CCTV Kits Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,173 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CCTV Kits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read CCTV Kits Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789868707

Email:

sales@cctvkits.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Kits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Can't really review correctly as DPD lost my parcel and I am having to wait a week for DPD to do their searches and while this happens I have to wait for my equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to install and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
High quality very good customer service.. Delivered on time.. Highley recommended Thanks
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always keen on pricing. Good delivery with DPD and well packaged. On the occasion I needed some tech support for a previous order, they were genuinely happy to help out and very easy to work with so readily recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
very good and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient service and prompt delivery.The part was well packaged.Highly recommended service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast service and excellent kit. Will recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE. GREAT PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH, MOST HELPFUL FULL OF KNOWLEDGE OF THEIR PRODUCTS. MY EQUIPMENT, ALL 7 CAMERAS ARE INSTALLED. (DOMESTIC USE). MOST IMPRESSED WITH THE EASE OF INSTALLATION AND THE QUALITY OF THE VIDEO. WOULD DEFINITELY RECCOMEND. THANKS CCTV kits. Terry.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Will always use CCTV kits for security equipment. Kept well informed of progress and gave prompt reply to enquiries. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful it was!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery, reliable equipment. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Built my own kits, asked the odd question, very helpful staff. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bought 2bgit hard drive, nvr and 3 cameras. Easy ordering process, good tech department and simple installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast, efficient service. Will order from CCTV kits again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Order from them all the time good quality equipment for a very reasonable price always send stuff out ASAP as well
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great kit at a great price and reposnded quickly to any queeries i had. In the prcess of setting up and installing the system this week!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Best for the money!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always great service, fast delivery, best prices and great range of products. Will keep using, especially for Hikvision equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always fast processing and delivery of orders
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
easy to order , will buy again, pleasure doing business,.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
CCTV Kits is rated 4.81 based on 1,173 reviews