Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,422 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
4.5
Based on 2,422 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery, good quality and fit. Super comfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Delivery arrived promptly but was disappointed to see that the round sparkly disc which should be centred on top of the shoes was off centre. I had bought a pair from Next and returned them for the same fault. I decided to keep these shoes despite the fault as like the design and need them for a wedding but will irritate me when I look down at my shoes!
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
I have a pair of lous toe post sandals which I have had for 4 or 5 years. I absolutely love them but have not been able to get same pair again. Recently ordered a pair but the strap across top of foot is made from wide elastic. As you walk the elastic stretches then relaxes and this would irritate top of my foot. For this reason i have returned them and given 4 stars instead of 5. Please do the same shoe with the flowers on the top and I will purchase straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love these sandals true to size ,very comfortable and love the navy Arrived on time Will definitely buy from Lotus again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Received sandles that were true to size and very comfortable. Looking forward to wearing them this summer
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Unfortunately the shoe I ordered was out of stock but the website did not reflect this . It was disappointing to discover this especially as the transaction for the shoe was processed and money taken out my account . The other pair I ordered were unsuitable and on returning to the collect plus shop the return label would not process . Had to pay to return the parcel . Not a good experience all round .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love these trainers so much I bought another pair different colour. So comfy and looks real smart
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Items returned as the fit was too wide.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love Lotus Shoes, always comfy and stylish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Slippers, Great Service and Fast Delivery, will purchase again, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not the best experience. I have been buying lotus shoes for years but it seems the sizing has changed so my usual size 7 did not fit even in the same style I have had before. Exchanging is an on-going saga as there were no exchange instructions - and the collect plus label would not scan at the collection point. Come on Lotus you can do better than this! I am still waiting to hear how to finally exchange my shoes for a pair that fit.......
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately I had to return and 6 days later have still not received refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brought to go with my outfit for my sons wedding, don’t disappoint, lovely comfy shoe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered sandals, they arrived very quickly. I'm very pleased with my purchase and the service from Lotus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with purchase. Bought silver sandals as I already have the gold sandals in this style and they are really comfortable. Lovely classy sparkly sandals and excellent value as they were on discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and lovely shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always pleased with Lotus shoes - good service and good fit and always comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice comfortable shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I returned the shoes and I am still waiting for a £74 refund ! The fact that no one has replied to emails, answered the phone or replied To a message on Facebook messenger out of sheer desperation is disgusting . I have always bought lotus shoes but frankly your customer service is very poor . You are lucky you got one star !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As always great quality flip flops great for holidays and everyday use - I purchase every year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.46 based on 2,422 reviews