LampShopOnline Reviews

4.60 Rating 11,219 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read LampShopOnline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 8876270

Email:

help@lampshoponline.com

Location:

Carrwood ParkSelby RoadSwilllington Common, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how LampShopOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Negozio online facile da usare, merce arrivata in tempo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Muito útil e descobri que a peça que eu precisava porque a que eu tinha estava obsoleta, mas eles estocaram o que eu queria e eu o recebi alguns dias depois.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good quality, fast delivery, I will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After a mix up with postage due to using new courier finally received items ordered, Phoebe who was dealing with order went the extra mile to sort out mix up, will order again soon, top products too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
quick and friendly communication, would definitely buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My 5ft led tube is really good, works ok so far, and had the led starter included. The £7 postage is because it comes via courier as it's a massive cardboard tube. Even with that, it's still cheaper than any on am**on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
LSO are very good value and had exactly what I needed in stock. I would have given 5 stars but I didn't receive an email confirmation despite emailing to tell them. I wasn't entirely sure that my order was being processed and was concerned that the money left my bank account very promptly. My order did arrive, well packaged and correct :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communications, items arrived on time and good pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time I have used lampsonline and I will definitely be buying from them again,excellent service from the customer service to delivery top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order. Delivery arrived and no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use webshop, goods arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 3 packs of batteries which were not adequately packaged. Arrived, with an envelope full of mixed batteries, some dented. Got an apology but no intent to replace the order. Won’t use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning, We're very sorry to hear you have had issues with the order. We are more than happy to replace any damaged items if you can send images of this to help@lampshoponline.com Kind regards, Customer Services
Posted 3 months ago
After my outside sensor light failed to go out three months after purchase.I rang customer service and was dealt with efficiently and without fuss. I received a replacement light with free delivery the very next day! Fantastic service and will certainly deal with LampShopOnline next electrical purchase that I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is my fourth order from lamp shop online and i will use them again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great price for replacement Sylvania tube bulbs. Unfortunately the next day delivery which I paid for did not happen and the item arrived the day after. I am assuming this was down to Royal Mail but for the charge it would be better to ensure guaranteed next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and Promo service. I will remain a loyal customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt service and delivery but packaging was a bit battered when it arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service absolutly faultless
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.60 based on 11,219 reviews