Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.50 Rating 1,986 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Caroline Tanner
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Avril Cowper
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Avril Cowper
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Angela Gould
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 7th August 2019
Anonymous
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 9th July 2019
Mandy Bendel
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 26th January 2019
Siobhan Grant
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with these shoes. Very comfortable. Quite sparkly with an iridescent kind of hew to them- dusty pink to a grey/silver tone depending on the light.
Posted 1 day ago
Great choice and prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely shoes delivered very promptly and well packaged. Unfortunately a little tight so had to return them. Return process also very quick and easy.
Posted 1 week ago
I recently purchased sandals from Lotus, they arrived promptly and the fit is perfect. Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery service with good quality shoes
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful shoes. Arrived within a few days (Northern Ireland)

I had ordered a size 6 but found they were big so reordered a size 5 and they were perfect!
Posted 1 week ago
I love these sandals. I have them in navy, black and white. I wish you had all colours back in stock in size 3 as my navy ones are wearing out.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely shoes bought for a wedding. Excellent and very quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Nice quality Sandals, so comfortable. Very quick service
Posted 1 week ago
As always Excellent service and beautiful sandals
Posted 1 week ago
Love Lotus shoes they are comfortable and stylish They have shoes for every occasion
Unfortunately they are proving a lot more expensive with vat at point of entry into Ireland
Posted 1 week ago
Good comfy fit, true to size and very smart.
Posted 1 week ago
The shoes were lovely, unfortunately I didn't think before ordering and the cross over part did not close over my instep as I have a high instep. I would definitely order again though as returning them was very easy.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the shoes, just what I was looking for, good quality and great style. ❤️
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and value for money
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely shoes, super price, quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I have had 2 pairs of theses sandals already and they are so comfortable.
Great for holidays during the day or evening. I have recommended to friends and they all love them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Lotus boots arrived very quickly, but although I have tried them on on I haven't managed to wear them for outdoor walking. The weather has become warmer at the moment and I also don't manage to do a lot of walking now I am in my eighties. However, if the boots are as comfortable as my other Lotus purchases in the past, they will excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love these Trino sandals and have bought many pairs over the years. Please do not stop making them!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great delivery times
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.50 based on 1,986 reviews