Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.48 Rating 1,469 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shoes were bought for my sons wedding, they look great can't wait to wear them on the day. Disappointed with the delivery service, the box was bashed and damaged in places looked like it had been placed under a heavier package fortunately the shoes were not damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
shoe ok but if your feet are on the wide side not much good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Although a very nice-looking pair of boots, it is much too narrow for the feet, and as a result has been returned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Normally bought lotus in size 6 but these were far too big was disappointed as I really liked them, so unfortunately had to return them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely good quality boots with great service- but very narrow. I brought two different sizes and neither fit unfortunately but were easy to return and refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely shoes but sizing inconsistent. I’m not sure how 2 pairs of identical shoes (in different colours) can differ in size so greatly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice shoes but whereas a size 3 always fitted perfectly they now feel like a 3 1/2. Am considering whether to return or not.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Boots were a completely different colour to the picture shown on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived on time,right size fits well, only disappointment was they were not leather as I thought,hopefully last long enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Disappointing. The slippers look warm and comfortable but there is no heel support. The firmness of the slipper ends half way up the heel where it is replaced with fur which has no support whatsoever so the slippers become like mules with the heel coming out with every step. Would not recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
These shoes were not inexpensive (Even at sale price) Not even leather! The most uncomfortable shoes I have! Supposed to be "Relife"? Would not recommend and cannot return them as I wore them to try out
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have bought Lotus shoes over many years and have just purchased a pair similar to an old pair I love. Unfortunately they will do the job bur are not as good quality or fit as my older pair so I am somewhat disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Loved the shoes and normally true to size but unusually these were, a) too small and next size, b) like barges. Had to return them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Unfortunately had to send my shoes back as found the sizing to be strange. My usual size is 6 or 6.5 so went with the size 6. Unfortunately they were absolutely huge so sent back and ordered a 5 in the hope these would fit, these turned out to be too small so had to send them back as well. Such a shame as they were lovely shoes but the sizing needs looking at
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely shoes ,very smart unfortunately had to return as far to narrow for my feet
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful shoes, but come up very large. I wear between 6 and 7 as have a wide foot, so ordered both to find best fit. The 6 was about half an inch too long. I ordered a 5, but too small. If they did half sizes I would’ve re-ordered. Sent all three pairs back unfortunately as love the actual shoe. As a result only able to give the shoe an acceptable rating as couldn’t get a pair to fit, but they are very pretty and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely shoe but felt really uncomfortable when trying on. Needed to return sadly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Colour and heel are perfect for my outfit (Christening) Correct size but heel slips a little so bought heel grips, still not perfect but acceptable. I think they may be a little wider than the norm.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Disappointed with Lotus. Lovely shoes but no longer do 5 1/2. I find the 5 too small and the 6 too large, so I am now I unable to buy any that fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great design but unfortunately no half sizes. 5 too small. 6 too big even with a liner. Also the quality manufacture not good. Heels tips not squarely set. Side strap stitched at an angle. Buckle holes punched off set. Lovely colours but returned.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.48 based on 1,469 reviews