LampShopOnline Reviews

4.52 Rating 7,480 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Guest
"quick delivery t8 led tubes are very bright compared to normal tubes show pic to friends of old and new led they couldn't believe the difference and half the running costs."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Stuart James Sayer
"Didn't have my bulbs in stock so sent me a great email to tell me straight away but as soon as the bulbs were in stock I got a next day delivery service whick I didn't pay for bulbs came well packaged would highly recommend this company and will certainly be using them again in the future"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kate Potter
"The bulb I bought does not work unfortunately, is there someone who can advise me why or send a new one? I checked that it is the right one for the fitting-exact same model as my old one."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"outstanding service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"As promised and delivered as expected, and well wrapped A bit confused that the price quoted on the Internet was not the quote on the telephone. It seems that the Internet quote does not include VAT which is disappointing and the bulbs are far better than the 1800 bulbs that I used to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Web site was very easy to use and informative, the price was very competitive together with prompt dispatch and delivery. When the items arrived they were wrapped and protected extremely well. Will be looking to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Excellent service having spent nearly an hour in local DIY store where a degree was needed to sort out a bulb for my microwave/combi oven within minutes on your site I had found and ordered the correct bulbs at a really good price they were delivered three days later, well packed. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"I've only had the items ordered for a few days. Of the 3 LED 1500mm tubes ordered 2 had been crushed in transit. They were promptly resent and arrived a couple of days later. Can't really fault the delivery although to save costs the outer covering has plenty of bubble wrap only; there is not a lot to stop these fragile items being crushed or bent in the back of a van. They do work but I've not had them long enough to know for how long."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Very quick service and very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"very good, been delivered as ordered, next day, not damaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Fast delivery and well packaged. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Seemless transaction. Brilliant delivery response and good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Attention to detail - excellent. Web site ease of access/use - excellent. Packaging - excellent. Product quality - excellent. Well done LAMPSHOP, Ian B. Walker."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Excellent service - easy to use secure feeling website, swift delivery for good quality, well priced items. Definitely recommend and continue to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"when ordered you were unable to fulfil until 25th, I cancelled and ordered from another supplier. two days later your order was delivered!!! next day order from other firm. I now have 6 bulbs...… hopefully I will not be needing bulbs for a very very long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"helpful, fast and very good packaging. excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered R7s LED Lamp and a new holder, as the originally fitted item will not accept LED equivalents of the halogen floodlight lamps. Items received very quickly. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to find what I was looking for and fast delivery. Really pleased with item. Would highly recommend LampShopOnline - thanks again 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The lamps were to specification and on time. I did receive the request for a review prior to receipt and, as suggested in that request, I called LampShopOnline. Unlike many other suppliers, the call was answered by a PERSON. That is a very big plus as far as I'm concerned."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered two different types of bulbs. Got an email stating out of stock for one the bulbs. Offered suitable replacement instead. Accepted and order rectified . Delivered next day. Good price and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivery was a little later than expected. I phoned to obtain an update and was told the bulbs were on route with the Postal service. They were delivered a few minutes later!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The item never arrived!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great stock profile and items arrived A.M next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.52 based on 7,480 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support