Keys4U Locksmith Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,323 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Keys4U Locksmith
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Keys4U Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt efficient service and very friendly locksmith ..,although they are advertised as a local locksmith even a local address on website which is why I used them and they were not
Posted 1 month ago
well done on a great job
Posted 2 years ago
BUYER BEWARE
Patrick talked a fantastic game and then completely ripped me off!

We were charged almost £500 for replacing 2 locks and we should have paid around £200.
Luckily Visa have stepped in and are disputing the payment and they have also report him to Trading Standards.

BUYER BEWARE.

Ps. He also wrote his own review about himself and then asked me to go online and activate it. I thought it was to write a review, I have no idea what amazing things he has written about himself in my name.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear cusomer, thank you for posting a review and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived early and fixed our problem very quickly thank you
Haim Hoddesdon
(Locksmith Hoddesdon Keys4U) - Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommended keys4you slough....fast response end very professional
Posted 9 months ago
Far too expensive for a 10'second job!
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking time to offer feedback.

Please contact us at info@keys4ulocksmith.co.uk and a member of the customer service team will do their best to help you.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 10 months ago
thanks Patrick for your time and for explaining to me which is the best and safest option for my doors ... keys 4 YOU recommended
(Locksmith Hounslow Keys4U) - Posted 1 month ago
Got around fast Flaviu
(Locksmith Liverpool Keys4U) - Posted 8 months ago
Keys4U Locksmith is rated 4.82 based on 1,323 reviews