LampShopOnline Reviews

4.59 Rating 10,565 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read LampShopOnline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 8876270

Email:

help@lampshoponline.com

Location:

Carrwood ParkSelby RoadSwilllington Common, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how LampShopOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good service and best price I could find.
Posted 18 hours ago
Nice job see you soon
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent service great thanks John
Posted 20 hours ago
Great service, no problems 😄
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient, goods arrived on time and were well packaged.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy site to navigate. Reasonably priced products, prompt delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Good range of products, I managed to find exactly what I wanted. I was a little nervous about ordering tube lighting, but the products were securely and sturdily packaged, and arrived promptly.
Posted 1 day ago
Good delivery and quick.When I opened it 2 of the lamps were broken could you please replace these as soon as possible as I need to fit it. Please contact me on 07773067065
Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Fast service and good price. Have dealt with them before and will do so again.
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful nice to talk to on the phone.
Posted 2 days ago
The order was fulfilled promptly to our satisfaction.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Goods were shipped promptly and arrived the next day. Will definitely use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, they had exactly the lamp I wanted, it was delivered i perfect condition and now fitted. Great job
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service as always and delivery arrived quicker than expected. Yet to use fittings but I'm sure they'll be fine as per usual. Thanks LSO.
Posted 6 days ago
product arrived as notified and was installed the following day with excellent results.
Posted 6 days ago
Very reasonable pricing quick delivery. Couple of bulbs broken during delivery replaced with no query super fast. Cant fault service and product thoroughly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good prices and delivery options. Were very helpful in resolving an issue with Warranty registration.
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived on time and in view of the fact that they were fluorescent tubes - none were
broken - thanks to excellent packaging.
Posted 1 week ago
First class service, prompt delivery and a good price for a good product
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. Very.happy with them.
Posted 1 week ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.59 based on 10,565 reviews