Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.48 Rating 1,469 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent quality and service. Looking forward to shopping again soon.always reliable.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Very pleased with my pewter coloured bag, matches my shoes perfectly. Good and efficient service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service was fully informed of order tracking shoes arrived the next day very happy with the shoes
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely shoes and excellent service with quick delivery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely sandals and very fast delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A lovely and comfortable pair of slippers. Been shopping around for a long time and these by far the best at this price range.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have several pairs of lotus shoes they are so classy and so comfortable especially for weddings when your on your feet dancing etc .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolute amazing beautiful shoes And customs service so very helpful
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shoes fit like a glove very good service thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very happy with the quality of the shoes, the ease of buying them and how quickly they were delivered. Unfortunately one pair of shoes were too big (I think it was due to the peep toe) and both of the pairs of boots were too tight around my calves - it didn't give that dimension on the website. But looking at them they were beautiful and I have never had boots arrive each packed in an individual fabric bag and then in the box! I have worn the three pairs of shoes I have kept and they are very comfortable and look very smart in the office or at functions. I've bought from Lotus before and will do so again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing boots they fitted perfectly
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a pair of boots which I was informed by email they had been dispatched shortly after. Hermes lost them at the depot and I couldn’t get to speak to a human about this but on calling lotus the gentleman I spoke to sorted it out and sent another pair for next day delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my purchase. I like the fit and how they look. They are very comfortable. Excellent service and delivery from Lotus Shoes. Thank you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely boots, unfortunately they did not fit.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am extremely happy with my recent purchase. I chose a pair of Lotus Relife shoe boots, having had Relifes before which I knew were really comfortable for me. The on-line ordering was easy and the boots were delivered within 3 days of ordering. I would recommend your company - and your shoes! - to anyone.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely boots, fast delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really top quality boots, they will last a long time and I've had compliments
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lotus have always been excellent . Size and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely well made shoes. Good fit and comfortable. Very good service from Lotus.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.48 based on 1,469 reviews