LampShopOnline Reviews

4.47 Rating 5,682 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Visit Website

Location:
Carrwood ParkSelby RoadSwilllington Common

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
John Smutek
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found what I was looking for, registered an account and purchased the items without any hassle. delivery rate was very reasonable albeit 4-5 days delivery. Items arrived well packed and suited their purpose, all working well.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Graham V Bruce
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great range of products at very competitive prices with speedy delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service and Value for money Will use your company again
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery. One breakage was refunded immediately.
Posted 2 days ago
Alessio Gaggero
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Huge Selection of choice, and amazingly fast service
Posted 6 days ago
Alessio Gaggero
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fantastic Service
Posted 6 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value price, quick Royal Mail delivery, item was what I needed (and description on website helped me work this out), would use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Supplied hard to get item quickly, efficiently and at reasonable cost.
Posted 6 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item arrived quickly, worked out of the box. No complaints at all.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very impressed, will use again and recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a replacement bulb for my bathroom light just before the weekend and it arrived on the Monday, wrapped in a padded envelope inside a strong box to keep it safe in transit. That new bulb might outlive me now, so for the price I am very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Shelley Moran
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, fast delivery and by far the most competitive prices. Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Clare Gannon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I emailed looking for an item I was unsure which was the correct one. I received a very quick response with a link directing me to the item that was correct. I ordered and the item arrived fairly swiftly and very well packaged. I would not hesitate to use them again. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service and products :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service and contact with customers. Product arrived in great condition :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service, got exactly the product that I wanted. what more can I say...
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Matthews
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good price, excellent delivery time and the transformer works
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well priced goods and quick dispatch and delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product in stock, competitively priced and delivered very quickly. Responded to query efficiently and followed up to ensure all was OK
Posted 2 weeks ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.47 based on 5,682 reviews