LampShopOnline Reviews

4.47 Rating 5,987 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Visit Website

Phone:
0113 8876270

Email:
sales@lampshoponline.com

Location:
Carrwood ParkSelby RoadSwilllington Common

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Rob Barry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A seamless and frictionless experience
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's always a concern when buying fragile items online and they don't come much more fragile than bulbs!! But LampShopOnlines packaging is second to none. All the items arrived in perfect condition and quickly, that along with their very comprehensive range and reasonable price makes this the perfect way to shop for and stock up on bulbs. Very happy indeed.
Posted 13 hours ago
Peter N Drew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price for lamp bulbs and prompt delivery.
Bulbs hard to find elsewhere in the colour temperature I needed.
Many thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
CHARLES A FLECKNEY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value, excellent service! Goods arrived well within delivery time stated - will be placing another order.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

well packed quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Kevin Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered on time and well packaged.
Posted 2 days ago
Len Collinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery procedure started immediately. Goods despatched early, arrived well within 4 days stated. Were as stated and worked perfectly. Only problem was that UPS do not state a delivery time therefore had to wait in until delivery at 4.35 pm.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery, though no emails to alert to progress. Very helpful regarding unsuitable item.
Posted 2 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really pleased with this product & They came very quick ,
I would recommend using this company every time
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

items arrived very well packed with fast delivery. Excellent price and would highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and much cheaper than shops
Posted 2 days ago
Brian Pettitt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent delivery time, better than forecast. Delicate product delivery safely with not bother - just what I wanted. I am well satisfied with the cost overall. Thank you, LampsShopOnline.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the service. Prompt delivery, good packaging and very reasonable prices.
Now I know where to order bulbs and lighting. Thanks for a great service!
Posted 3 days ago
David S Barton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived on time and exactly what I needed
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have not received my goods.
Posted 4 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You did what it said you would.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product and fast delivery. Perfect for my needs
Posted 4 days ago
Lindsey A David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service, well packaged.
Posted 4 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality product purchased at very reasonable price. Delivery quicker than expected.
Posted 4 days ago
Roy Singleton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery of correct items.
Posted 4 days ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.47 based on 5,987 reviews