Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.47 Rating 2,333 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Received the boots and was delighted with them but the box was bashed with the lid ripped, was disappointed as they are a present for my mum.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous shoes. Got lots of compliments. Delivery was next day, as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
No communication on my delivery at all! Charged £3.95 for next day delivery but boots never arrived at all! Apparently lost by the couriers! Rubbish service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
quick delivery. Shoes came up big, had to send back
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Unfortunately one pair was the wrong size to what was ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Speedy service and excellent quality comfortable shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The boots I ordered were delivered very promptly and were well packaged so that they arrived in pristine condition. Unfortunately, they were not a good fit but the returns process was straightforward to arrange and access. I received an email telling me the returned item had been received and another when the refund had been processed. The refund (minus the postage, although the return is free) was received within the next few days. Prompt delivery and good communications.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent trainers, very comfortable while still looking trendy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very soft leather. Nice design
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful comfortable boots so pleased I purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love my patent leather ankle boots, they look amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These boots are not the first order from Lotus Shoes I was impressed with the first shoes and these boots are very nice too good quality and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased handbag excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful boots, great quality and comfort. Fantastic service from Lotus, I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very comfortable. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am happy with the service. My delivery arrived 3 days after I placed an order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicer and smarter than normal trainers so looks good for a smart casual look. Comfortable as well. I hate shoes with laces so love the zip for getting into and out of these.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, great service and communication. Boots look great!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The sandals I purchased are very well made, comfortable and affordable. Item was received promptly and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recently ordered some ankle boots and a hand bag which arrived the next day and I love them. Great service and I will definitely purchase again from Lotus. Many thanks, Janice , Glasgow
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.47 based on 2,333 reviews