Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.48 Rating 1,588 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Angela Gould
More Photos & Videos
Lotus Shoes 4 star review on 17th September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 7th August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 9th July 2019
Mandy Bendel
More Photos & Videos
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 26th January 2019
Siobhan Grant
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exactly what I expected, comfortable. I just wish they came in half sizes.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely shoes, always loved Lotus for quality.
Posted 4 days ago
The slippers fit well and are comfortable. Good value. I am buying a second pair.
Posted 5 days ago
Bought a pair years ago and they lasted until I moved. I just bought another pair the comfort and durability are on point
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchase, and delivery was very speedy, arrived
on time, which is VERY unusual in these troubled times.
Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
I order 2 pairs of shoes which came back saying no size available for one of them so I said I’ll do a different colour and they emailed back saying not available so fair enough. Just send me the one which is available so they said okay, we will post this one. After 2-3 days I received an email from Hermes your Order is on your way and will be with you between this certain time so I waited and kept on tracking it and I got nothing tried getting in touch with Hermes and it said you should contact your retailer so I contacted lotus over the phone no answer, then I emailed them and they said it’s been lost we will send out again with a different courier. It has now been over 2 weeks and I’ve got nothing and now lotus is not even replying back to my emails. Absolutely disgusting costumer service.
Posted 1 week ago
I have just bought my husband his 2nd pair of leather flip flops from Lotus. The original ones have been so comfortable and after 2 years are just beginning to look a bit worn (but still functional). Excellent value / performance and he finds them very comfortable.
Posted 1 week ago
Look lovely, fit well and nice and light
Posted 1 week ago
Love my sandals, so comfortable & look Gorgeous on, I have had lots compliments from friends too
Posted 1 week ago
Shoes were wrong colour
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love the boots and sandals I have just received, really easy website to order from and arrived quicker than I expected.
Posted 1 week ago
Love love love these shoes! Bought them for my daughter’s Wedding and they are stunning. I feel very glamorous in them and can’t wait to wear them. Look fabulous with a tan and painted toe nails and not too high! Highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Even more fabulous than in the photo ; comfortable and so stylish ; loving my purchase
Posted 1 week ago
I have sent you a email I bought some lovely shoes from you ,the sole has come away, I’m waiting to here back.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful shoes and great quality x
Posted 2 weeks ago
I placed my order around 2 weeks ago. I was meant to get these trainers delivered on Wed 6th May but no delivery happened between 1-3pm as stated. I was asked through tracking to contact Hermes. I tried using the Virtual Assistant Holly which was useless. I tried calling Hermes but couldn’t get speaking with anyone. Then an attempt was apparently made Friday & Saturday when my work was closed. I then left yourselves a voicemail to try and resolve this with Hermes but no response from you to me so far. Then it was supposed to be delivered today between 1-3pm but again nothing.
So I still have not received these goods! Hermes is an awful courier and had I known that’s who you used I would never have placed an order. I fully expect they will not be delivered and you’ll need to refund me. Altogether an appalling service. I would not order from you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shoes as described online. Very comfortable from the off. Quality very good at an exceptional price.
Glad I made the right choice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery and website easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
My shoes arrived quickly, very well packaged .They are very stylish & I was able to take advantage of the discount offer ,which was great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love these sandals very comfy they were just what i wanted will buy again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.48 based on 1,588 reviews