LampShopOnline Reviews

4.59 Rating 10,603 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read LampShopOnline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 8876270

Email:

help@lampshoponline.com

Location:

Carrwood ParkSelby RoadSwilllington Common, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how LampShopOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent service, competitive price,Next day delivery .
Posted 1 day ago
I am delighted. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. They dealt with my order speedily and efficiently and they will be my first choice in the future!
Posted 2 days ago
My delivery did not arrive. No one rang to say anything was wrong. What is the point of leaving my contact details. Not happy.
Posted 3 days ago
I’m extremely thankful that I found this company. The goods are exactly what I wanted, at a very good price. Delivered within a couple of days. Packaged very well. Will use again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Goods arrived on time and in very well protected packaging very pleased with the service
Posted 4 days ago
My only problem with lampshoponline is the courier service used, ie FedEx, the products are fine but the delivery is extremely poor, 1st shipment lost, 2nd for pre noon finally delivered at 3.20pm. To rub salt in the wound, FedEx had the audacity to send an email saying my parcel was delivered at 11.42am liars... liars...liars. Will not use lampshop again as long as they use FedEx as a courier.
Posted 5 days ago
Delivered within a couple of days after ordering,exactly what was needed
Posted 5 days ago
awesome thank you
Posted 5 days ago
A good price for my bulbs and speedy delivery excellent
Posted 5 days ago
it was easy to locate the product that i needed. it was promptly despatched and received in full working order. the glass product that i ordered was fully wrapped with a protective bubble wrap to prevent any breakages. i would gladly use the service again.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order and quick safe delivery. I’m very happy with this product and online shop.
Posted 6 days ago
Efficient service delivering a good product.
Posted 6 days ago
Always excellent and prompt service.
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery was fast, the bulbs were packed really well and at a great price, I’ll definitely buy from lampshop again.
Posted 6 days ago
First class service recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
Great Service
Posted 6 days ago
Superb customer service. Excellent advice and prompt delivery of goods.
Many thanks 😊
Posted 6 days ago
Unfortunately I hadn’t had a good experience. Incorrect order sent out. Promised correct order to be sent out and haven’t received it. I also paid for next day delivery. Disappointed customer currently.
Posted 6 days ago
Good value
Good performance
Top class service
Posted 6 days ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.59 based on 10,603 reviews