Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,313 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BEAUTIFUL BOOTS VERY COMFORTABLE LOOKING FORWARD TO WEARING THEM
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Great boots, comfortable, look great on and arrived a day before schedule!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Good fit and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived early , shoes fits very comfortably and the hand bag matches well with the shoe , very elegant, cannot wait to wear on New Year’s Day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really like the Lotus Fantasy slippers, but as these were out of stock I purchased the Allure slippers. These are very similar and I was pleased to find them direct from the manufacturer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The slippers I bought were excellent, good quality, good fit, good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good fit, stylish value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A rare find- a pair of long navy boots. Bought when on offer, so I consider them good value for money. Stylish but flat and therefore comfortable. A great addition to my collection of boots!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
These shoes fit me perfectly as always and I love the style.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful shoes and bag can’t wait for the wedding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent website. Super fast service. Delighted with purchase. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've been buying Lotus shoes since in my teens, I'm now 75. The quality is first class and your staff so polite and helpful. Thank you for a great service. Angela Benwell
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent just I missed the Mad Friday deal but I am very pleased with my shoes & bag for my daughters wedding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick service to delivery. Easy site to navigate. Loved the boots but had to return as too wide in the leg for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very comfortable and stylish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the quality and fit. A must without a doubt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was looking for something to replace my favourite old boots that had sadly fallen to bits. My order was dispatched really quickly and boots were very nice and excellent quality. However, they just weren’t quite right for me so I returned via Collect+, which was very simple, and received a refund from Lotus within a couple of days. Although I didn’t keep my purchases I was very impressed with service overall and wouldn’t hesitate to purchase again or recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very comfortable and well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered two pairs of boots. Unfortunately both too big so had to return - hassle free returns. All round good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Looked for ages for a unique pair of ankle boots & lotus came up trumps. They are gorgeous! Very different from anything on the High Street & very comfortable too. As for the cost-what a bargain for a fabulous quality boot. Love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.47 based on 1,313 reviews