Laughing Hens Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,452 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Laughing Hens  5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Barbara McClung
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 1st June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 1st June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 18th April 2020
Lena Tory
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 16th April 2020
Linda Vogt
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 16th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 29th March 2020
carol Kobuszko
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Grest value
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still knitting bit slow as have a busy life , but pleased with the yarn .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Value for money
Posted 2 weeks ago
The yarn I ordered worked very well for a weaving project. The 'pattern' was a first for me and although the weaving is finished, it is now waiting to be turned into a tote bag. The image is folded in half.

Have failed to upload the image!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the excellent item and wonderful customer service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
New to crocheting (lockdown hobby) Loved the colours and quality of wool for crocheting a Hot Air Balloon baby mobile.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Although it took a very long time to receive my order, response to my query was very quick and efficient. I am pleased with my purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super chunky 15mm Wool and The Gang needles...
Fabulous quality and super fast delivery!
I used the to knit a super chunky snood with a ball of leftover wool!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely company, easy to deal with. immediately reimbursed me when I returned yarn because it was the wrong colour
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
My wool was dispatched promptly.
The fact that it took over 4 weeks to arrive was due to limited flights as a result of the pandemic I assume.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My crochet hooks arrived later than I expected but we are in lockdown. I would use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely great service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice company to purchase from as I received my knitting needles quickly and not damaged!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order online and the parcel arrived promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I contacted them about not receiving my magazine and heard back from them immediately about the situation I received the magazine in good condition It was packaged well
Posted 2 weeks ago
my order arrived promptly very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
My yarn came quickly and is wonderful! Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent selection of patterns and choices for yarn.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.72 based on 5,452 reviews