CCTV Kits Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,022 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CCTV Kits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CCTV Kits Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789868707

Email:

sales@cctvkits.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Kits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Can not believe how clear the picture is, I can also hear the bird song on the audio side. I think will buy and add the video cameras to the hub soon. 10/10!!
Posted 9 hours ago
Good products good price quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy, Items arrived NEXT DAY!
Posted 2 days ago
First time I kitted out my house a few years ago I phoned around looking for price and advice/support CCTV were far and away the best so when I recently went upgrade I just called CCTV kits and again excellent advice and price, quickly delivered.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a video doorbell from this site as they had the best deal. Ordering and payment was straightforward. Item arrived very quickly and was well packaged.
Highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy ordering with competitive prices. Quick dispatch and with great comms from courier delivery service. CCTV now fitted and operating well. Highly recommended
Posted 4 days ago
Received the CCTV recorder the next day. Friendly live chat. Thank you once again :-)
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. I found buying a suitable kit a mine field but sent an email of what I wanted and was advised by CCTVKITS to look at Hilook. It’s a mile better than the useless swann kit it replaced. I could also mix and match every component. Would recommend. And I’m going back to add more cameras soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, helped me with my questions, smooth order and delivery process and the hik-vision intercom kit ds-kis603-p is a great piece of kit that blows the other "video doorbells" out of the water if you want configuration options, no subscription fees and the ability to unlock an electronic lock. I can highly recommend CCTV Kits.
Posted 1 week ago
It seems that they are fraudulent, they did not deliver my order for a while then they justify that the address is not clear and that we could not contact you BLA BLA BLA
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastically helpful service. Really helped me understand my options and wasn’t trying to unnecessarily sell products at higher value. Honest, informative and efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent speedy service. Can’t fault.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good company - their staff are very helpful and their products are good and priced very competitively. I thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Kit at a great price. My only issue is that the shotgun cable wasn't great quality but still useable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great competitively priced service and arrived on-time with no issues
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just an 8channel HiLook CCTV system from CCTV kits and super impressed with speed of delivery, quality of goods and ease of used would highly recommend 100% A++++
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Found everything I needed in this store and the goods arrived extremely quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful, quick delivery, great prices, what more could you ask for.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast response, great product knowledge!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
CCTV Kits is rated 4.81 based on 1,022 reviews