Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.50 Rating 1,808 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Boots are excellent quality and super comfortable. Delivery was problem free, was a bit concerned when I found out that Hermes was the courier . Easy ordering process.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely love my boots, arrived very quickly, and such good quality, an perfect fit.
Posted 2 days ago
Slippers are good value for money and a good range of styles. Sent boxed, which is a nice extra touch when giving as a gift. Next-day delivery was only the cost of other companies' standard delivery. Pleased all round with service, would recommend Lotus Shoes.
Posted 2 days ago
Comfortable, stylish boots and a feminine shape that will go well with my skinny fit trousers for work. Really pleased with my purchase.
Posted 2 days ago
I was very disappointed with the delivery. The box was very damaged and crushed.
The shoes were lovely but they could of been damaged due to the care during delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
I love my boots, they are exactly like what was on the website. The service delivery was so efficient and quick.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy online ordering. Fantastic delivery service. I only buy Lotus boots as you can always depend on them for comfort. Will continue to do so.
Posted 1 week ago
Too wide and zip not up to top of boot I have sent them back. They are good boots but don’t fit.
Posted 1 week ago
I prefer to have mule slippers with a small heel which Lotus provides. The current offers are very pretty,if more expensive. They are attractive & really comfortable.
The parcel arrived on time, two pairs were kept & one returned which has been refunded.
The return was not quite as straightforward as it looked as I used the label sent with the parcel . Checking on the website suggested three places where the return could be sent from but the first two no longer accept parcels so I spent quite a time finding the local shop which would accept mine. Could you please update that website.
Posted 1 week ago
Love my new purchases. Great quality and fit
Posted 1 week ago
Only worn the once, so realistically cannot really give a 5* rating, that's why you get a 4.
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice boots look just like the picture excellent service .
Posted 1 week ago
Very comfy as all the Lotus I have
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second pair I bought from Lotus and I loved them. Quality its outstanding, affordable price and shoes are very comfortable.
Posted 1 week ago
Great look , slightly big but comfortable ( socks ) . None slip sole great for the winter ..
Posted 1 week ago
I have just purchased my 4th pair of lotus boots , I bought 1pair for my daughter I have worn 1pair out after 4 years of dog walking!! I can't say enough how comfortable and hard wearing they are , I would recommend them to everyone I purchased the sycamore in navy
Posted 1 week ago
Love both pairs of boots
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchase of Tara boots, smart & comfortable. Lotus were very quick with dispatching. Will use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was easy and boots arrived well packaged and quickly, very pleased with quality and fit
Posted 1 week ago
I had to return the boots as they were very uncomfortable however despite being told it was free returns I was unable to take them to my local collect plus because they weren’t agents for this company I had to take them instead to the post office and pay. The Lotus company will now refund the delivery postage which is not as much as the return postage
Posted 1 week ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.50 based on 1,808 reviews