Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.47 Rating 2,187 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Sue White
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Jacky Webb
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Kathleen Owen
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Caroline Tanner
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Avril Cowper
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Avril Cowper
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Angela Gould
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely gorgeous sandals, even better than appeared on screen. Great fit and really good price. Along with quick delivery, I couldn’t be more pleased.
Posted 17 minutes ago
Good sizing and very comfortable.
Posted 1 hour ago
Beautiful, stylish and comfortable. Such a quick delivery service too. Will certainly be using them again
Posted 12 hours ago
The sandals I purchased are very pleasing to the eye. I haven’t worn them yet but they were very comfortable when I tried them on at home. The service was very good.
Posted 20 hours ago
Very happy with purchase
Posted 1 day ago
Very comfortable and smart looking sandals- not keen on wedge heels so these are good alternative with nice block heels.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely wedge sandal. Unusual heel detail which makes them a bit different from run of the mill styles. Very comfortable and true to size.
Posted 1 day ago
Could not find what i was looking for on High Street. ordered online quick delivery and exactly what i was looking for.
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived on time time fit is perfect lovely and comfortable and the detail on the sandals makes them look very dressy you can wear them to go out in
Posted 1 day ago
The shoes were really lovely but to small . Very good service I will definitely look again.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and sandals
Posted 1 day ago
Beautifully designed and comfy on in the first instance.
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery. Perfect colour and the shoes are very comfortable. True to size.
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful shoes. Very pleased with the colour, fit and quality. Very sparkly. Perfect for dressy occasions.
Posted 2 days ago
these are 2nd pair of these shoes purchased, nice and soft clean up well ,very happy
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely sandals, which will go with anything, only 4 stars as the strap across the foot on right sandal is very rough and rubs against toes
Posted 2 days ago
I attempted to return a purchase to find out there was no local collect plus and it cost me £4.50 to return. With the delivery charge it was a very expensive experience. I was also very disappointed that I could not contact anyone by phone and received no reply to my email.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered online direct from Lotus, which was quick and easy. I ordered 4 pairs of heels to try on with a party dress. These arrived quickly with updates from the delivery agent. I have returned 3 pairs, again quick and easy. In addition i received a notification from Lotus advising they had received my returns and expected to refund within 48 hours. I'd say that is excellent customer service.
Posted 2 days ago
Just received my shoes, bought these earlier in the year too this is another pair exactly the same for next year so comfortable and I’ve received lots of compliments too Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Still not received my shoes but payment has been taken ,ordered on 8/7 said would be 5/7 days. Can’t get hold of customer service no one has answered for last two days. Sent message and email still not had a response 😡 😡😡
Posted 2 days ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.47 based on 2,187 reviews