Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.50 Rating 2,007 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Caroline Tanner
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Avril Cowper
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Avril Cowper
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Angela Gould
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 7th August 2019
Anonymous
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 9th July 2019
Mandy Bendel
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 26th January 2019
Siobhan Grant
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent as usual- I have been wearing the trino sandals for years. The most comfortable shoes ever
Posted 7 hours ago
Shopped with ease with Lotus Shoes. Complete satisfaction. Quality shoes
Posted 1 day ago
Bought these for my mum for my son’s wedding. They arrived very promptly and fit like a glove. She says they are very comfortable without losing their elegance and glamour for a special occasion .
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy . True to size and very comfortable. Look good too .
Posted 3 days ago
Super comfortable to wear :)
Posted 6 days ago
They were a lovely shoe but unfortunately I had to send them back as they were to small. Still waiting on my refund before I can order a bigger size.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery very good, ordered a pair of shoes for a gift for my daughter and she was thrilled, I liked them so much I ordered a pair for myself but unfortunately they were to small for me so I’ve had to send them back Quality and packaging very good
Posted 1 week ago
I’m delighted with my sandal and matching bag. They looked exactly like the image online and my sandals fir perfectly. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
My second pair other ones in burgandy. Very comfortable must have
Posted 1 week ago
Nice light pair of wedges, can’t wait to wear them.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely slippers and despatched very quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery Quality stylish sandals Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order arrived promptly, delivered to my home, beautifully stylish new trainers. I am very pleased with the quality, and packaged pristinely inside and out. I am very pleased to shop online, with your service. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and I am very pleased with my flashy new trainers, which are a perfect fit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery very quick and returns very easy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely Shoes , they have a bit of a shimmer to them. I need a wide fitting shoes so ordered my normal which is size 5 and a size 6. The size 6 was a comfortable fit and even found a matching bag same make
Posted 2 weeks ago
Soft, stylish and so comfortable. I’ve have compliments while wearing them. I’m usually a size 3.5, the 4 was way to big but luckily the 3 were a perfect fit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with these shoes. Very comfortable. Quite sparkly with an iridescent kind of hew to them- dusty pink to a grey/silver tone depending on the light.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely shoes delivered very promptly and well packaged. Unfortunately a little tight so had to return them. Return process also very quick and easy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.50 based on 2,007 reviews