Laughing Hens Reviews

4.71 Rating 6,886 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Extremely satisfied with the product and also lovely bag it came in to keep it clean. Fast delivery also
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful yarn and excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful yarn beautiful drape.
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 8th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Despite glabal delays, which can’t be helped with the pandemic, my lovely pattern book arrived today. Thankyou Laughing Hens for your customer service updates regarding the progress of my parcel.
Posted 1 month ago
I have always been offered a polite and immediate service
Posted 1 month ago
I love laughing hens. I’ve used 3 other websites and laughing hens is my favourite - great variety of yarns, info to help you decide and even a freepost label for returns if you change your mind. Great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely yarn great colours. Although yarn is to make kids socks I worked out how to knit a pair for an adult. She was over the moon when she saw them. Takes 2 balls and a bit of juggling.
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 5th June 2021 Laughing Hens  5 star review on 5th June 2021 Laughing Hens  5 star review on 5th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service yarn delivered on time and well packed
Posted 1 month ago
Usually perfect, but this order is missing a pattern for the Virginia wrap. Have contacted you and heard nothing since. Have still not received pattern.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service & rapid dispatch!
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 5th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Stoll waiting for or my purchase almost a month later. I tbink service is very slow.
Posted 1 month ago
I can always find what ai need here - great selection of yarns and colours.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality products and well priced postage and fast postage.Love ,Laughing Hens
Posted 1 month ago
Lace knitting book is not suitable. I would like to return it for either a credit note or exchange. Please send me your returns address and procedure. Thanks Wendy
Posted 1 month ago
Everything arrived within a few days and I was kept informed of what was happening with the order.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. The yarn was gorgeous. Delivered on time
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with the yarn 🧶 Thank you very much
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 4th June 2021 Laughing Hens  5 star review on 4th June 2021 Laughing Hens  5 star review on 4th June 2021 Laughing Hens  5 star review on 4th June 2021 Laughing Hens  5 star review on 4th June 2021 Laughing Hens  5 star review on 4th June 2021 Laughing Hens  5 star review on 4th June 2021 Laughing Hens  5 star review on 4th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Product is smart and usefull.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and my book 52 weeks of shawls arrived promptly and safely packaged I would definitely recommend this business.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for all support and attention. My book arrived perfectly.
Posted 1 month ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.71 based on 6,886 reviews