Keys4U Locksmith Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,834 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Keys4U Locksmith
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Keys4U Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
relatively quick, he came from the other side of the city, knew what he was doing, kept it simple and was effective. Polite and mindful of being on someone else's property. Note, the advertised details intimate they are local, but they are a connected organisation with local members. Made no difference to me but I know some people are bothered by this.
Helpful Report
(Hammersmith Locksmith Keys4U) - Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent, welcoming and prompt service today, from the guys in Unique Locksmiths, Chingford, they are so helpful. Very nice, neat and well stocked shop as well, Definitely recommend *****
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
All round top bloke Haim locksmith London Q
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Happy with service .quick professional response Haim locksmith Stevenage
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing employee, he came on time and done a very good job. Haim locksmith SL1
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Job well done Haim locksmith CR3
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Anne Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 4 days ago
A very happy chappie right now! Haim
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Barbie Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient pleasant manner would recommend job for you lol done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Brierley Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 4 days ago
Grat job great service would use again if needed. Lish new his stuff and was courteous great job lish thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alber Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 4 days ago
I was stuck, locked out of my apartment and it was 1am! Radu came out in a very quick response time and had us in the apartment within a couple of minutes. He was polite and friendly and made sure I would be safe! Excellent service and would definitely use again! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jess Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 4 days ago
On the plus side, they arrived very quickly (in 30 minutes on a Sunday evening) and completed the job quickly (20 minutes). On the downside, the phone operator quoted "£59 plus parts". The bill was £170 because they don't include the 20% VAT and they charge £89 for a lock you can buy in a shop for £20. I guess they bank on desperate customers! My job was not urgent anyway, but they said the costs are the same on a week day. Also, the extreme sarcasm of the locksmith was quite amusing to us, but may appear confusing or rude to other customers. Problem is that the website I used gave a different name for the company so you only see these reviews after you get your invoice! Have a look at reviews on Google maps for a true picture!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sonia Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. The prices quoted on the phone are only starting costs as were advised in the phone call. It is only when we arrive on site that a final price can be provided. We appreciate your feedback and will pass this on to ensure a more accurate price range is provided in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Haim was highly professional, friendly and helped us quickly. He was patient at explaining everything. Highly recommend. Haim locksmith London
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Yangshi Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 4 days ago
Andrew was very early to arrive and helpful. He even added a discount to the full price. The work to change the front lock and give me keys was very quick from the moment he arrived until it was complete. I would recommend him and the company to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi HeavenLee Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 4 days ago
Great and very fast service. Sandy was Very helpful. I will use him again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nana Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 4 days ago
Vlad from your Ilford branch was excellent. He fixed my window issue which two glaziers and another locksmith couldn't fix! All in the space of 30 minutes. So impressed and very professional. Will absolutely recommend and will not hesitate to call again if needed! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Matthew Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 4 days ago
We’re there within an hour. Professional, great service. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nicki Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 4 days ago
Looks like a very good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jonathan Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 4 days ago
Really prompt service Efficient Excellent communication I am very pleased with the outcome Haim locksmith Victoria Park hackney E9
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Dr Dudley Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service and very happy with the out come. Haim locksmith Milton Keynes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Adelson Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 4 days ago
Haim was very helpful, on site very quickly and opened the lock with no damage. Thank you for rescuing us! CHESHUNT
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Haim was very helpful, on site very quickly and opened the lock with no damage. Thank you for rescuing us! CHESHUNT
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Keys4U Locksmith is rated 4.74 based on 1,834 reviews