CCTV Kits Reviews

4.77 Rating 447 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend CCTV Kits

How would you rate CCTV Kits?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very straight forward system and the website explains the pros and cons of everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Good quality, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good service, excellent advice and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"NVR arrived with transit damage....replaced no problem. Had technical issue with camera passwords....resolved all ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good value products that are customisable to specific requirements. Excellent response on customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick and professional service cameras easy to install and setup overall very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I don’t usually leave reviews but felt the need to thank Cctv kits as they are very helpful, fast delivery and well boxed and quality items, also don’t think your price can be beaten ....."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cctv kit is easy to install just dpd delivery was poor"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Didn't have the camera I wanted but suggested something else just as good. Will buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery, camearas are Awesome. Will definitely use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Couldn't find the same spec kit cheaper anywhere else, well packaged and quick delivery. Easy to set up the hikvision product with the instructions provided and so far seems like a quality purchase. Although I've not used the technical support it is reassuring to know it is available if required."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really great choice on the website when making up my kit & the Hikvision product is second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The prices were excellent,service and delivery very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Supplied an item I was searching for at a competitive price, but when posted UK Mail failed to even bother to attempt a delivery. When CCTV Kits were made aware of this they delivered the item themselves. Very friendly and helpful, well recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use website with good information to allow you to make a good choice of kit. Delivery was quick and items were well packed. Not fitted system yet but I’m sure I will be well satisfied when it’s up and running. I’m reassured by the back up service available if required."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"They offer the best set up of equipment that works all together so no messing around trying to get it all up and running"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent products and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I rang CCTV Kits before ordering to discuss my needs. Jamie took the time to offer advice and answer the questions I had. The kit arrived quickly and all went together easily with their plain english instructions. I needed some help with an unusual network configuration and Jamie was again on hand to guide me through things. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
CCTV Kits is rated 4.77 based on 447 reviews