LampShopOnline Reviews

5,324 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 8876270

Email:
sales@lampshoponline.com

Location:
Carrwood ParkSelby RoadSwilllington Common

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So far so good, easy ordering process. Competitive pricing and quick delivery. Hopefully the LED panels will have a good lifespan. Thanks Lampshoponline
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
Hamish Sinclair
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, well packaged.
Posted 1 day ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick efficient economic service
Posted 1 day ago
Lou Cacciatore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. They delivered earlier than expected!
Posted 2 days ago
Val Ruddock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery, excellent service and competitive prices on both product and postage. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

was what I asked for ,good delivery time ,well packed .price excellent.
Posted 2 days ago
Eve Canham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am happy with the price and although I have not received my current order yet, I am happy with the delivery based on past performance.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price, great service.
Posted 3 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

as described , on time well packaged all at a good price
Posted 3 days ago
Jean Andrews
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good customer service. Quick delivery -arrived next day followed by phone call very impressed will use again
Posted 3 days ago
Susan L Bloomer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good supplier and excellent delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely fast delivery, very well packaged. Follow up telephone call to check on order.
Posted 3 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good price and service - quick delivery. Will use again
Posted 4 days ago
ANGELA D. VICKERS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VERY PROMPT
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery, just what I needed, good price.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Good service, very quick delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the fasters delivery I have ever had- good quality and price
Posted 4 days ago
Robert Ellam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Received good quality lights, well wrapped and promptly despatched. Well done
Posted 4 days ago
Graham Barton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We received lamps without delay and very well packed cost of postage was the only down side but all in all very pleased with the service
Posted 4 days ago
Per Ivar Løkken
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exellent service
Posted 4 days ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.46 based on 5,324 reviews