CCTV Kits Reviews

4.77 Rating 492 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend CCTV Kits
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate CCTV Kits ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great delivery service Excellent support when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Very quick response time. Had an issue where I selected the wrong delivery address but they quickly resolved the issue for me. Delivery bang on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"All good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"POE on cat 5 Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These are the best - I've just purchased my 3rd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Needed replacement cameras after poor after sales from a competitor. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, order received next day, with superb tracking feature. Although item was faulty, CCTV quickly sent out a replacement and picked up the fault one the next day. Brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After an email question to cctv kits asking their opinion which ip cameras were best for my system I bought 3. All delivered the next day. Good value, Great service. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was great, next day. Bit unhappy as the camera turned up white when I thought they would be black so I’m now stuck"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found this company by chance on the internet and what a find it turned out to be. From the first phone call left a message got call straight back. Arranged a Saturday appointment for some much needed help on subject with limited knowledge. The information and the help we have received has been spot on no pressure sales just brought the stuff we needed to start off utilising our old system and have gone back for some more to add to the new system we brought. Prices are competitive but its sales desk / office where you can go and ask and see what you are buying which is the key factor. The internet is great when you know what you want but how many of us a CCTV experts. Would recommend these guys from the experience we've had."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great products, great support, knowledge and assistance. Lead you through with patience and a pleasure to deal with.... if in doubt and you are able to go personally and pick up .. do so....they are a great bunch and incredibly customer focused."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I strongly recommend cctvkits to anyone needing to purchase and install a CCTV system. I am certain that based on my experience they will receive ready and helpful assistance from every member of staff involved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A satisfactory transaction thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A satisfactory transaction thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good prices, good advice on the phone and good service - kit arriving on time. Only gripe is the "money-off next purchase" voucher arriving after I'd spent my £1600 !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ths was an entirely satsifactory transaction Thank yiou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
""""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always quality service and competitive price. Highly recommended company for all you need in CCTV."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service. Throughout from purchasing to installing support"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
CCTV Kits is rated 4.77 based on 492 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This