Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.47 Rating 618 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Visit Website

Phone:
01706 219 222

Email:
websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:
Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lotus Shoes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Delighted that the Web site was so actual with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Susan Thornton
Verified Buyer
"Ordered 2 pairs 1 pair not suitable, very disappointed at the postage cost to return."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Although the shoes and bag I bought had to be returned as the heel was too high for me, both were of excellent quality and administratively buying, receiving and returning the purchase was quick, easy and the refund time very satisfactory. I would buy from Lotus again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Joy Weston
Verified Buyer
"Lovely shoes & excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Just love these flip flops. So comfortable & very versatile so easy to go from day to night with the lovely sparkles."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Celia Rogers
Verified Buyer
"They are exactly what I was looking for perfect fit and just the right size heel, comfortable under foot."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Paulette Keely
Verified Buyer
"I HAD A BLACK PAIR OF TRINO MULES A FEW YEARS AGO AND THEY LASTED A VERY LONG TIME EVEN WITH DAILY WEAR. THEY WERE SO COMFORTABLE THAT I COULD WALK MILES IN THEM WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS. THE PROBLEM I HAD WAS THAT I COULD NOT FIND THEM AGAIN UNTIL BY CHANCE I CAME ACROSS THE LOTUS SITE (I HAD. HAD THEM FOR SUCH A LONG TIME THAT I HAD FORGOTTEN WHO MADE THEM AND WHERE I HAD PURCHASED THEM. SO IMPRESSED WITH THEM THAT I ORDERED THREE PAIRS, BLACK, RED AND NAVY WHICH WILL GO WITH MOST OF MY DRESSES."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Joanna Downey
Verified Buyer
"Website is straightforward & provides comprehensive information about products. Quality footwear at affordable prices & a good balance of classic styles & more quirky introductions. I love pretty shoes & Lotus always has some to tempt me."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bernice Hughes
Verified Buyer
"I bought these shoes to wear at a wedding, they are elegant and fun; most importantly comfortable. Have since bought the matching clutch bag. Very pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent product and service! First time ordering footwear online but having purchased Lotus sandles in store for a special occasion a few years ago, decided to take the risk and was not disappointed ! My sandles are a perfect fit, so pleased with them and have since ordered a matching bag, can't wait to wear them for a forthcoming wedding!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Aileen Ryan
Verified Buyer
"I was very disappointed as I ordered an 8 and they were no way an 8 - I have 3 other pairs of lotus size 8 and all v comfortable - I was v disappointed as would have been perfect for my wedding - shoes bring returned"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Akosua Koranteng
Verified Buyer
"I love these sandals however I've had them for less than 3 weeks and the left one is falling apart - poor quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mary Walker
Verified Buyer
"Quick fast and easy !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sharan Tilley
Verified Buyer
"so comfy and gorgeous, amazing quality, accurate size, I bought 3 pairs and kept them all and one pair I had ordered from next :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pamela M Chappell
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Very quick delivery after order placed on a Bank Holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lesley Brown
Verified Buyer
"Shoes were exactly as shown on picture, perfect fit and were delivered the next day, can't wait to wear them!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The right size & colour for my outfit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Susan Gallagher
Verified Buyer
"I love the style - verb happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The shoes were lovely but very uncomfortable. Unfortunately I had to return them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.47 based on 618 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This