CCTV Kits Reviews

4.79 Rating 549 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend CCTV Kits

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Kits made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Bloody fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Used CCTV Kits many time, Fast and reliable service. Did prefer the next day service which was free on orders over £150 before"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value, great kit (Hikvision) and free delivery, very happy🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful, fast and efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"all works"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Clear website making it very easy to select equipment with very good background information on helping choose a kit and all details of equipment and options readily available. Clear updates on progress of order and superb delivery service. Excellent service all round. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always helpful, fast well packaged delivery, my first port of call for CCTV"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Highly recommended. They always deliver on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very clear - day or night."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had an issue with delivery which was not CCTV kits fault, but when I contacted them, the issue was taken on and resolved very quickly. The camera i ordered turned up and was as described. I would use CCTV kits for any other requirements in the future. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery and product looks to be what I need."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant company, decided to go with one of the new Vale brand and had help every step of the way - would even go as far as saying they are a winner for me with regards to quality over Hikvision!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"New to cctv install but was given very good advice via email. In comparison to other sites a good price and very good communication when needed. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Live near so called in. Very helpful and come away with a system I am very happy with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent value and cameras arrived on the scheduled day. Will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic offering on a well laid out website. Kits were very good quality for the price and easy enough for me to install myself. Would highly recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CCTV Kits is rated 4.79 based on 549 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support