LampShopOnline Reviews

4.59 Rating 10,553 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read LampShopOnline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 8876270

Email:

help@lampshoponline.com

Location:

Carrwood ParkSelby RoadSwilllington Common, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how LampShopOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The order was fulfilled promptly to our satisfaction.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Goods were shipped promptly and arrived the next day. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, they had exactly the lamp I wanted, it was delivered i perfect condition and now fitted. Great job
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service as always and delivery arrived quicker than expected. Yet to use fittings but I'm sure they'll be fine as per usual. Thanks LSO.
Posted 3 days ago
product arrived as notified and was installed the following day with excellent results.
Posted 3 days ago
Very reasonable pricing quick delivery. Couple of bulbs broken during delivery replaced with no query super fast. Cant fault service and product thoroughly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good prices and delivery options. Were very helpful in resolving an issue with Warranty registration.
Posted 3 days ago
Item arrived on time and in view of the fact that they were fluorescent tubes - none were
broken - thanks to excellent packaging.
Posted 4 days ago
First class service, prompt delivery and a good price for a good product
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service. Very.happy with them.
Posted 4 days ago
Happy with the order, arrived on time which was great. i called in and spoke to the guys about a possible amendment and was extremely helpful in being able to do this for my future orders.
Posted 4 days ago
I’ve been looking for new lights for my detailing workshop for about 6 months without being able to make a decision, I stumbled across these guys and figured they had what I was looking for at an amazing price. Placed the order and the stock was delivered next day. The order was 20 fluorescent 6ft bulbs.
Posted 4 days ago
Item received in good order and installed and is working, this was in an exceptionally good
timeframe. Thank you for your help.
Yours sincerely
JOHN ROGERS.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
Orderd my lights and they arrived very quickly and was very securely wrapped. Price was very acceptable. Would use again
Posted 4 days ago
Enlightened my life.
Thank You very much.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product and helpful staff
Posted 5 days ago
Received without damage of any sort, installed the following morning. No problems, fast delivery, well packed tubes. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
good products and efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service,I telephoned to check on order and the lady was polite and informative.
Posted 1 week ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.59 based on 10,553 reviews