Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.50 Rating 2,007 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Caroline Tanner
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Avril Cowper
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Avril Cowper
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Angela Gould
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 7th August 2019
Anonymous
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 9th July 2019
Mandy Bendel
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 26th January 2019
Siobhan Grant
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Slippers are good quality, but I thought delivery to Ireland was very expensive, as I also had to pay customs fees, so the best part of €100 for two pairs of slippers.
Posted 4 days ago
I returned the shoes as they were too big for my narrow feet. Disappointing as the shoes looked to be very comfortable. It would have been better if a list of stockists were available to visit in order to try shoes before purchase. Otherwise, service very good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice boots pity they were to tight so had to returne
Posted 3 months ago
Had to return as too tight. Shame there were no half sizes. Stylish looking boots tho. Free returns is essential when buying boots.
Posted 4 months ago
Sent some boots back and not received refund yet!
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a size 6 it was far to small could not wear them.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely boots but sizing is def off. I’m normally a size 6 but these feel smaller than normal and I’ve bought lotus before. I’d say a 7 would be too big so be careful with what size you go for
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely shoes but too small and narrow fitting
Posted 4 months ago
I've ordered 3 pairs of Lotus boots before and always been a size 4. These are on the small side and a 4 is too tight.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery. Ordered same pair of boots in tan and black, very well made, but was disappointed the tan colour was a lot darker than the picture shown on the website.
Posted 5 months ago
Slippers are a gift so can’t comment really except the box states they are navy but actually the slippers are dark red! Hopefully she will like red or I will have to return.
Posted 5 months ago
I had my eye on these Whitney boots for a while and when they had a discount I thought I'm having them. The picture online shoes the studded strap in quite a close up picture and I did look at all pictures for these. There is no wording in description about the colour of the hardware on this boot. So the picture was all I had to go on.. It looked silver/chrome to me. They arrived and to my disbelief they are gold !!! I phoned customer service to query had I been sent the wrong colour but when they checked other boots they were all the same all gold..!! its a rose to gold colour..So the customer service operator and all in the office all agreed with me that they look silver online but are in fact gold. Although I am unsure if I will keep them as I am not as keen on the gold version,although the boot itself is really lovely.So it may be I do keep them, but just be aware that they are a gold tone and not silver stud strap and zip.
Posted 5 months ago
Boots were nice looking and leather so happy to pay bit more. When delivered the left one seemed to be badly made and I couldn’t get on easily! Returned.
Posted 5 months ago
No half sizes which is not good
Posted 5 months ago
The boots bend at the top of my foot not near the toes it’s very uncomfortable
Posted 5 months ago
Too wide and zip not up to top of boot I have sent them back. They are good boots but don’t fit.
Posted 6 months ago
Sent for clutch bag which was lovely but unfortunately the trim was wrinkled so sadly had to return it. Will let you know once I receive my refund.
Posted 9 months ago
I am petite and my leg length means that I struggle to find knee boots that fit around the widest part my calf. I ordered a a pair of Mina boots hoping that I could adjust the laces to fit, sadly, they were just too slim, I am so disappointed as this is a beautiful boot, it looked elegant and was very nicely made. Otherwise the delivery and service from Lotus was as expected,
Posted 9 months ago
I have worn lotus sandal wedges for many years and always ordered the same size The two pairs I recently ordered were not of the usual quality and too tight
Posted 10 months ago
Shoes were wrong colour
Posted 11 months ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.50 based on 2,007 reviews