Keys4U Locksmith Reviews

4.82 Rating 209 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Keys4U Locksmith

Write Your review

Tell us how Keys4U Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Very polite Gentleman did what was required of him. I would have used him to fit a replacement lock but thought it rather expensive."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service. Wasn't informed of cash payment before but had a card machine, just took a while to fire up. Friendly. Fast."
Posted 5 days ago
"The response was within 20 minutes with friendly engineer, however, I'm still waiting to receive my invoice via email."
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Nadine,

Thank you very much for leaving us a review. Your positive comments are much appreciated.

Apologies you have not received a copy of your electronic invoice. Our accounts department has been forwarded on your feedback. They will respond within 24 hours.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. They were ready and available in emergency. The other ones I called either didnt pick up, or were closed! It was monday morning before 8am when I got locked out... The guy was on site within half an hour. He was really quick. They offerred me a discount to reduce the price over the phone, but I noticed upon payment took the full price, not the locksmith, bur the oayment team over the phone. Its not a sticking point I guess, but it stood out. Otherwise, lifesaver as and when I needed it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your positive review. Much appreciated.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good quick service puncually spot on"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Miss Bedden,

Thank you for your positive review. Much appreciated.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great services Did what I needed without destroying the lock and gave great advice. Thanks again for a great service. Appreciate this so much. Anthony"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Sophie & Anthony

Thank you very much for your review and for the positive comments.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick service ."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Charlotte,

Thank you very much for taking time to leave us your review.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 month ago
"Very reasonably priced!!!! They got here quickly and were really nice and funny. I would highly recommend."
Posted 10 months ago
"They came out immediately, on a Saturday night, and sorted my problem very quickly, professionally and with a good degree of compassion. It was reassuring that they provided a quote, irrespective of the amount of work needed to resolve my dilemma of locking myself out my apartment, with such quote proving cheaper than the alternatives on offer. I would recommed this company to anyone and it's good to see local businesses like this providing such a professional service. Top company."
Posted 1 year ago
"Service was fantastic and the ability to cut special keys on site is brilliant. Recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service. Quote was fast and good value. Locksmith Ben came to my work address, calling 30 mins before. He was polite, helpful, and professional. Only took about 15 mins and he called me when he'd finished so I could go back into work. I had one of the coloured keys, in green."
Posted 1 year ago
Keys4U Locksmith is rated 4.82 based on 209 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support