LampShopOnline Reviews

4.55 Rating 8,221 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Suzanne Hassett
"Really friendly over the phone, cheapest around , great products."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Guest
"quick delivery t8 led tubes are very bright compared to normal tubes show pic to friends of old and new led they couldn't believe the difference and half the running costs."
Posted 4 months ago
Stuart James Sayer
"Didn't have my bulbs in stock so sent me a great email to tell me straight away but as soon as the bulbs were in stock I got a next day delivery service whick I didn't pay for bulbs came well packaged would highly recommend this company and will certainly be using them again in the future"
Posted 4 months ago
"Transaction was easy to navigate and lamps arrived on time in good protective packaging"
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fast delivery of an excellent product. I will be back."
Posted 1 day ago
"I did need to contact the company due to an issue and this was resolved without any problems whatsoever. I will be happy to recommend Lamshop and I will use them again"
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastically priced , I’ll be back for more in the future"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fast service and great value for money. I will definitely use Lampshoponline again"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very impressed with the quick and efficient service. I placed an order on-line and my order was received within 2 days. Will recommend them."
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought these lights before when doing my bathroom as I had seen them installed during my daughter's house upgrade and was well impressed with them. Installing 9 in my kitchen this time but have not started yet, but I know that I am fitting a quality fitting that can be switched between 3 light settings and they have a range of 3 magnetic covers so you can chop & change at will. Great product & well worth the money."
Posted 3 days ago
"Good price, well wrapped, prompt delivery."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service order arrived on time"
Posted 3 days ago
"Bulbs delivered on time and are the correct ones"
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivered genuine goods speedily and cheaply."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great value . Came quite quickly and I’m really happy with my purchase"
Posted 4 days ago
"Simple to order and quick delivery brill"
Posted 4 days ago
"Correct lamp arrived in time stated. Great service."
Posted 4 days ago
"you get value for money very happy no more strip lights"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very fast and efficient delivery/service."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick delivery arrived within a couple of days of ordering"
Posted 4 days ago
"Order was delivered on time, easy to order on line. Thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy with the service provided from start to end"
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered a couple of lightbulbs. They were sensibly priced and turned up in a couple of days. Happy and will shop here again."
Posted 4 days ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.55 based on 8,221 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support