Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,285 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
At last, a pair of men's grey leather shoes; very difficult to find. Excellent product speedily delivered. Top quality service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Order two pairs of boots. Mid calf pair are perfect and already in use. Sadly had to return the ankle boots, just too wide for my narrow feet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived on time, unfortunately not suitable but return was easy and refund processed very quickly. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Received shoes in record time. Beautifully made shoes. Just not the right colour. I would recommend buying Lotus shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It's my first purchase and they're perfect. So comfy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with Lotus. Delivery was very speedy and the shoes are fab. Wore them all day for the first time for a function, very comfortable - unlike a lot of heeled shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was pleased with my purchase of 3 pairs of Lotus shoes. All the shoes fit well and are comfortable.and matched the photos on line. It would have been nice to have a new customer discount. Delivery service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The shoes arrived promptly, exactly as described and per photo. I found them comfortable, (though only worn once so far) and would order from Lotus again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful boots, excellent service and made in Great Britain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased brogue boots very pleased with them nice and comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and very comfortable. Very pleased and will buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lotus shoes fit perfectly and are high quality,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love my shoes. They are dressy, glamorous and very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Boots looked great but they just didn't fit so had to return then
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have always loved lotus shoes .had a job to find them ,finally tried on line😁 And got them very pleased with boots and slippers saving for more now !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a fantastic pair of shoes. Very comfortable and the colour is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I absolutely love these boots so much Ive got 3 pairs all the same but just different colours . They look really smart on and really good quality xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service.Quality of the shoes very good and perfect fit.Very satisfied indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First boots too small, returned and replaced very quickly. Absolutely delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.47 based on 1,285 reviews