Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.45 Rating 500 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Visit Website

Phone:
01706 219 222

Email:
websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:
Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lotus Shoes?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Allison James
Verified Buyer
"Bought the shoes for a wedding,second pair same style different colour.Great fit,even better on sale!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Christine Bowie
Verified Buyer
"Your customer service is excellent, your delivery service is the same. You are doing a fantastic job, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Irene Lawrie
Verified Buyer
"Love how much sparkle is on the shoe and is a perfect height."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have purchased these sandals from lotus as they are so comfy and ideal for walking. Bought them a year ago and have now had another pair for this summer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They are a perfect fit and were just what I was looking for. A lovely pair of boots/walking boots"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The boots that I purchased had a very hard seam on the inside just above the heel at the back, this could be felt even through thick socks and would have rubbed, because if this i returned them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Linda Holtham
Verified Buyer
"The shoes are lovely and sparkly for my wedding and really comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Like the style and quality of Lotus shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"These shoes are the best I have been having them for years. They are comfy and classy all at the same time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
John Roach
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very comfortable - do not need "breaking in""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jackie Pearce
Verified Buyer
"I find that the size and design of my boots is great as I have problems with my feet. The side zips and laces are really helpful to get them on easily. Once on they are very comfortable. I also like the trim made out of various colours of wool, marks them out as a bit funky and different."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Una Gordon
Verified Buyer
"I used to love Lotus shoes and was so disappointed when I received my order. The picture did not clearly show the horrible pointed toes; I have very normal feet and cannot understand how anyone could find these shoes comfortable. Slavery to fashion will cause serious foot problems for the future. Will not be ordering on line again but if Lotus can point me in the direction of their elegant and comfortable shoes, if they still exist, I will have a look."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Exceptional customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Alicia Bannon
Verified Buyer
"I'm sorry my shoes were too narrow I'm sending them back today I could have bought 10 pair of Lotus shoes I love them but need a wider fit Alicia Bannon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely soft leather Great rubber sole and nice heel height Very comfortable Only drawback is leather marks very easily Overall a fantastic buy especially at half price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very soft and comfortable good soles ideal for what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Janet M Worthington
Verified Buyer
"Good quality boots well made and designed. Have very comfortable supportive insoles. an excellent buy, very pleased. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kerry Sanders
Verified Buyer
"Nice shoes but not quite what I was looking for to go with my outfit. I returned them and am still awaiting my refund over 3 weeks later. Delivery signed for within 2 days. Not acceptable and will put me off future purchases from this supplier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jennifer Farnworth
Verified Buyer
"Lovely shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.45 based on 500 reviews