Laughing Hens Reviews

4.75 Rating 4,670 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
It was so easy to shop with Laughing Hens. I'm in the US, and still my yarn purchase arrived quickly and in good condition. I'll shop again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
The wool was first class and I have finished the project
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
Fabulous customer service. What impressed me most was they contacted me to say 1 item out of stock and would follow soon. Then few days later I had a email to let me know unfortunately further stock not arriving and they had refunded my money that very day (which they had). Ever so efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
I purchased 4 colors of cotton yarn for dishcloths and I’m very happy with the quality and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
Absolutely love my yarn purchase, drops merino cotton and it's knitting up beautifully. My new favourite!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
I’m in Australia. I ran out of a shade of cotton I needed to finish a rug and could only find it in the UK where I ordered it. It arrived in Australia 4 days later! Amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
I ordered the yarn as I was starting a little sock yarn Teddy Bear for our first grandchild, a little boy. I haven’t finished that yet and he arrived 2 1/2 weeks early. SO I’m going to finish the one I started and IF it’s as cute as I think it will be, I’m going to use the yarn I ordered from Laughing Hens, Regia 4-ply, color 07707 (Snowflake) and make him one for his stroller/car seat. I love this yarn. The colors are bold, bright and well variegated. It’s a pleasure to hold and work with (present Teddy is also Regia), and it’s really fun to see it knit up! Lou Webster
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
Beautiful yarn, delivered very fast and at an incredible bargain price!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
Great service especially with free delivery. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
The service from the Laughing hen was perfect the yarn came by post in jig time. The yarn knitted up beautifully I am delighted. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
The problem with my order was quickly rectified
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Ok
Because the items are very best quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
perfect yarn, very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
Beautiful quality yarn - fabulous colours - a delight to work with - arrived quickly beautifully packaged - what’s not to like?!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
Easy to use website. Good selection of downloadable knitting patterns
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
By being a professional service. Very happy with my order. Will use again.xxxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
Ease of ordering and speedy delivery. Good quality yarn.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
didnt receive alpaca so cant review but received rest of order perfect quality would order again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
Quick response, and quick delivery to U.S. recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
Service was excellent. I received your book in about ten days, which is quick from UK to US. Also, well priced for an item I could not find here. Should have bought it when in London. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.75 based on 4,670 reviews