Keys4U Locksmith Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,059 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Keys4U Locksmith
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.37 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Keys4U Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very efficient and fast service. Highly recommended. Haim London
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Very professional and patient excellent work was delivered Haim London
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Radu Keys4U Birmingham Will recommend company. Radu was very friendly and helped up grade locks. Great service once again ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was happy with service and got it done with as quick as possible. Haim Hoddesdon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Radu Keys4U Birmingham Excellent service, extremely efficient and helpful. Very friendly & went the extra mile to ensure the job was completed. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service! Haim Hoddesdon
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Radu Keys4U Birmingham Fast, courteous and informative Top bloke, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very professional. Nice gentleman and a quick and professional service. Haim Hoddesdon
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lock not on straight on inside and fell off front door shortly after I had complained about that. Lock fitted 22 December, contacted 2 Januaryr and am still waiting on 17 January after many expensive phone calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great, efficient service when locked out of house! Thanks so much....
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I'm very happy very quick open door Haim London
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I was astonished about that wonderful young man . He was so nice,very professional, kind and polite . He has done for me a very good job, not waisting a time even for a drink. Thank you very much Patrik .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent.. friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Haim was absolutely amazing. Provided great service, advised on the best products for the job, and completed the job in a very timely and efficient manner. Very highly recommend... thank you Haim London
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service from Patrick 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I think your service Is excellent .thanks keys4u
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very Happy with the service. Quick to arrive and done the job quickly. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent job. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good man. Comfy very friendly and happy . Great customer service. Haim Hoddesdon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Keys4U Locksmith is rated 4.82 based on 1,059 reviews