Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,280 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Visit Website

Phone:
01706 219 222

Email:
websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:
Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Lovely shoes but narrow fitting. Unfortunately had to return them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Received shoes in record time. Beautifully made shoes. Just not the right colour. I would recommend buying Lotus shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It's my first purchase and they're perfect. So comfy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy with Lotus. Delivery was very speedy and the shoes are fab. Wore them all day for the first time for a function, very comfortable - unlike a lot of heeled shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Shoes were as expected, but your customer service is excellent. Delivery and exchange for different size were very quick. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was pleased with my purchase of 3 pairs of Lotus shoes. All the shoes fit well and are comfortable.and matched the photos on line. It would have been nice to have a new customer discount. Delivery service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered a pair of long boots delivered promptly. Unwrapped one boot to find it to be of poor quality, immediately returned I find it unacceptable that products are posted out to customers in substandard condition. A refund was given."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Still not received the order and not a single calling card from the delivery agent?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The shoes arrived promptly, exactly as described and per photo. I found them comfortable, (though only worn once so far) and would order from Lotus again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Left shoe is smaller than right very disappointed sending shoes back not what I expected from this brand"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Beautiful boots, excellent service and made in Great Britain."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely shoes but sizing inconsistent. I’m not sure how 2 pairs of identical shoes (in different colours) can differ in size so greatly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Purchased brogue boots very pleased with them nice and comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent quality and very comfortable. Very pleased and will buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well the slippers were the ones I used to buy in British Home stores every year - these are very good but very dear - they are pricey because you cannot get them elsewhere- but are good quality- but the sellers are not very well informed because when I asked earlier in year they did not know what I meant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Scuff very easily. Worn twice and scuffed on the toe of one boot. Heels also showing wear already. Not the most comfortable boots I have had but acceptable. Look smart, however would not buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lotus shoes fit perfectly and are high quality,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love my shoes. They are dressy, glamorous and very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Boots looked great but they just didn't fit so had to return then"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.47 based on 1,280 reviews