Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,285 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely shoes but sizing inconsistent. I’m not sure how 2 pairs of identical shoes (in different colours) can differ in size so greatly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice shoes but whereas a size 3 always fitted perfectly they now feel like a 3 1/2. Am considering whether to return or not.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Boots were a completely different colour to the picture shown on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived on time,right size fits well, only disappointment was they were not leather as I thought,hopefully last long enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Disappointing. The slippers look warm and comfortable but there is no heel support. The firmness of the slipper ends half way up the heel where it is replaced with fur which has no support whatsoever so the slippers become like mules with the heel coming out with every step. Would not recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
These shoes were not inexpensive (Even at sale price) Not even leather! The most uncomfortable shoes I have! Supposed to be "Relife"? Would not recommend and cannot return them as I wore them to try out
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have bought Lotus shoes over many years and have just purchased a pair similar to an old pair I love. Unfortunately they will do the job bur are not as good quality or fit as my older pair so I am somewhat disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Loved the shoes and normally true to size but unusually these were, a) too small and next size, b) like barges. Had to return them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately had to send my shoes back as found the sizing to be strange. My usual size is 6 or 6.5 so went with the size 6. Unfortunately they were absolutely huge so sent back and ordered a 5 in the hope these would fit, these turned out to be too small so had to send them back as well. Such a shame as they were lovely shoes but the sizing needs looking at
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely shoes ,very smart unfortunately had to return as far to narrow for my feet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful shoes, but come up very large. I wear between 6 and 7 as have a wide foot, so ordered both to find best fit. The 6 was about half an inch too long. I ordered a 5, but too small. If they did half sizes I would’ve re-ordered. Sent all three pairs back unfortunately as love the actual shoe. As a result only able to give the shoe an acceptable rating as couldn’t get a pair to fit, but they are very pretty and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely shoe but felt really uncomfortable when trying on. Needed to return sadly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Colour and heel are perfect for my outfit (Christening) Correct size but heel slips a little so bought heel grips, still not perfect but acceptable. I think they may be a little wider than the norm.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Disappointed with Lotus. Lovely shoes but no longer do 5 1/2. I find the 5 too small and the 6 too large, so I am now I unable to buy any that fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great design but unfortunately no half sizes. 5 too small. 6 too big even with a liner. Also the quality manufacture not good. Heels tips not squarely set. Side strap stitched at an angle. Buckle holes punched off set. Lovely colours but returned.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Colour in photo looked very different to the colour I received
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Unfortunately one shoe did not fit comfortably so the product is to be returned. Very fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Unfortunately Hermes is the delivery company used by lotus, which means you may not get your order for when you need it. Hermes claim attempted delivery when they haven't been near your house. I was actually shopping for alternative shoes the afternoon before my event, when my husband phoned to say parcel delivered. Sorry, but no more online orders from me lotus.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Small fitting had to return. Not ordered another pair as sale ended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
you have not included a returns note with parcel and I have spent the last week trying to get one from you, without any luck that collect plus at Frankland village stores in Haywards Heath can actually use. Very disappointing and time consuming. the matter remains unresolved and the 'token' reference that you have sent me does not work. Please be aware that I have tried 3 times to send the parcel back within your required 14 days but your systems will not allow me to. Please assist in this matter
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.47 based on 1,285 reviews