Laughing Hens Reviews

4.7 Rating 7,364 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Would love to review but haven’t received the ordered items as yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Due to Covid, it took my order a while to arrive (about a month, I'm in Bosnia and Herzegovina), but it was worth the wait. The colours are gorgeous, I am so looking forward to making a shawl with the beautiful yarn I bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Knitted up beautifully! Lovely soft colours.
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 19th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with ease of ordering and efficient and fast delivery. I was kept up to date with progress if order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, excellent customer service….ships quickly event to Canada
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
made a lovely lace pattern scarf -4rows to the pattern from The Knitters Bible . Lovely yarn and very light soft warm feel to the scarf. I needed approxiamately 125g for this project.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great patterns
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful range of knitting books and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing staff very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with this order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company - great choices and brillilant delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service and prompt delivery and notification.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My first time to deal with Laughing Hens & I'm laughing all the way. Extremely easy & very fast & efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The knitting pattern arrived a bit bedraggled and badly printed, to be honest
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good, fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived very quickly, exactly as described and good quality yarn
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great shipping and excellent wool- great sale price! very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic service. My knitting needles arrived in New Zealand really quickly and the postage cost was very reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered some Rowan yarn with trepidation cos of the shipping delays and being in NZ. My order was filled immediately and shipped and arrived 10 days later. I was very pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.71 based on 7,364 reviews