Laughing Hens Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,916 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Very helpful when placing an order over the telephone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Ok
Just ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
Very happy I’m loving my Addi knitting needles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
Wonderful yarn. Knits up very nicely. Affordable price. I will definitely order more. Thank you Laughing Hens
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
Great choice & prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
Quick, efficient service. Good choice of colours of the yarn I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
They had the items that I wanted, the prices were good and so was the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
Excellent fast delivery from a company I can rely upon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
My first time ordering from the U.K. (I live in Canada), and I was very pleased with the fast service. I needed 14 skeins of King Cole Opium and many sites/vendors did not have that many skeins in stock. I will definitely consider ordering from Laughing Hens in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
My wool was delivered quickly and was exactly what I wanted .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
Excellent selection, remarkably reasonable prices even with shipping from UK to USA.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
Fantastic service. Arrived in NZ quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
Good value and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
Fabulous sock wools. Very inspiring and a speedy efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
Ordered and received 3/4 days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
fantastic service and everything arrived earlier than i anticipated and was very well packaged will definitely buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
I'm very happy as I got all of my order. I had made an order and only got some of it as the wool wasn't in stock but a quick reminder e-mail and I have received the remainder of my order and I'm delighted with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
Best price and shipping costs - even from the UK! I've been back repeatedly and will again. JG from CO, USA
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
You have the yarn that I've been searching for!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.74 based on 4,916 reviews