Laughing Hens Reviews

1,005 Reviews

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0)1829 740903

Email:
sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:
The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mrs M Thornton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order. Quick despatch of ordered items
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs M Thornton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order. Very quick despatch of ordered items.
Posted 1 week ago
Drusilla Fraser
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Such a good title for a wool company: efficient service and even arrives in Inverness!
Posted 1 week ago
E A HARRINGTON
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good bwebsite and excellent service .
Posted 1 week ago
E A HARRINGTON
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good website, excellent service and the 9" needle are perfect for my sock and mittens projects.
Posted 1 week ago
Anne Hambleton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to browse and view details of item. Lots of help and options for knitting ???? They always have lots of choice and plenty of stocked items.
Posted 1 week ago
Fiona Twilley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful wool to knit with the package arrived fairly quickly considering it was the New year bank holiday when I ordered the wool.
Posted 1 week ago
Linda Saunt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service - pattern book arrived well packaged and in excellent condition
Posted 1 week ago
Gillian Easthill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really prompt delivery. I had been warned at check out that one of the colours I had selected was out of stock and there would be a delay of a week or so but the complete order arrived within a couple of days.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs W K Symons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Don't sell what you don't have in stock
Posted 1 week ago
We allow customers to over order as we are able to get items in stock within a week or two. Many customers are happy waiting as specific knitting goods can be hard to source. The customer is notified when they add items to there basket if they are over ordering, it is also stated at checkout. Kind regards Joanna
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs W K Symons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Don't sell what you don't have in stock
Posted 1 week ago
We allow customers to over order as we are able to get items in stock within a week or two. Many customers are happy waiting as specific knitting goods can be hard to source. The customer is notified when they add items to there basket if they are over ordering, it is also stated at checkout. Kind regards Joanna
Posted 1 week ago
Orna Ben Aharon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This yarn has great colors and they are changing regulary. The felting process was, however, slower than expected: We had to tripple the machine's wash prodrams in order to get the right size of the slippers.
Posted 1 week ago
Dorothy Kirk
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Laughing Hens is a reliable company offering great products with a speedy delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Josephine Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Again the service I received was excellent from ordering to delivery fast and efficient I am so pleased and confident with my dealings with this company and would recommend and certainly use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Monica Benedictis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the purchase , quick and good service . Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Marie Mc Sharry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The needles arrived to Ireland within two days .Due to mix up on my part two pairs were ordered Laughing Hens sales person phoned to verify order and cancelled second pair really appreciated this.
The needles are very good quality and suited my b
Daughters project perfectly.
Posted 1 week ago
Jane Arthur
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a pattern book which arrived safely.
Posted 1 week ago
Samantha Barrett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely wool, quick delivery, just what I wanted for my new crochet project. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Ashcroft
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

efficient service, speedy delivery after initial stock problem was sorted.
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Ashcroft
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

lovely soft wool - gorgeous colour. the only problem is, with such a big choice, which colour to choose next.
Posted 1 week ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.74 based on 1,005 reviews