Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.49 Rating 1,934 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nice boots pity they were to tight so had to returne
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had to return as too tight. Shame there were no half sizes. Stylish looking boots tho. Free returns is essential when buying boots.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sent some boots back and not received refund yet!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought a size 6 it was far to small could not wear them.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely boots but sizing is def off. I’m normally a size 6 but these feel smaller than normal and I’ve bought lotus before. I’d say a 7 would be too big so be careful with what size you go for
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely shoes but too small and narrow fitting
Posted 1 month ago
I've ordered 3 pairs of Lotus boots before and always been a size 4. These are on the small side and a 4 is too tight.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Ordered same pair of boots in tan and black, very well made, but was disappointed the tan colour was a lot darker than the picture shown on the website.
Posted 1 month ago
Slippers are a gift so can’t comment really except the box states they are navy but actually the slippers are dark red! Hopefully she will like red or I will have to return.
Posted 1 month ago
I had my eye on these Whitney boots for a while and when they had a discount I thought I'm having them. The picture online shoes the studded strap in quite a close up picture and I did look at all pictures for these. There is no wording in description about the colour of the hardware on this boot. So the picture was all I had to go on.. It looked silver/chrome to me.
They arrived and to my disbelief they are gold !!! I phoned customer service to query had I been sent the wrong colour but when they checked other boots they were all the same all gold..!! its a rose to gold colour..So the customer service operator and all in the office all agreed with me that they look silver online but are in fact gold.
Although I am unsure if I will keep them as I am not as keen on the gold version,although the boot itself is really lovely.So it may be I do keep them, but just be aware that they are a gold tone and not silver stud strap and zip.
Posted 1 month ago
Boots were nice looking and leather so happy to pay bit more. When delivered the left one seemed to be badly made and I couldn’t get on easily! Returned.
Posted 1 month ago
No half sizes which is not good
Posted 2 months ago
The boots bend at the top of my foot not near the toes it’s very uncomfortable
Posted 2 months ago
Too wide and zip not up to top of boot I have sent them back. They are good boots but don’t fit.
Posted 3 months ago
Sent for clutch bag which was lovely but unfortunately the trim was wrinkled so sadly had to return it. Will let you know once I receive my refund.
Posted 5 months ago
I am petite and my leg length means that I struggle to find knee boots that fit around the widest part my calf. I ordered a a pair of Mina boots hoping that I could adjust the laces to fit, sadly, they were just too slim, I am so disappointed as this is a beautiful boot, it looked elegant and was very nicely made. Otherwise the delivery and service from Lotus was as expected,
Posted 6 months ago
I have worn lotus sandal wedges for many years and always ordered the same size
The two pairs I recently ordered were not of the usual quality and too tight
Posted 6 months ago
Shoes were wrong colour
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful shoes but they are quite narrow so sadly had to send back
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered two different styles in two sizes. Lovely shoes but unfortunately one style too narrow and one too wide. Will need to return along with matching handbag. Packaging was damaged on arrival so have had to wrap securely and will return when I can safely go to shop again. Extended return time limit 60 days which is very helpful. Good customer service so far.
Posted 9 months ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.49 based on 1,934 reviews