CCTV Kits Reviews

4.80 Rating 718 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CCTV Kits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read CCTV Kits Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789868707

Email:

sales@cctvkits.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Kits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The 4 channel Hi Look kit from Hikvision is very good quality and is virtually plug and play. CCTV Kits were extremely helpful in ensuring that I selected the correct specification for my application and their after care and service has been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Delivery onetime. Products as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy, efficient, and priced well..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great easy to navigate website and excellent prices especially on the already good value Hikvision range
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Does just what it says on the tin sits nicely on the corner of the building so as the camera can pan approx 280 degrees of the outside area which is just what I wanted it for its also comes with the mount bolts and camera bolts it's a great buy it also multi purpose
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have put Cctv in our hire depot With the advice from these guys Excellent service and advice Highly recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, easy site to navigate and place order, very competitively priced & very fast delivery, repeat customer, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and on time delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best supplier of CCTV kit, always arrives on time and has a good choice available. Help My Systems doesn’t use anyone else for CCTV Kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Delivery as expected. Excellent tech support in solving minor setting up problems re online access of CCTV
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt service and quick delivery. Can’t ask for any better.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, always there to help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good selection, easy navigation and delivered on time. Happy Customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent to deal with, Quick delivery and great support if needed. Brill, Highly Reccomended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really helpful and knowledgeable about all products. I will be trading with CCTV Kits from now on for all my CCTV needs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, helpful advice, prompt delivery and everything worked first time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kit arrived exactly as ordered. All hooked up Ok. The only issue I had was with the "Quick start up guides" They are not straightforward or easy on the eye! However 2 calls to your Helpline (Callum and Jamie) quickly got me configured and up and running. Great service! Both mobile and desktop. Only the instructions prevents me giving 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Informative website, good prices, quick delivery. Second time I've purchased CCTV equipment from them and would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CCTV Kits is rated 4.80 based on 718 reviews