Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.49 Rating 1,934 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very nice espadrilles, just a bit different from the normal style.
They do come up very big, so I had to return the first pair and order a size smaller.
Excellent value for money too.
Posted 2 days ago
Very goods service and boots fit like gloves, very pleased with purchase, may have to buy the black ones as well !!
Posted 4 days ago
I love these boots, super comfy,true to size and very stylish !
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely and comfortable.
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful shoes! Gorgeous designs, great fit and super comfortable. When ordering online the company was wonderful in terms of responding to queries regarding orders. Thank-you!
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with the the leather boots I ordered
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality boots that will last for years.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely thrilled with my purchase !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality boots. Well made and great price. Really pleased with my purchase and the customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful boots, good service and communication. Very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am really impressed with the boot I got. It is really comfortable and well fit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering process, regular updates, prompt delivery and good product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always concerned buying shoes online but these didn't disappoint very comfortable and snug fitting and arrived in good time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and speedy delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service excellent products shoes and boots i purchased are so well made and comfortable will certainly be buying more products in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality, lovely shoes
Posted 2 weeks ago
5 stars ⭐️ for quality and value
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have bought lotus shoes for many years. They have lovely designs and great quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful boots! I ordered these boots in the sale when they were nearly half price. I would happily have paid full price after seeing them. Superb quality. The leather has a lovely shine and the elastic at the back is comfortable and not too prominent. They are casual and smart. Definitely worth the money. My calf is probably a little bigger than average and they fitted perfectly. Love love love these boots!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Boots arrived quickly, excellent quality, leather, stylish, love them really comfortable, definitely recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.49 based on 1,934 reviews