Keys4U Locksmith Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,712 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Keys4U Locksmith
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Keys4U Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you, Keys4U
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Cox Thank you for leaving a review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Really efficient. Would have liked to have been asked for some ID though!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We will take your feedback on board and pass it on
Posted 1 month ago
Professional Service, locksmith was very helpful and polite.
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please make sure to recommend us to family and friends.
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Radu was very quick and efficient and gives service with a smile !
Posted 4 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 4 months ago
Was very good service fast response and got the door opened with minimum damage to the door. Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick to respond, and the engineer knew what he was doing. Pity it was rather expensive.
Posted 5 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and will take this onboard going forward.
Posted 4 months ago
Happy with work completed
(Hoxton Locksmith Keys4U) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
(Highams Park Locksmith Keys4U) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Jane
Posted 5 months ago
Good, efficient service.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 5 months ago
The locksmith was fast friendly and efficient, I was very happy with the service provided.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 5 months ago
Patrick was nice, prompted and he arrived very quickly as I was lock out of my house. Thank you The only thing, over the phone I was given a price of 59 pounds but then I ended up paying 165 pounds. It would be nice if you get assessed a bit more over the phone to make a more inform decision before the locksmith arrives. A bit disappointed with that to be honest.
Posted 7 months ago
Very prompt service, friendly, good value.
(Brixton Locksmith Keys4U) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Kerry for your review
Posted 7 months ago
Turned up late on a Sunday night and got me back in my house within minutes of arriving. Friendly locksmith and efficient. Many thanks
Posted 8 months ago
I called as got locked out, they were very helpful. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Jane glad we could help
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service. Key broke in my lock at 9.00 in the evening, problem fixed by 9.30.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for the review. We are glad we got this resolved quickly for you!
Posted 10 months ago
Quick response and got the job done , a little bit on the expensive side but I was made aware of this from the start so I can’t really complain , would recommend using them
(Chelsea Locksmith Keys4U) - Posted 10 months ago
Arrived half hour after estimated time. Didn’t half brown colour to fill up the whole on wooden door used white instead But he knew what had to do and fast
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt efficient service and very friendly locksmith ..,although they are advertised as a local locksmith even a local address on website which is why I used them and they were not
Posted 11 months ago
Responded quickly enough. Technician was quick and managed to open the door relatively quickly without damage. 82 quid was a bit of a sting but I paid it gladly as I felt foolish locking myself out. I would probably use the service again if I made the same mistake. I might shop for a better price first though
Posted 11 months ago
Super fast & great service!
(Battersea Locksmith Keys4U) - Posted 1 year ago
Keys4U Locksmith is rated 4.76 based on 1,712 reviews