CCTV Kits Reviews

4.81 Rating 998 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CCTV Kits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CCTV Kits Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789868707

Email:

sales@cctvkits.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Kits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Extremely helpful on their websites presales live chat function.
Practically did the order for me after i uploaded pictures of where i wanted the cameras installed.
3 orders from them this past year always with that same level of service.
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery is free and quick.
Been using yourselves for about 5 years but under all different accounts as I made the client purchase the items. Hikvision is a excellent product.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, always willing to help with technical queries, quick and fast delivery! :)
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service prompt and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
All correct and delivered on time. Due to sparse info provided with kit, needed to call for some tech info. Very helpful, kit up and running once user manual supplied by email. Very good, will be using again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Nice ones thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my first time dealing with this company and I must say that the service was exceptional. They were very helpful and the items were sent out very quickly and arrived in record time considering that it was just before Christmas. I would not hesitate in using them again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, always happy to help, always on time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always very helpful when needing any questions answered. Great prices and quick delivery to Ireland (delivery a little expensive but still cheaper overall than others). Would recommend. Thanks to the guys for answers on their chat.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and one of the best companies I've ever dealt with and from the very start to technical help I plan on buying more and recommending to anyone that's looking to purchase any of their equipment.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to use and excellent customer service this will be my go to company for cameras from now on.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and equipment, as usual. Very impressed with speed and efficiency of company. Will use again, in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Very good help and support through your online help. Quick delivery, will definitely recommend your company, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products at good prices. Awesome technical support too. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery and speed of delivery could not be bettered only complaint was little information regarding size as a result bigger than I thought
Posted 1 month ago
Super speedy delivery, ordered Friday 3pm delivered Saturday 10am
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought and installed a few of these kits and i think they are well made, good quality and simple to install and setup. I would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient delivery thank you
Posted 1 month ago
The service was excellent, I had a slight issue with my order but it was resolved speedily and very professionally
Posted 1 month ago
CCTV Kits is rated 4.81 based on 998 reviews