CCTV Kits Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,074 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CCTV Kits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CCTV Kits Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789868707

Email:

sales@cctvkits.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Kits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
easy to order , will buy again, pleasure doing business,.
Posted 23 hours ago
Absolutely superb. Delivery was quicker than expected and received just after the bank holiday weekend. The HIKVision doorbell arrived as advertised. Have configured and tried it but have yet to install it on the wall.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and a good price.
Posted 2 days ago
V.ery quick delivery and it was up and running in less then a day
Posted 3 days ago
I had problems during a new install. Tech Support - Andrew/Jamie were brilliant. The guys accessed remotely to update firmware and just settings - Brilliant service.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered my CCTV devices from CCTVKits and received them promptly. Very good prices and first class delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Kit was in stock and what i ordered, fast dispatch. will buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
CCTV members of staff very helpful thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Was too busy for the 10 days or so to even unbox the new NVR, then came down with a "bug" last Saturday and that's still ongoing - hope it is flu (that's bad enough!) and not COVID! Nevertheless, the NVR should be OK and I know that CCTVKITS Support has been very good with my problems for the current unit.
Posted 1 week ago
Very competitive prices, quick and easy ordering service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly sales and tech team, order was shipped and arrived very quickly, I am very happy with the service and would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, reasonable price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very easy company to work with. The website is easy to navigate around and didn't hide anything. The on line chat service got me the answers I needed within a couple of minutes. Ordering was very easy with the delivery arriving the next day. I wish all companies were as easy to deal with with such a high level of customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good experience with CCTV Kits. Products all in stock and delivered next day as promised and well packaged. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service. Order arrived quickly. No plastic packaging either. Very good!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant Company, issues sorted out very quickly, prices are equal or better than larger companies and they will pick up a phone. Keep it up.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service fast delivery Very happy they went the extra mile Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
They have been an absolute pleasure to deal with, and have dedicated a fair amount of time to helping us solve an issue with a POE door bell. So far we've only dealt with Callum, but I assume the rest of the team are just as helpful and knowledgable as he is. I would reccomend them to anyone, best customer service ive seen in the feild.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent pre-sales advice and post-sales support. Callum and Jamie have been a great help.
Posted 1 month ago
CCTV Kits is rated 4.82 based on 1,074 reviews