LampShopOnline Reviews

4.49 Rating 6,484 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Visit Website

Phone:
0113 8876270

Email:
sales@lampshoponline.com

Location:
Carrwood ParkSelby RoadSwilllington Common

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
1
Kate Potter
Kate Potter
Verified Buyer
"The bulb I bought does not work unfortunately, is there someone who can advise me why or send a new one? I checked that it is the right one for the fitting-exact same model as my old one."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Great service,very quick delivered, and definitely I will order again in the future, highly recommended."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kevin Adshead
Kevin Adshead
Verified Buyer
"Ordered on line very efficient, good delivery time no phone calls made from me. Much improved from a year ago."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Stephen Larrington
Verified Buyer
"Highly recommend. Items arrived within 2 days even tho only using the economy postal service. Well wrapped and undamaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 51 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Easy to use website, didn't have any trouble tracking down the bulbs needed. Well priced and reasonable shipping rates with quick delivery. All in all thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 51 minutes ago
Tadeusz Kaminski
Verified Buyer
"Good quality for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 55 minutes ago
"Had just what I neede. I called and had a really helpful sssistant Ten out of ten"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Easy to use the web site and find the correct product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Excellent service great product arrived quickly and worked well, Have used before and will again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"That was really quick, found exactly what I needed for a reasonable price, and very carefully packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Patrick Cassidy
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, competitive pricing and fast delivery. Delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Ordered direct replacement 6ft LED tubes. Received very quickly and quality product including replacement starter at a competitive price. Will happily use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, great product, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery and quality goods very pleased but would of liked a notification email for delivery date. Brilliant though really pleased with order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sheban Heshmati
Verified Buyer
"excellent delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"superfast delivery ordered in the afternoon delivered the next morning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Eva Adjepong
Verified Buyer
"Good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Michael Harris
Verified Buyer
"the product arrived on time but we are waiting for an electrician to repair a fitting before it can be used"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I had to wait nearly 2 weeks for my item and it was the wrong item"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Susan Watton
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use and very quick delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Paul Miller
Verified Buyer
"Great price and super fast service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellant service at a very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.49 based on 6,484 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This