Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.47 Rating 727 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Visit Website

Phone:
01706 219 222

Email:
websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:
Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Lotus Shoes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Beautiful shoes, purchased for a late Summer wedding. Very pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"I had been searching high and low for a pair of black patent leather wedge sandals to replace my old ones (also Lotus) which finally after many years wear came to grief on my last holiday. I found a replacement on your website, ordered them and received them the very next day. Excellent service and delighted with my purchase. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very comfortable so much so I am wearing them for slippers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing fast service ordering direct from the website. I ordered these shoes for my mothers birthday and she is delighted with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best shoes ever,best service too.Many thanks.Freda 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"as ever a 5.5 beautiful shoe that fits so well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Shoes look good and are very comfortable. Arrived in a suitably timely fashion."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"little expensive. but must say worth the money. perfect fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wrong size wrong style sent because box wrongly labelled. On return shoe out of stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very nice shoes just didn't fit, I have returned them but not had confirmation yet, if you can help. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered slippers which came the next day so was very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very disappointed in their response to my complaint. I bought a pair of Trino leather sandals size 7. They were delivered in super fast time and fitted perfectly ... so I ordered a pair of their Martina patent sandals, same size, but they were too small. I sent an email explaining and saying I would be happy for another pair of Trino sandals to replace them but they replied immediately saying I would have to pay to return them. I emailed again saying they are not as described and I should not have to pay for returning them (£3) but they have not been so quick in replying to that one. It's now 3 days since my email and I'm still waiting!! Not impressed. I'll buy Trino sandals again but won't buy any of their other range of sandals as I can't rely on the size being accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautifully made shoes - unfortunately too narrow and pointed for a normal foot and are quite painful to walk in. Please make them slightly wider and if you could put cushioning under the ball of the foot this would be bliss! I would gladly pay for shoes that are comfortable but also fashionable..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice shoes not wide enough for me so sent them back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought the shoes and matching bag for a wedding, wore them most of the day, with no blisters or rubbing, extremely happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love these sandals even though the left one is a bit loose. Brought them in the sale at Debenham’s on took them back because the left one was loose, then paid full price from you because I like them that much only to find the same fault was a bit gutted but hey ho."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"shoes very comfortable but they squeak when you are walking"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class quality, classy and very stylish. Always a great buy. Never been disappointed ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful shoe, fitted well, comfortable height to wear all day to a wedding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the shoes! Sadly , they didn’t suit my feet. They arrived the next day after ordering. I got an email to say my returns had been received ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.47 based on 727 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This