CCTV Kits Reviews

4.80 Rating 729 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CCTV Kits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read CCTV Kits Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789868707

Email:

sales@cctvkits.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Kits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
These guys are fantastic and have a wealth of knowledge plus they genuinely went out of their way to help me. One of the best things about this company is the fact that during the day you can webchat with them and ask about particular products before actually purchasing them. I was able to send them a picture of the house and have them tell me which size lens and where the cameras should be mounted & that was before I had purchased anything. So couldn’t be happier or more satisfied, have already gave their name to a couple of my friends, so highly recommend CCTV Kits. Also a special thanks to Callum, who has been a massive help over last ten days. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Spoke to Andrew and Callum who sorted out my forgotten password in a very knowledgable professional manner. Very recommended. Cheers guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Professional service, quick, reliable delivery and actual technical support if you need it (not that obvious nowadays!)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price and even better back up service, the products were delivered fast and are great quality. Andrew went above and beyond to ensure everything on our set up was just right. I'd use again and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really price and prompt response to emails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Staff had the product knowledge to answer queries over the phone. The subsequent order was delivered on schedule despite being in the pre-Christmas period. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company with great service. Will keep on using
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service provided by CCTV Kits. I will be using them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best place to buy Hikvision products in UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, value for money and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good: Good range of decent equipment, very competitive pricing, and reasonably quick delivery (the stuff is yet to be installed, so can't comment on that aspect. Not so good: Apart the order confirmation email about the order which arrived very quickly, no follow-on "order status" info was sent until a few days later when the "order has been completed" and then the delivery date emails were received, followed by the actual delivery on the day after that. Also, a bit slow at times to respond adequately to a further enquiry about the dimensions of the plugs on their ready-terminated ethernet cables - but we "got there in the end".
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The 4 channel Hi Look kit from Hikvision is very good quality and is virtually plug and play. CCTV Kits were extremely helpful in ensuring that I selected the correct specification for my application and their after care and service has been excellent.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery onetime. Products as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy, efficient, and priced well..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great easy to navigate website and excellent prices especially on the already good value Hikvision range
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Does just what it says on the tin sits nicely on the corner of the building so as the camera can pan approx 280 degrees of the outside area which is just what I wanted it for its also comes with the mount bolts and camera bolts it's a great buy it also multi purpose
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have put Cctv in our hire depot With the advice from these guys Excellent service and advice Highly recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, easy site to navigate and place order, very competitively priced & very fast delivery, repeat customer, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and on time delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
CCTV Kits is rated 4.80 based on 729 reviews