Keys4U Locksmith Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,483 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Keys4U Locksmith
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Keys4U Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the service. Got locked out with family. Patrick arrived in 20 mins and sorted out the door - very professional and quick. Will use keys4u for any need in future, and would recommend.
Posted 23 hours ago
Great service prompt and efficient. Thanks again, Teresa
Posted 2 days ago
I was able to use the lock repaired securely
Posted 3 days ago
Haim was most professional and promptly completed his duties gaining access to my property
Haim locksmith Milton Keynes
(Locksmith Milton Keynes Keys4U) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 2 hours ago
Very good job.
(Birmingham Locksmith Keys4u) - Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 2 hours ago
Patrick was amazing. He did the job in 5 mins and was very professional. We recommend Keys4U to everyone.
Posted 4 days ago
Turned up quickly and on time. Quoted price then Discounted it because the job didn’t take as long as he thought it would. Excellent all-round, couldn’t recommend more highly
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Sean for your review
Posted 2 hours ago
I was quoted £67 plus vat for a call out, the locksmith arrived and discovered the inside key had been left in the lock, apparently according to the master locksmiths it can be removed via the letter box, but went straight to drilling cost went up to £139 +vat new lock £96, time on site max 40mins max, total £235 +vat , quick service but expensive. I have since been quoted a cheaper price to have done the job.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review and feedback which we will use to improve our services.
Posted 2 hours ago
The Locksmith was very professional, wore mask and foot coverings for Covid and carpet protection. He was able to open one locked cabinet and tried several times to open a second, but was afraid that the key was bending and not strong enough without breaking the key - so we elected not to try to bang out the lock as the furniture would be scarred and damaged.
(Locksmith London Keys4U) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Please recommend us to your friends and family
Posted 2 hours ago
I was told that Gabriele would arrive within 30 minutes and he did.
Apart from doing the job quickly and efficiently, Gabriele was polite and friendly! Molte Grazie!
(Locksmith Luton Keys4U) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Rich for taking the time to write us a review
Posted 2 hours ago
I used Keys4u to cover for a job I couldn't do myself (I'm a working locksmith) and they performed very well. Look forward to using them again in the future!

www.LemonLocksmith.co.uk
(Locksmith Leeds Keys4U) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the great review.
Please recommend us to your friends and family
Posted 2 hours ago
Patriek,
He is friendly and did the job very professionaly. Thank you .
(Chelsea Locksmith Keys4U) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Vijay for your review
Posted 2 hours ago
Very satisfied- excellent service
Haim locksmith HP10
(Locksmith Hemel Hempstead Keys4U) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent service so professional,efficient and informative.
Very happy with the work.
Thanks.ca
(Locksmith Camden Town Keys4U) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 2 hours ago
Everything was done fine and quick.
Thank you.
Haim locksmith EN8
(Locksmith Enfield Keys4U) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 2 hours ago
Quick respond.
turned up much faster thanexpected 15min.
reasonable charges.
many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Radu Keys4U Birmingham
Very efficient service radu was very plessant and immediately saw the problem. I would use the service again.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and perfect service from Patrick today. Saved many people from panic!
(Locksmith Hounslow Keys4U) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Jaap
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, arrived very quickly and sorted out the lock immediately. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Natasha for your review
Posted 1 week ago
Awsome quick reliable service ,top notch guys
(Locksmith Reading Keys4U) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review
Posted 1 week ago
Keys4U Locksmith is rated 4.80 based on 1,483 reviews