CCTV Kits Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,214 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CCTV Kits
4.8
Based on 1,214 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read CCTV Kits Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789868707

Email:

sales@cctvkits.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Kits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 5th April 2022
Ollie Hunt
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 5th April 2022
Ollie Hunt
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Petar Vasilev
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Petar Vasilev
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 8th August 2021
John Doherty
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Anonymous
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 4th September 2019
Steven
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These guys are top notch! I was let down by a supplier and luckily CCTV Kits had the required items in stock and were able to offer a next day delivery before 11am which was guaranteed! I placed the order and received the cameras and rings the day after before 11am as promised. Will be switching over to here for a lot of our stock moving forward! Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can't rate this company high enough. Having purchased systems from previous companies which proved faulty and having difficulty with returns, we discovered CCTV Kits. The staff who advised us were knowledgeable and very helpful and responded quickly. Despite choosing the standard delivery, our order was delivered the day after placing. Unfortunately I had ordered the wrong items but the returns couldn't be easier. No messing around with refunds and re-orders. I was advised that my second order was correct and invoiced for the difference within a short time of the returned items being received by CCTV Kits. First-class customer service and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing company to buy from, I wouldnt look anywhere else. Great value and great delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and helpful advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick response with reliable delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great item at a really good price with quick delivery, couldn’t ask for any more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Use this firm for all my cctv needs never a problem and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rapid delivery,great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Email them to ask for info on kits . And responded very quick. And recommend new control box .. I bought DVR from them and was delivered very quick.. Great to deal with them … will use again. Cheers….
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service once again. Definitely no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order an hilook colourvu 8 channel cctv kit. Order come promptly with good updates of delivery progress This system was to replace a previous swann system so was like for like swap. Unfortunately 1 camera broke when installing but a quick email and the guys had a brand new camera sent out to me, no fuss, no drama! That level of customer service is rare commodity these days. The system is light years ahead of our previous 3 year old system. Its easy to use, fantastic image and honestly night mode is like a summer evening. Would absolutely recommend this company without any hesitation. Great products, fantastic price & superb customer service!
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 5th April 2022 CCTV Kits 5 star review on 5th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and good advice when I had questions regarding my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a quick delivery and service. Good Technical support when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cctv kits are an amazing company the staff are awesome with the technical info and I know they always have the answer to all my problems that's why I use them for all my cctv kits
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, will order more items with this company soon. Top service and rapid response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No Hassle ordering and quick delivery. Aftercare and support is excellent. Very pleased. Jason
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simple ordering and fast delivery..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always my first choice for CCTV kit. Excellent service, Speedy delivery and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CCTV Kits is rated 4.81 based on 1,214 reviews