Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.45 Rating 555 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Visit Website

Phone:
01706 219 222

Email:
websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:
Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lotus Shoes?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Received an Email to say shoes were dispatched and after waiting a week they didnt arrive. I phoned to see what the problem was and the operator was able to say they were never dispatched because they were out of stock. I wasted a valuable week of looking for shoes as i thought they were on there way -very very disappointing. Felt the apology i got from teller was insufficient should have had an email with apology."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Mr Andrew Baker
Verified Buyer
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Just what I was looking for. But had difficulty find the matching purse. But found one in A.G.Meeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The shoes are elegant and stylish."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jennifer Nicholas
Verified Buyer
"Style and comfort. This is my 12th pair"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"These shoes were soooo comfy - Just love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jacqueline Demiraslan
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful shoes but I will need to break them in before wearing out . I gave a slim foot and these are a bit tight but they are stunning , classy looking shoe . Apart from being a bit tight they are comfortable on the foot"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Olive Kelly
Verified Buyer
"Service was excellent. Delivery was first class. Bag was exactly what I wanted. Thank you Lotus."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Shoes arrived on time. Size 5.5 & 6 as I take a size 6 they were too small. How can your shoes be 2 sizes ? Shoes returnrd"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"They are beautifully fashioned. They suit well, however the right shoe is a little tight. I will gently stretch it. Handbag is a great match"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order delivered quickly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Keri Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Very pretty sandals. Fantastic and a little heel I was able to wear ! The weather was lovely and I couldn’t wait to wear them. Visited Merry Hill and I walked around for 3 hours with no blisters. BUT the sandals seemed to have stretched so much,, they were practically falling off my feet. Every few minutes, I had to stop and pull the sling backs up to stop them falling off. I was afraid of falling off them ( I am 63) and twisting my ankle. I had to drive home in bare feet because it was safer than wearing the sandals. So sorry but they are no good for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Style suits me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The order arrived quicker than I expected which was great and the shoes are lovely :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Msrgaret Robbins
Verified Buyer
"I have worn lotus boots for several years and really love the Capri sandles as generally the most comfortable sandles I have ever worn, although I can’t buy them in navy leather or white in my size 3 at the moment butwhat I want to talk about is that I have a problem with a pair of boots I bought early last year but only started wearing them in the winter. They are navy ankle boots with buttons, of which I have had many pairs and in black as well, but the heel has peeled off in several places and leaves white showing which is not very pretty. I’ve had this problem before but not so early on in the wearing of them or so bad as these are. How can I cover the heels up please as they look a mess now, half on and half off. I was going to send a picture of them so if you e mail me with a message I will reply and put a picture of them on there for you to see yourselves. I think they are called Brisque or Brisk. Something like that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Pat Taylor
Verified Buyer
"I love lotus sandals wish you would do Trini in silver only Pat Taylor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Gladwin
Verified Buyer
"They will look nice to wear to complement a wedding outfit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Comfortable well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shirley Hammond
Verified Buyer
"The design was perfect for my outfit and the matching clutch bag was a bonus. The improvement would have been if they were available in wider fitting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Elizabeth Mclean
Verified Buyer
"perfect colour and style to match my mother of the bride outfit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.45 based on 555 reviews