Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.50 Rating 1,776 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
but I have one complaint regarding Hermes, it was delivered to 215 BURY & ROCHDALE OLD RD NOT 215 BAMFORD RD OL104AH
Posted 3 hours ago
I love Lotus Shoes & every pair I've bought have combined style with comfort - no mean feat! This latest pair are gorgeous & have been packed away for better times next year & a holiday in Italy. Excellent footwear & outstanding service. Delighted.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely beautiful shoes everything my daughter wanted for her wedding and more !
Posted 3 days ago
Great comfy shoes. They come up quite big so I had to go down a size. I’m normally a 6 but 5 fits perfectly.
Posted 4 days ago
Gorgeous, expensive looking boots that fit well. Beautifully boxed with the boots individually wrapped in separate bags and the box was laden with tissue paper. It was a joy to unwrap!!
Posted 4 days ago
Expensive for a non leather shoe. Not quite true to size - bit small. Very thin sole, probably won't wear well. But a lovely style.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. The boots I ordered were of good quality and fashionable. However, the sizing was very big. I often take 5 and a half or six. There were no half sizes so I ordered a six but on me, it was enormous. So sadly, I had to return them. I Lloved the style, height and colour
Posted 1 week ago
Very comfortable and good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Great styles and comfortable.
Posted 1 week ago
Not yet worn but my Lotus Shoes and matching handbag meet all expectations.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service and wonderfully comfortable shoes what more is there to say
Posted 1 week ago
Very poor service received faulty item sent back for exchange and got refund
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very smart shoes and very comfortable shoes
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant colour and very comfy shoes. The delivery time was excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely warm sturdy slipper ideal for those cold winter days and very pretty.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful shoes, love them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very stylish and extremely comfortable. Great value for money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality great styles always satisfied.
Posted 3 weeks ago
unfortunatly not very impressed as i have a few pairs of lotus sandals which fit perffect the latest pair dont . the bar that goes across top of toes are different one goes straight across the other slants down which makes them slip backwards when walking but as i had thrown box etc realised i couldnt send them back.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and excellent quality. Very good service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.50 based on 1,776 reviews