LampShopOnline Reviews

4.48 Rating 6,347 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Visit Website

Phone:
0113 8876270

Email:
sales@lampshoponline.com

Location:
Carrwood ParkSelby RoadSwilllington Common

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
1
Kate Potter
Kate Potter
Verified Buyer
"The bulb I bought does not work unfortunately, is there someone who can advise me why or send a new one? I checked that it is the right one for the fitting-exact same model as my old one."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Great service,very quick delivered, and definitely I will order again in the future, highly recommended."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kevin Adshead
Kevin Adshead
Verified Buyer
"Ordered on line very efficient, good delivery time no phone calls made from me. Much improved from a year ago."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Colin Claxton
Verified Buyer
"Had items in stock that I wanted. Goods arrived well wrapped up. Paid for quick delivery with FedEx. The only downside was that there was no acknowledgement of order so had to ring up to ensure order had been received . Hence 4* ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Zahedul ISLAM
Verified Buyer
"Price is good and quality aswell. Nd delivery time is good aswell"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered fitting online, delivered quickly as promised. Unpacked (took ages as was well packed) only to find the plastic cover was broken!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good product, good price and quick delivery. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because of the packaging. Although my product arrived in good order, I felt it a bit lucky as it was a 12" fluorescent tube and only in bubble wrap, no protection against bending. Would defiantly use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jon P Ruddock
Verified Buyer
"great prices and swift delivery. thanks team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was able to talk with a customer service rep who advised on the bulbs I needed, knowledgeable on prices and it was very, very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good Service and delivery and good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"A good range of items at very cheap prices. Quick dispatch and delivery. Item arrived well packed and no damage at all. Very pleased would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Laurence Cowan
Verified Buyer
"Great prices and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Yvonne Fox
Verified Buyer
"Wasn’t sure of size of fluorescent bulbs as tubes were very old but your site gave a perfect match. Delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"product as described.good price,arrived as stated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well packaged,delivery within timescale quoted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Gave really good advice on the telephone. Delivery was incredibly quick, well packaged and product was exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, fast delivery and good communications."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sylvia Ellen Day
Verified Buyer
"Amazing service, very reasonable prices and quick delivery. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt efficient service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First order with this company, items arrived quickly the reason not five stars is there was an item missing that was in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They were the only ones I could find who sold the items I was after. Delivery was extremely quick. Items were packed well. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time and very easy to install."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What I needed, price reasonable, prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.48 based on 6,347 reviews