Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.45 Rating 936 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Visit Website

Phone:
01706 219 222

Email:
websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:
Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I love my new shoes they are just what I wanted and I will tell everyone where I got them."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 minutes ago
Visit Website
"well made good fitting shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"i ordred a pair of shoes swhich were dispatched 8 days ago, i am still waiting for them to arrive. i have e mailed but not had a satisfactory response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer services have checked & advised on the order/delivery, I am glad that all has now been resolved. Thank you.
Posted 21 hours ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I am so happy with my shoes. I searched every dept. store for them in my size and was about to give up. I am so 🤗pleased I found them. Great shoes great quality very very happy person.👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have not received the shoes yet. How can I give you a review?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just to let you know customer services have emailed you about the order. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
"I was so pleased to receive these ankle boots. I love the gold finishes round the heel. They are so comfortable. I always struggle to get shoes or boots to fit as I have one foot larger than the other. These were a perfect fit and I shall be buying from Lotus again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always buy lotus boots, can rely on comfort quality and brought in the sale this time so very pleased ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These shoes went on two feet at the bottom of a female body. The wearer claimed they were comfortable while I was just glad I finally found the right shoes...the same shoes as her old ones, but in a slightly different style. Very happy all round, the feet have not complained and no wallets were severely damaged during the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I returned a faulty pair of shoes on 5/1/2019 with a request that they be replaced. No answer from Lotus, but Paypal eventually reported a refund. Replacement request had been ignored. So, reordered shoes, but had to pay postage. Complained about this to Lotus, and was told it would be refunded. Have heard nothing since, and no refund received."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just to let you know that the postage was refunded on the 6th February. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent fast service. My shoes were delivered within a few days. Couldn't fault lotus shoes at all. Only down side was the delivery driver throw them over my garden gate so they were left outside in the rain all day until I returned home from work late that night."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent fit and comfort. Brilliant service. The order was processed quickly and arrived by standard delivery two days later. I would have no hesitation in ordering from Lotus Shoes again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Small fitting had to return. Not ordered another pair as sale ended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great boots, stylish, lovely leather, perfect colour, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service all round. Very pleased with slippers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love my boots, quick delivery. Will be ordering again from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely sandals. Bought them for my son's wedding. Can't wait to wear them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great shoes exactly what I was looking for comfortable and the right colour"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy both with shoes and service from Lotus."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.45 based on 936 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support