Keys4U Locksmith Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,696 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Keys4U Locksmith
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Keys4U Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
relatively quick, he came from the other side of the city, knew what he was doing, kept it simple and was effective. Polite and mindful of being on someone else's property. Note, the advertised details intimate they are local, but they are a connected organisation with local members. Made no difference to me but I know some people are bothered by this.
(Hammersmith Locksmith Keys4U) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 5 months ago
Very neat service.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely amazing I locked my keys in my car boot that were in a really awkward place to get to. The guy had so much patience whilst I was stressing! It looked like a mission impossible I was totally amazed he sorted it! He was out within an hour too, Highly recommend 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly guys, great service and a job very well done, much recommended
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick friendly service would recommend!!!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi
Thank you for your kind review
Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 5 days ago
Very polite and very very professional
Posted 6 days ago
Hi
Thank you for your kind review
Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 5 days ago
AMAZING service!!
Called in an emergency and a lovely locksmith was at the property within half an hour, did a brilliant efficient job and it was very reasonably priced.
Very happy customer and I'll be saving their number to my contact's.
Thank guys 😄
Posted 1 week ago
Hi
Thank you for your kind review
Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 5 days ago
My key snapped in the lock so was stuck inside my house. So gave these guys a call and they were with me within 30 minutes. It took them around 5 minutes to remove the broken key and have me out of my house. They done all this without damage to the door or locks.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi
Thank you for your kind review
Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 5 days ago
The politeness and advice , the promptness and the work carried out by the technician following a telephone call was 5 stars. Would use their services again if needed and would recommend them .
Posted 1 week ago
Hi
Thank you for your kind review
Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 5 days ago
Very friendly and professional, excellent service.
Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi
Thank you for your kind review
Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 5 days ago
Locksmith turned up quickly within about 15 - 20 minutes of my phone call to them. Keeping me informed by text how long he would be. Was exactly on time as the text stated. Good Service!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi
Thank you for your kind review
Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 5 days ago
Andre was very polite and professional! Could not have asked for anything better! Thank you so much!!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi
Thank you for your kind review
Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 5 days ago
I found the locksmith very efficient and came on time
Posted 1 week ago
Hi
Thank you for your kind review
Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 5 days ago
Quick & reasonable prices thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi
Thank you for your kind review
Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 5 days ago
Job meticulously done with a lot of good advice. Trustworthy!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi
Thank you for your kind review
Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 5 days ago
Locked myself out of the house. The locksmith arrived in 30 minutes and was quick and efficient. Would use again if necessary.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi
Thank you for your kind review
Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 5 days ago
Avoid at all costs!!! My front door mechanism had broken - once the technician came out and inspected it, he seemed very untrustworthy. He then quoted me £220 plus VAT just to get into the door and then a further £400 plus VAT for labour and materials which couldn’t even guarantee a fixed door. I refused to go with him and he then charged me £70 for a cancellation fee. I had no other choice and I felt very vulnerable with him now knowing my address. Avoid at all costs - these technicians are con artists!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi
I am sorry to hear about the experience you had with our service.
Please contact our customer care team at customercare@allservices4u.co.uk so we can look into this for you,
Posted 5 days ago
great job very fast
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rui
Thank you for your kind review.
Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The locksmith arrived in about 40 minutes. He was professional and good. Was satisfied with the service. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Service locksmith come in 10 minutes and unlock the door in a second. lovely and professional service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Oshy
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review.
Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Keys4U Locksmith is rated 4.76 based on 1,696 reviews