CCTV Kits Reviews

4.81 Rating 998 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CCTV Kits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CCTV Kits Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789868707

Email:

sales@cctvkits.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Kits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First class
Posted 3 months ago
Order two Hikvision Brackets at a Good price and received them the following day.
That's great service in my eyes and will use again.
Posted 3 months ago
The cameras and NVR were very well priced. The sales experience and after sales technical support were excellent. I will definitely use CCTV Kits again and would be happy to recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
I originally ordered an enclosure which turned out to be too big and they accepted the box back without issues and refunded very quickly. Excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
I am very happy with the quality of the camera base and the package was received on time.
Posted 3 months ago
First class service could not fault the speed in which it was dealt with
Posted 3 months ago
quick service and delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Adam has always supported us from the installation when we built a new factory through to random IT issues that are not really their issue! Quick service and always there if you need some general advise or help. Would happily recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and product
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent value a lot cheaper then anywhere Elsa. Postage was very quick. I highly recommend CCTV kits and will use them again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly the kit I was looking for and a good price. Everything you could possibly need CCTV wise.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, wide range of products and fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Returned remote yesterday to your company by registered post .
Posted 3 months ago
Good advice on the phone, swift delivery, easy to install, great quality. Pefect
Posted 3 months ago
Always receive sound help when I require pre-sales (hence why I came back) Or even when I called for a technical issue I could not figure out...

The goods were delivered on time.
Posted 3 months ago
Kit builder is fantastic and simple to use, as is the online purchase and delivery options. Brilliant.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service once again, on-line help excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Great, online chat agent, assisted with registration and sorted out a Paypal payment mistake. Delivery was fast and free
Posted 4 months ago
purchased a truck camera from there website , unfortunately , they had no stock of the camera , but where quick in informing me of the situation , and quick with the refund

very helpful and would shop here again
Posted 4 months ago
very good to deal with, prompt call back and fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
CCTV Kits is rated 4.81 based on 998 reviews