Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.48 Rating 1,254 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Visit Website

Phone:
01706 219 222

Email:
websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:
Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"First boots too small, returned and replaced very quickly. Absolutely delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Quality shoe at reasonable price, quick and efficient delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with my purchase, very comfortable to wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The service from Lotus was excellent and the shoes arrived in good time. Although they fitted perfectly and were very comfortable, unfortunately they were a little darker than I expected . I needed the shoes for a special occasion and they did not fully meet my needs. Reluctantly I had to return them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant customer service when there was an issue with the courier delivery, immediately sending another pair. Really comfy and good looking shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Wrong item received. Rang to notify/complain as paid for next day delivery. I returned wrong shoes at my cost, as was advised when received back then right item would be despatched. I have been refunded with the two postage costs but whole point was to receive next day. This experience (my first with Lotus) has put me off ordering in future. Also, I note that your delivery notes do not have any date indicated as to date of order or date of despatch which is not helpful when calculating date of returns if not acceptable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Always fast delivery. The fit of Laurana is excellent if you can’t wear all the very pointed shoes! Have bought 6 pairs of sandals/shoes this year. Never disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, excellent bag exactly as shown on line. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love these shoes so comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Shoes are very comfortable and they arrived extremely quickly. Would use web site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love them just what I expected and delivery in 2 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Recently ordered two pairs of boots intending to choose one pair. Loved them both so much, and super comfortable too, ended up keeping both Pairs !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Shoes are perfect and didn't take long to arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These shoes are so so comfortable for a heled shoe and look amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really lovely boots. Quick delivery and easy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy , next day delivery excellent, with free returns , brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered tan relife Ruthie boots and I’m thrilled, they are so comfortable and look great with skinny jeans,I shall be ordering them again in navy, a good purchase thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I use these wonderful shoes all the time. They are so comfortable with my foot complaint. I renew them constantly and have all colours. More colour options please! Also feature them on your emailed ads! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my purchase, speedy delivery. My boots came really well packaged. Just love them, exactly what I was looking for, stylish yet very comfortable, and I will be able to wear them with lots of different outfits. Would definitely recommend Lotus shoes to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was really pleased with the purchase of my shoes and matching bag for a forthcoming wedding. The items came in 48 hours as expected. However, I was disappointed not to receive an email acknowledging my purchase and then wondered if the transaction had gone through."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.48 based on 1,254 reviews