Laughing Hens Reviews

1,590 Reviews

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0)1829 740903

Email:
sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:
The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Ann M Elliott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful colours,lovely to knit with, so pleased with my purchase. Thank you
Ann Elliott
Posted 1 week ago
David Brill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Now completes my set of Addi hooks!
Posted 1 week ago
David Brill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not yet tried, but colours match the online image.
Posted 1 week ago
David Brill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service and delivery quick and no problems. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Sara Hibbert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful yarn and looking forward to knitting with it.
Posted 1 week ago
Cathryn Rice
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent website, simple to use and delivery has improved.
Posted 1 week ago
Christine Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order contained a lot more yarn than Laughing Hens currently held so I did have to wait a while for it. However, I was kept informed all along and when the yarn finally arrived it was worth the wait! I would order from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Rachel Boyce-Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I thought the website was great and I managed to get a shade of wool that I had been struggling to find.
Posted 1 week ago
Jacki Newey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Orders are quickly dispatched. Excellent communications from the company. Feel valued as a customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Suzanne Lewis-Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service, Laughing Hens always seem to have the exact wool I need, when independent shops seem to either not have it or not enough to meet my order needs.
Posted 1 week ago
April Anderson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Laughing Hens is currently the best online yarn shoppe
Posted 1 week ago
Wendi Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Yarn looks amazing..havent been able to use it yet as still awaiting one colour. I was aware this colour was short on stock so am willing to wait for it. Quick drlivery, your dite seems to have an abundance of choice and I look forward to ordering from you again
Posted 1 week ago
Dorothy Rodden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This yarn is so soft and tactile I can't wait to get it on the pins for my next project.
Posted 1 week ago
Jill Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and efficient service. Lovely selection. Beautiful yarn.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Mary A Gray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order. Fast delivery. Excellent value. Will use again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dorothy Rodden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and delighted with yarn received.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jennifer Emsley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Laughing Hens have a wide range of products, competitive pricing and fast delivery. I bought Juniper Moon Farm Findley dappled in the Cloudbank shade; the yarn is a delight to work with and when knitted up it has a beautiful, gentle sheen.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs J Coxom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Book very good with good clear patterns
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amanda Darvill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, very pleased, will use laughing hens again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
P J Todd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, well packaged, very pleased, thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.74 based on 1,590 reviews