LampShopOnline Reviews

4.57 Rating 8,974 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline

Write Your review

Tell us how LampShopOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
4
Phil J Moore
"Great service, really happy with my new lights will be ordering more!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Jetmir Zeneli
"top seller, fast delivery! recommend"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I’m amazed at how quickly I received the bulbs. Fantastic price, obsolete bulbs, I didn’t want to spend a fortune as I’m changing my lights soon but needed a good look in the meantime. I’ll be sure to bookmark this firm!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service and fantastic prices. LED panels and kit arrived within a couple of days. Quality products and fitted easily transforming the once dull garage."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"When I phoned the staff were very helpful and patient with me and though I had limited information regarding the watts for the flurorescent kitchen strip lights that I needed, their knowledge and support enabled me to pick lights that have fitted very well and they arrived well packaged and very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Could not find these lights in any shop. Got these from here and we bought four. Very happy with our purchase. Will def buy from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Placed an order on Wednesday and recieved it Friday. (We are in NE Scotland!) The parcel was very well packaged. Lights appear to be excellent quality, but not yet fitted. I have every reason to believe that all will be just fine. This is my second order from LampShopOnline and I would most definitely make a future purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excerlant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good fast delivery and good price thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantástico price and great service will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good prices and extremely good customer service, I did have an issue with my purchase but the problem was sorted straight away. First class"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service with prompt delivery and very well packed , did have a small problem with my order on contacting customer services received what i needed the very next morning , not many companies you can say that about these day well done to them brilliant service ------"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivery first class goods arrived on time I have had fittings etc from the company before with no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing delivery Amazing Price Amazing Products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fast service,very good product, very good price thanks Dave"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great value LED bulbs, incredibly well packaged and secured with lots of bubble wrap. Easy to order online. Very pleased with the purchase and delivery (despite 2nd class post being a day late, the items were not urgent and I was not concerned about the delay)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent help from the sales advisor on the telephone. Purchase arrived the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The price was good and the service excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent prompt service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great customer service. I will definitely shop from them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great wall lights - easy to attach and look really modern"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing price, great customer service & fast delivery! I recommend for anything lamp or bulb related."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent customer service and follow up when needed after purchase. Very happy with the lights received and the customer aftercare."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.57 based on 8,974 reviews