LampShopOnline Reviews

4,744 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0808 1650800

Email:
sales@lampshoponline.com

Location:
Carrwood Park
Selby Road
Swilllington Common

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My bulb arrived broken. It has taken rather a long time, but they have both repaid my money and sent a better-wrapped replacement.
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Never received my goods and even after multiple emails recieved no response have ended up claiming my money back via PayPal awful company! From this experience I will avoid at all cost
Posted 1 day ago
Good morning,

I have looked into this order for you and can see this has been signed for on the 5/1 and signed for by "herdman" which could possibly be a neighbour? I have contacted the courier for a number where it has been left. I will email you when I have an answer from the courier. Hope that helps.
Posted 1 day ago
Benno Krummenacher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have received my lamps with a delete, but they informed me about that in time.
Posted 2 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had to phone as my order wasnt delivered on phoning was told my order was out of stock . They offered me an upgrade with no extra charge which i received within 2 days thankyou i would deal with them again .
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Part easy to locate, swift delivery and as described
Posted 3 days ago
Cathy Bennett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

25 tubes arrived but 11 of them broken, contacted company and awaiting replacements
Posted 4 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good lights at a good price would recomend Lampshop to anyone who requires lighting.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived damaged, no response from customer services
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning,

Apologies for the damages. I have put a replacement on the system for you and will get it dispatched as soon as possible. sorry for any inconvenience.
Posted 1 day ago
Dawn Smallwood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well wrapped item arrived on time and works well
Posted 1 week ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

order has not been sent
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning,

apologies for the delay on this order. I will look into this and email you straight away with a solution for your order.

sorry for any inconvenience.
Posted 1 day ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have not received item yet, ordered on the 10 December. Very poor service.
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning,

Apologies for the delay on this order. I will look into this and email you straight away with a solution for your order.

sorry for any inconvenience.
Posted 1 day ago
Good morning,

Apologies for the delay on this order. I will look into this and email you straight away with a solution for your order.

sorry for any inconvenience.
Posted 1 day ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Unfortunately the order has not arrived. I have sent 2 emails requesting an update and no response.
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning,

apologies for the delay on this order. I have emailed you now with regards to the delay and a resolution for your order. sorry for any inconvenience.
Posted 1 day ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service, item reasonably priced.
Posted 1 week ago
Adan Cazas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Finally after over 2 weeks my parcel arrived. I tried to contact them but the lack of CS made me feel my purchase was not completed and lost. Item is as description and it was well packed.
Posted 1 week ago
James Wildmore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, good service
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Goods arrived prompt and in great condition - well packaged to prevent any damage. Cannot fault price, quality of goods and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ordered 23rd December .. still waiting ...
Posted 1 week ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt and efficient service. Product extremely well wrapped for delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After phoning to check order status, was told the product I ordered was no longer made. Alternative bulb delivered the next day by courier. Excellent and fast response to my query. Great product and good value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order well wrapped and as expected. Not given top rating as it took quite a long time to arrive so have been coping with a very dark bathroom!
Posted 1 week ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.48 based on 4,744 reviews