Laughing Hens Reviews

1,366 Reviews

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0)1829 740903

Email:
sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:
The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Sarah Lawton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

loved the patterns in the new Rowan summer book, lots to choose from.
Posted 1 week ago
Caroline Rouault
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

speedy delivery and great customer service. Good discounts and good availability of patterns and wools. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
MRS C A BROWN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A beautiful book, filled with so many projects to do. I love how Rowan always keeps up with current fashion trends.
Posted 1 week ago
Philippa Schultz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service every time. Love the website, it is very easy to order for a project as the yarn has been sorted already! Love the add all for ease, makes me go back again.
Posted 1 week ago
Angela Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, kept me informed. The wool is gorgeous stunning colour and excellent quality
Posted 1 week ago
Maria Pysden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really pleased with this pattern book for children, lots of lovely contemporary patterns which are very straight forward.
Posted 1 week ago
Julia Arnold
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My first time using this website. I particularly liked that all the designs in the pattern books are show individually so I knew exactly what I was buying. The service was excellent and my parcel arrived quickly and we'll wrapped.
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret Anako
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website is very clear and easy to navigate. I like it very much
Posted 1 week ago
RACHEL ARMYTAGE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and products as described
Posted 1 week ago
Sabine Harnau
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is a truly lovely yarn. Feels great, looks beautiful with superb stitch definition, and the colour (charcoal) is exactly as displayed.

FAB service from Laughing Hens as usual — love the careful packaging and swift delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret Edis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with Cascade's wools in general and Venezia in particular. It has a wonderful texture and knits up really well - with body rather than excess weight. In addition there is a lovely range of colours to choose from.

I live in a remote part of the West of Ireland (where we need woollens all year round) and there are no good wool shops within a three hour drive.Laughing Hens provide me with a huge range of yarns to choose from and a first class and quick service.
Posted 1 week ago
GALINA GORELAIA
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Пряжа замечательная. Доставка в течении двух недель.
Posted 1 week ago
Anita Chelotti
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order and prompt service.
Posted 1 week ago
Kevin Greensill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service - quick delivery I know how the one ball of wool I desperately needed to finish my cardigan. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Jane Rutland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, efficient, accommodating and friendly service. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret Simmons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good and efficient service - thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Julie Stowers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and fast shipping.
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Marston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery and good prices. Will definitely be using again!
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Maureen Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great pattern service good will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Jennifer Rochford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service and quick delivery, will be happy to order from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.74 based on 1,366 reviews