LampShopOnline Reviews

4.59 Rating 10,886 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Get Answers to Your Questions

Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of LampShopOnline.

Read LampShopOnline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 8876270

Email:

help@lampshoponline.com

Location:

Carrwood ParkSelby RoadSwilllington Common, ,

Got a Question?

Changed my T8 bulbs in my kitchen side both side was working when I replaced the the bulbs one side work but when I play with the other side it works then the other one goes out can u help me
Asked by Elroy (3 weeks ago)
Hi I wish to replace my outdoor security light but want use my existing cable is this possible with already wired lights?
Asked by Alison (1 month ago)
Hi I’m looking for an LED batten lights that can be wired together to light up my new 9meter x 4meter workshop , could you recommend one of your products , how many I will need and the total cost Kind Regards Paul
Asked by Paul Rigby (2 months ago)
what is the detection range of this product
Asked by JOHN WHITEHEAD (2 months ago)
I need to find dimmable candle light bulbs with standard bayonet fittings
Asked by J heriot (3 months ago)
I am looking for an "OSRAM 28w /835/4p " bulb. Can you help or do you only supply to the trade ? If you are able to supply what is the cost and delivery time?
Asked by Ray Burns (9 months ago)
Hi there, Thanks for your question! Yes we can supply that lamp, we can supply both trade and the public. You can find the lamp you requested here: https://www.lampshoponline.com/lamps/compact-fluorescents/2d-lamps/osram-2d-lamps/osram-2d-4-pin-lamps/osram-28w-4pin-835-2d-lamp.html Thanks LampShopOnline
Answered by (9 months ago)
We live in Cyprus, can these floodlights 'survive' in temperatures up to 45C, coupled with high UV factors of 50+?
Asked by Tony (11 months ago)
Hi there, LEDVance LED Floodlights are suitable for use in ambient temperatures up to 50C. The datasheet for these products can be found here: https://www.ledvance.com/professional/products/luminaires/professional-luminaires/floodlights/floodlight-100deg/floodlight-50/index.jsp Thanks LSO
Answered by Matthew Beswick (11 months ago)
I have a halogen tall 2 light floor lamp supporting an up lighter as well as an adjustable bench for reading. 230 R tungsten ad 33 w Gg halogen. Can I replace these with led?
Asked by Janet Sheffield (11 months ago)
Hi Janet, Yes you can replace those with LED lamps, they can be found here: https://www.lampshoponline.com/2w-led-g9-3000k-s13013-pack-of-2.html Thank you for considering LampShopOnline.
Answered by Matthew Beswick (11 months ago)
can i replace a fluorscent tube with a led tube the light fixture is old and works with a stsrter switch
Asked by william harrison (1 year ago)
Hi William, Yes you can use the Energizer tubes which come with a starter, All you need to do is change the starters over and put the tubes in and everything will work fine. They can be found here: https://www.lampshoponline.com/led/t8-led-tubes-high-quality/energizer-led-tubes.html Alternatively, we have a full LED fitting which can be found here: https://www.lampshoponline.com/led/led-ready-fittings/led-batten-luminaires-indoor.html If you need any help, please don't hesitate to contact us! Thank you Matt
Answered by (1 year ago)
Does the new type fit in the 3 pin holders of the old type tube ones
Asked by Denis Emery (1 year ago)
Hello, I have recently bought 2 x 2ft flourescent tubes, thank you. I was wondering if you have smaller tubes, I am looking for 2 x 21cm and 1 x 17inches or 43 cm please?
Asked by MR DERICK E MEADE (2 years ago)
Hi Derick, The best thing to do with any fluorescent tube is to replace by the wattage rather than the length. If you have the wattage of the tube such as 20w, if you search F then the wattage then W in our search bar, like F20w, you will find the tube you need. I hope this helps. Matt
Answered by Matthew Beswick (2 years ago)