Keys4U Locksmith Reviews

4.74 Rating 275 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Keys4U Locksmith

Write Your review

Tell us how Keys4U Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"excellent service value for money"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"First experience whit a locksmit 100% great service"
Posted 5 days ago
"quick response time. Came within the hour and helped me get back into my vehicle within minutes. great service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt and curtious service, able to answer my questions over the phone and opetative phoned 10mins before arrivel as promised."
Posted 1 week ago
"arrived within 1 hour- reasonable rates. fixed the door very quickly. would definitely use again. thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was impeccable. I did not get the locksmith's name but he was a true gent. A phone call before he arrived let me know he would be round within the hour, and that he was. I required a mortise lock being opened and replaced. He must have been finished with 30-40 minutes or so looking just as it had before but with a new set of keys. I would certainly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and speedy service .. happy to recommend.."
Posted 1 week ago
"From beginning to end it was a very positive and professional experience."
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Robert,

Thank you for taking time to leave your review. We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service! Made an appointment at short notice with no problems! Very friendly and efficient guy who changed my locks!"
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your positive review. Very pleased that we could be there to offer our 5* service.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick responses right from dialling Keys4U. I could choose the time and day that suited me best and got a confirmation call an hour before arrival. The locksmith who came to solve my problem did all he could to preserve the existing lock, had expertise and experience. All round an excellent service and problem quickly and neatly resolved - thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Stella,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We work hard to ensure that we deliver a professional and efficient service.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolute 5 star service. Vlad was at my house promptly and opened my door in seconds. Such a knowledgeable and pleasant man. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your lovely positive review. So glad we could be there to deliver our 5* service.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 week ago
"The locksmith arrived very promptly and fixed the two locks that I was having problems with. Fortunately, neither lock needed to be replaced and he was able to clearly explain what was wrong with them. He was very helpful, efficient and had a good sense of humour. I would definitely use Keys4U again."
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Carol,

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We are very happy that
we were able to help. We will be very proud to pass your comments to the locksmith.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 week ago
"The office staff member Sean that I called and the Locksmith Eddie were extremely professional, well mannered and friendly!"
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Colleen,

Thank you for taking time to review our service and for the positive feedback. Much appreciated.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 week ago
"Turned up on time Was helpful Did not mess around"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Singh,

Thank you for leaving us a review. Your comments are much appreciated.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review and for the positive comments.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We are using Keys 4 U as our standard locksmith at this point in time. Their turnaround time is acceptable, their engineers are friendly and professional & their prices are good."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your positive feedback. Much appreciated.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 2 weeks ago
"He was very quick and efficient. Also had a nice manner and was courteous."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Marie,

Thank you for your 5* review. So pleased we were able to deliver our 5* service.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The locksmith turned up in 15v mins and sorted the problem immediately. I was very pleased."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review. We work hard to deliver a professional and efficient service.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The locksmith came within 30 mins of ringing and he was v professional with fixing the lock I am v happy with the service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Kumar,

Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review. Your positive comments are much appreciated.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Radu was fantastic! He attended my property within 15 minutes and had the door lock fixed and secured within another 5. Was friendly, approachable and informative. A five star job from a five star guy. Would absolutely recommend Radu!! Many thanks."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Julie,

Thank you so much for your lovely review. We will be sure to pass your feedback to Radu.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 2 weeks ago
Keys4U Locksmith is rated 4.74 based on 275 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support