Keys4U Locksmith Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,979 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Keys4U Locksmith
4.7
Based on 1,979 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Keys4U Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
relatively quick, he came from the other side of the city, knew what he was doing, kept it simple and was effective. Polite and mindful of being on someone else's property. Note, the advertised details intimate they are local, but they are a connected organisation with local members. Made no difference to me but I know some people are bothered by this.
Helpful Report
(Hammersmith Locksmith Keys4U) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 1 year ago
Very reliable, locksmith arrived within 40 min. Explained exactly what's the problem was and fix it right away for very reasonable price. Definetley Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The price for the lock and labour at £184 was very steep, especially as the job only took 15 minutes! When the men left I realised that although the key locks perfectly well, the door is loose in the frame, so it'll be draughty in winter. Wish I hadn't gone with this supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and quick sorted out the problem. Did think it was a bit pricey for the time it took.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Haim happy with the job thank you Locksmith High wycombe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service Haim locksmith Hoddesdon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service Haim Blum Locksmith London
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Silly ole me left the keys in the back of the door! Walked out and closed the door and therefore couldn’t open from outside. Called keys4un and they arrived in about 30 mins! Great service and hopefully won’t ever have to use again but will be the first to call if I do! Thanks very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, quick response and excellent customer service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I contacted Keys4U 033 0088 4662 to ask for help installing some new locks on my property in Epsom From each of my three calls I was promised a call back. My fourth call I was again offered a call back and I explained that this wasn't working and I was disappointed as I as the client was having to continually call back The response from the young lady was this is the first time you have spoken to me so what do you want !!!! Not particularly helpful Now off to find an alternative company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Is too expensive,they charged me £144.00 to unlock a door.the technician spent maximum 15 minutes,I am sorry but I don’t recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wishing to bring about a settlement in the payment policy. I asked several times for assistance in the matter but my requests went unheeded. And still it goes on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great job - very polite & skillfully done - thank you! Haim locksmith ss4
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quoted £69 plus vat price over phone and technician upped it by £20 plus vat without any discussion or agreement. Very unhappy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service Definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haim locksmith Very happy with the job . He was very patient & professional with his work . Wish him all the best. Thank you CB22
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from an angel of the locksmith trade! Haim locksmith London NW1
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haim locksmith is very helpful and efficient London
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was walking home last night and a young man who had locked himself out of his house in the freezing cold approaches me. I rang Keys4U locksmith and they arrived on the scene super quick to get the young man back into his home. If I ever need a locksmith I know to call Keys4U. Thank you for such q fast and efficient service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and efficient. Thank you for coming to our rescue!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Keys4U Locksmith is rated 4.71 based on 1,979 reviews