Keys4U Locksmith Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,711 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Keys4U Locksmith
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Keys4U Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Called them and within an hour the chap was there, fixed the issue, happy punter
Posted 5 hours ago
Arrived quickly and knew what the problem was. Solved the issue and was polite and friendly throughout.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent, prompt service Lishai was very efficient with his work and performed to high standard
Posted 2 days ago
We are very happy with the quick, professional and friendly service that we received.
Posted 2 days ago
Good job no damage to lock :)
Posted 2 days ago
Very nice and quick Haim locksmith London
Posted 5 days ago
We were stranded on a Sunday teatime & the answering service was quick & efficient & the locksmith was with us within 20 minutes. We were delighted. The door was opened promptly & payment made by card. Invoice received promptly too on my phone. I thought the charge was fair for a swift response & quick opening of the door. The locksmith also offered advice on the lock should it need adjustment. It was a great relief & we were very happy with the service & will not hesitate to recommend Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful x Haim E9 Locksmith London
Posted 1 week ago
Great service! Came our within half an hour and helped me make sure the lock was changed and secured to a high finish. Excellent service and very efficient. Would recommend. Thankyou Patrick.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast service. Lishai fixed the issue with the doors . Very polite and helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Great jod Haim w.G.C
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ambre Thank you for your kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 1 week ago
Great service!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nora Thank you for your kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent swift and polite service!p
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Miranda Thank you for your kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 1 week ago
Very neat service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing I locked my keys in my car boot that were in a really awkward place to get to. The guy had so much patience whilst I was stressing! It looked like a mission impossible I was totally amazed he sorted it! He was out within an hour too, Highly recommend 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly guys, great service and a job very well done, much recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick friendly service would recommend!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very polite and very very professional
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
AMAZING service!! Called in an emergency and a lovely locksmith was at the property within half an hour, did a brilliant efficient job and it was very reasonably priced. Very happy customer and I'll be saving their number to my contact's. Thank guys 😄
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
Keys4U Locksmith is rated 4.76 based on 1,711 reviews