that I received 20% discount immediately after I had taken delivery of my first order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pity Lotus don’t make extra width shoes! The slippers are lovely but very tight. Having worn them for several days they are less so, but I still need to use a shoe horn to get them on. Warm and cosy when on feet, with solid sole to make walking properly easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered boots which were good quality but were unfortunately too baggy around the ankle for me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Pleased with the 2 pairs of slippers, although they are rather tight fitting. However, I'm sure they will stretch with wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have difficulty buying shoes on a size 3 which fit.Lotus however always fits well.Leather can be a bit hard but I find the styles comfortable and wearable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
these shoes are comfy and fitted very well, we be useful in many ways and can be worn as casual shoes or more dressy.. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lotus shoes are beautiful and tempt to try, but few styles fit me, as I'm a wide size 41-42. The mary jane style I recently bought have to be returned sadly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I loved the boots, but sent back as too tight around my ankle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely comfortable shoes. One of them was too big so sent back for a return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brought a pair of size 3 Miriam leather boots They came the next day as ordered just what I wanted, extremely good value. I immediately ordered another pair which arrived as ordered. Will definitely use Lotus again, I only found their website by chance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really comfortable boots at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having bought a pair of patsy lotus shoes I was thrilled to find that you also did them in wine & navy so I ordered both colours only to be disappointed that the stock hadn't been updated & both colours were unavailable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.48 based on 1,469 reviews