CCTV Kits Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,234 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CCTV Kits
4.8
Based on 1,234 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read CCTV Kits Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789868707

Email:

sales@cctvkits.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Kits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 5th April 2022
Ollie Hunt
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 5th April 2022
Ollie Hunt
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Petar Vasilev
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Petar Vasilev
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 8th August 2021
John Doherty
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Anonymous
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 4th September 2019
Steven
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good stock, with quick and efficient dcelivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
After several orders I'm still impressed with the service I receive each time, on this occasion I needed a little technical help on the devices new firmware, and between us we found the tick option needed and both learnt something together on the new firmware
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient service, quick delivery at a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class service had a query answered straight away goods arrived well packed and secure will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Delivery was prompt. I am yet to fully deploy the system purchased but so far everything has worked out as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was an excellant purchase very good visuals and easily installed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery very happy with the product Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased a dvr from them came next day wired it on and away I went. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super service from CCTV Kits. Very knowledgeable staff, they advised me on what equipment I needed and delivered on time. I would recommend this company if you're looking for a CCTV install. Top marks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CCTV kits are very good. All original equipment delivered quickly. Price is very good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As per normal, great prices and service. Delivery made on time. Had to ask about resetting a DVR when ordering, nothing to do with the order, and they sorted that issue out within 48 hours. Fixed issue no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good equipment staff were great needed it in a rush came on time no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy and accurate delivery. Good value and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shopped online found this company, better priced than Amazon sellers etc. Ordered paid for speedy delivery, recd next day. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent pre purchase advice, cost, delivery and after sales technical support. Paul Kendall
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service Fast Delivery, 8PM 4K ColurVue is Crystal clear one very Happy Customer again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Items delivered were perfect without any error.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a set of cameras, NVR, hard drive plus cable from CCTV Kits - found everything I needed on the website and delivered within a couple of days. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These guys are top notch! I was let down by a supplier and luckily CCTV Kits had the required items in stock and were able to offer a next day delivery before 11am which was guaranteed! I placed the order and received the cameras and rings the day after before 11am as promised. Will be switching over to here for a lot of our stock moving forward! Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CCTV Kits is rated 4.8 based on 1,234 reviews