CCTV Kits Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,115 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CCTV Kits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read CCTV Kits Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789868707

Email:

sales@cctvkits.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Kits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service!
Posted 4 days ago
my orders are always prepared and sent to me quickly. A very successful company in terms of sales and delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Always 1st class service. I order kit regularly and never had an issue.
Posted 6 days ago
Great advice and fast delivery. Items ordered arrived the next day even though delivery was stated at 3 days.
Posted 6 days ago
Good kit. Well packaged. Fast delivery. This is second purchase from Cctv kits and would use again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Not recommend for the traders. They use DPD but not allow to choose a delivery options like Deliver to Safe Place, Neighbours, or ParcelShop for collection. I am surprised they deal with traders. First and last experience with cctvkits, shame as well made website.
Posted 1 week ago
We will be installing the cameras during the first week of August and will write a review following successful installation and commissioning of the system.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, good products & price, What more could you want.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company to deal with. I have purchased cameras cctv. And recorders from CCTV KITS they never fail to impress me with the speed of delivery and the quality products they sell. 5 star all round.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service and really good advice from both Sales and Support. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant kit and looks good customer is chuffed ! Very fast delivery and very good service ! I will be using you again !
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time using cctvkits. Absolutely brilliant service, fast delivery and constant notification as to the progress of my order. My son spoke to someone from cctvkits on the phone before we placed the order and they were very helpful. From this experience I would definitely use them again. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My first purchase and very impressed. Competitive price, fast delivery, well-packed. Couldn't ask for more. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just plain good service from these guys. Never have any issues, they always give good advice, promptly delivery items and have never failed to help me if I've needed it. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent personal advice for a DVR, Fast delivery and a good product, up n running within ten minutes of getting it out of the box.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and excellent products!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality, service and price. Very happy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
OK if there was any problem you would know by now
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service great products thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good product.
Posted 1 month ago
CCTV Kits is rated 4.82 based on 1,115 reviews