LampShopOnline Reviews

4.58 Rating 9,278 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
Read LampShopOnline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 8876270

Email:

sales@lampshoponline.com

Location:

Carrwood ParkSelby RoadSwilllington Common

Write Your review

Tell us how LampShopOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The website would not work for me so I had to phone. The staff were knowledgeable and the items arrived in a timely fashion. Unfortunately the bulb fitting in the lamp turned out to be screw and not bayonet so the bulb I had brought to use was no good. I have ordered a new bulb and hope the lamp fitting was not damaged by the bayonet pins. The website offered no useful info on fittings. This was unfortunate and maybe needs updating. I should have been advised of this when we were discussing the order I believe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The product arrived in good time and was exactly what I wanted. However I didn't get an email to confirm that my order had been placed. I did phone and spoke to a very helpful woman who confirmed the order and told me the delivery date and time. The pins at one end of the tube were slightly damaged but it still works ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Not happy the VAT was included in the price until order was placed, still a good price and arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and helpful staff on the end of the telephone. Items arrived within the specified date, well packed and protected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good service good prices only 1 thing cant get 3 foot led lights for some reason
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery. No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good service and reasonable pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service excellent Just a concern about the lack of protection covers over the filament.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
all good , easy fit , good light output , instant start. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goods arrived promptly - installed - desk lamp working again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goods (light bulbs) arrived a little late, but good quality and reasonable prices, well packed. Good communication with seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service , delivered on date as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a few problems with the Web site but that was probably my fault.However they seem a genuine firm and I would deal with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived swiftly and undamaged. Thanks.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with service, checked boxes all looks okay, price competitive, prompt delivery - so yes would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All OK. Totally GOOD experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Please try to find an alternative to half a ton of plastic bubble wrap around one tube! Not just bad for the planet but incredibly difficult to open.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered lamps and they were delivered 2 days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.58 based on 9,278 reviews