Keys4U Locksmith Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,724 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Keys4U Locksmith
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Keys4U Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
relatively quick, he came from the other side of the city, knew what he was doing, kept it simple and was effective. Polite and mindful of being on someone else's property. Note, the advertised details intimate they are local, but they are a connected organisation with local members. Made no difference to me but I know some people are bothered by this.
(Hammersmith Locksmith Keys4U) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 6 months ago
He was very helpful and fast
Posted 35 minutes ago
Very happy with Your service ! Thank You
Posted 18 hours ago
5 Star Service & Workmanship! Many thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Adrian Thank you for leaving such a kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 2 hours ago
Pleased with the quick response to the job and would recommend them to friends and family
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Simon Thank you for leaving such a kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 2 hours ago
Very good. Excellent service Haim locksmith SG12
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Sharon Thank you for leaving such a kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 2 hours ago
Locksmith very polite and did a good job. Office staff rude.
Posted 4 days ago
Very professional and polite Haim locksmith London
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Maria Thank you for leaving such a kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 2 hours ago
Very nice bloke, really speedy service. Also helped sort another problem with my door without asking really good of him, definitely recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Adam Thank you for leaving such a kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 2 hours ago
Quick. Efficient. Tidy. Courteous. Very good. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Thank you for leaving such a kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 2 hours ago
Great, quick service highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Carli Thank you for leaving such a kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 2 hours ago
Great, quick service highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Carli Thank you for leaving such a kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 2 hours ago
Thank you for your prompt service, much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Job was carried out efficiently and very quickly, but the cost was extortionate. Each part of the job was costed separately ie labour, replacement barrel etc.Thought we were using a local company as it came up locally but this is not the case.
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning I am sorry to hear you had an issue with regards to the pricing of the work. Please email our team at customercare@allservices4u.co.uk and we will look into this for you immediately.
Posted 1 week ago
Called them and within an hour the chap was there, fixed the issue, happy punter
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Steven Thank you for the kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly and knew what the problem was. Solved the issue and was polite and friendly throughout.
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Thank you for the kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, prompt service Lishai was very efficient with his work and performed to high standard
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rebekah Thank you for the kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 1 week ago
We are very happy with the quick, professional and friendly service that we received.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Caroline Thank you for the kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Good job no damage to lock :)
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Edward Thank you for the kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice and quick Haim locksmith London
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Zioni Thank you for the kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 1 week ago
We were stranded on a Sunday teatime & the answering service was quick & efficient & the locksmith was with us within 20 minutes. We were delighted. The door was opened promptly & payment made by card. Invoice received promptly too on my phone. I thought the charge was fair for a swift response & quick opening of the door. The locksmith also offered advice on the lock should it need adjustment. It was a great relief & we were very happy with the service & will not hesitate to recommend Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 2 weeks ago
Keys4U Locksmith is rated 4.76 based on 1,724 reviews