Keys4U Locksmith Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,323 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Keys4U Locksmith
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Keys4U Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Patrick turned up in under 30 minutes
He took just 2 minutes to let us in
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Colin, thank you for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
The locksmith was professional and efficient but he only received the job one hour after the promised arrival time.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your feedback.

Unfortunately sometimes the locksmith will be held up and on this occasion the locksmith was so held up that the job had to be passed to another locksmith who then arrived as soon as possible.

Sincere apologies for the wait.

We are very pleased that you were happy with the locksmith that carried out the work.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 year ago
Hi great service
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Dee,

Thank you for your review. Your positive comments are much appreciated.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 year ago
I’m still waiting for an invoice
Posted 1 year ago
Dear James,

Thank you for your review.

Apologies, we have arranged for customer service to resend the invoice to the email address we were given. If you would like us to send the invoice to another address please contact us at info@keys4ulocksmith.co.uk and we will be happy to resend it.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, reasonably quick, polite, but the prices are too steep.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking time to review our service. So pleased that you appreciate our professional and efficient service.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 year ago
Very expensive service. A supereasy door opening costed me 100£ (they say easy opening is 80 but that doesn't include VAT!)
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for taking time to leave a review.

However you were clearly quoted plus VAT during your booking call.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 year ago
I was originally over-charged for this job. However after discussions they partially refunded me the difference and have been very courteous and professional. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ann,

Thank you for your review. Apologies that you have had a problem with our service.

We are very pleased to hear that your complaint has now been resolved.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 year ago
Any problems they will rectify
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Lisa,

Thank you for your review.

We're so pleased that any problems have been resolved to your satisfaction.

Keys4ULocksmith.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Ben came and performed locksmith service at my home He was prompt and professional. I would use Keys4u Locksmith Service and Safe again and recommend them to anyone. Thanks again Ben!
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast! Excellent customer service. If you need lock out service Todd is the man to call!! I highly recommend this guy!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Quick and efficient but the price was little high!
Posted 2 years ago
Keys4U Locksmith is rated 4.82 based on 1,323 reviews