Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.49 Rating 1,934 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very nice espadrilles, just a bit different from the normal style.
They do come up very big, so I had to return the first pair and order a size smaller.
Excellent value for money too.
Posted 22 hours ago
Very goods service and boots fit like gloves, very pleased with purchase, may have to buy the black ones as well !!
Posted 3 days ago
I love these boots, super comfy,true to size and very stylish !
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely and comfortable.
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful shoes! Gorgeous designs, great fit and super comfortable. When ordering online the company was wonderful in terms of responding to queries regarding orders. Thank-you!
Posted 1 week ago
Boots returned 29th December at Collect+ store. Nice boot but too big. No refund received as yet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleased with the the leather boots I ordered
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality boots that will last for years.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice boots pity they were to tight so had to returne
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely thrilled with my purchase !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered twice, in total 6 different types of shoes. All orders fully paid and not heard anymore. No one answers the phone number given in the web page and in the emails aa well and have sent emails across about any updates of my orders, no response or updates what so ever. Really disappointed
Posted 2 weeks ago
We’re sincerely sorry that you have experienced a number of problems with getting in contact with us this week. Unfortunately at the weekend our warehouse facility and customer service office was flooded, leaving no electricity and consequently we were unable to reach out to customers. We are now back online, all orders have been dispatched and our telephone lines have been restored. Please do not hesitate to contact us and we will gladly track your parcel or help to resolve any other outstanding issues. Once again, please accept out sincere apologies for any disappointment caused.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality boots. Well made and great price. Really pleased with my purchase and the customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful boots, good service and communication. Very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am really impressed with the boot I got. It is really comfortable and well fit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering process, regular updates, prompt delivery and good product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always concerned buying shoes online but these didn't disappoint very comfortable and snug fitting and arrived in good time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and speedy delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service excellent products shoes and boots i purchased are so well made and comfortable will certainly be buying more products in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered boots. Money taken and not heard anymore. No one answers the phone number given in the web page and have sent numerous emails and had no response. Shocking customer service. Will update later if I get my boots or even a reply.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We’re sincerely sorry that you have experienced a number of problems with getting in contact with us this week. Unfortunately at the weekend our warehouse facility and customer service office was flooded, leaving no electricity and consequently we were unable to reach out to customers. We are now back online, all orders have been dispatched and our telephone lines have been restored. Please do not hesitate to contact us and we will gladly track your parcel or help to resolve any other outstanding issues. Once again, please accept out sincere apologies for any disappointment caused.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality, lovely shoes
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.49 based on 1,934 reviews