LampShopOnline Reviews

4.57 Rating 9,034 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline

Write Your review

Tell us how LampShopOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
4
Phil J Moore
"Great service, really happy with my new lights will be ordering more!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Jetmir Zeneli
"top seller, fast delivery! recommend"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I’m amazed at how quickly I received the bulbs. Fantastic price, obsolete bulbs, I didn’t want to spend a fortune as I’m changing my lights soon but needed a good look in the meantime. I’ll be sure to bookmark this firm!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent rapid delivery of a good product which I have bought several of before. On this occasion the packaging of the LED panels was poor and open along one end. Fortunately the power supplies were still in the parcel, together with the other parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivered promptly well packaged and safe"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good service so far the product is fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service pr ompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"speedy delivery and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Products are good,but had to wait 3 days extra for delivery because of U.P.S Stubitity,no ups delivery if you want product on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Satisfactory"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived next day as describe k"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order was short of some items, rang up and they were sent out and received the very next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My name was not on the address label. The deliver address is my office that we have 50+ staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm still awaiting for the delivery. Please let me know what is happening."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you very much for ordering from us and leaving your review of our service.

This order was placed on the 09/09/19 at 19:12, and is out for delivery today, within the 1-4 days quoted when placing your order.

You should receive your parcel today, delivered by FedEx and I am very sorry that you feel that you have received one star service on this occasion.

Kind Regards
LampShopOnline
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and lamps worked a treat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Service & Price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my purchase. I had been having difficulty obtaining these bulbs but Lamp Shop had them in stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product was defective on arrival. LampShopOnline customer service and sales team were great in providing a resolution. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good range. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was exceptional, but there were a lot of lamps 'Out of Stock' on the site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bught a light bulb for our oven to replace one bought from Homebase that had tripped our fuse box when it exploded. Much cheaper than Homebase and better quality. Oven works find now. Delivery was a bit slow but finally worth waiting for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.57 based on 9,034 reviews