CCTV Kits Reviews

4.81 Rating 967 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CCTV Kits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CCTV Kits Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789868707

Email:

sales@cctvkits.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Kits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good delivery of items. Hard drive was already fitted which was a bonus and some RJ45 connectors included (I forgot to order these), but NVR had no hdmi output. Andrew was brilliant in diagnosing this and has organised an exchange due tomorrow.
Posted 5 hours ago
The way they deal with my order were fantastic.It is value for the money.
Posted 5 hours ago
Had some issues getting the cameras to work on mobile app, spoke to Andrew at Customer services, the guy had the patience of a saint as I am not the most technical minded. He got me up and running in no time. I would buy again from these guy's as the customer service in brilliant.
Thanks

Cheers Andrew
Posted 11 hours ago
Very knowledgeable. Good advice and great stock and support. Excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service.
Posted 1 day ago
No hassle and good quality!
Posted 2 days ago
I opted for a Hikvision 4 channel Poe kit but upgraded one of the cameras to a ptz. The system was exactly what was advertised, plug and play, everything worked. The only slight issue was setting up the ptz camera. A few email exchanges with Jamie, in the technical department, resolved this and everything is working as it should. Image quality is great.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery and excellent products. Definitely recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
First time using the new hikvision acusense cameras and they are worth the little bit extra πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
Posted 6 days ago
Very fast service had the parts needed at a good price
Posted 1 week ago
We have had problems with kids throwing eggs /oranges / stones at our house . Kit was installed Saturday 21/11/2020 , Sunday 22/11/2020 took image of kid throwing a stone at 20-13 in the evening . Police notified of clear image on camera . Awaiting police viewing incident .
Posted 1 week ago
spoke to customer services prior to oredering online, left a note after online purchase and was contacted prior to despatch over a possible error on my behalf spoke again to customer services and got my order changed FOC for slight upgrade, exceptional customer service and quality products.
Posted 1 week ago
First time order of products. Items in stock and dispatched/delivered next day. Very happy. HIK-vision rain shades have helped reduce amount of rain on lens & shelter from UK weather elements.
Posted 1 week ago
I found CCTV kits after a Google search for sites selling CCTV. On opening their site I found it incredibly easy to use and liked the feature allowing you to build a CCTV system to your own specifications to what you require as opposed to a generic of the shelf system.
As I was replacing an old broken system I had a few question and the online customer support offered were excellent. Their responses were clear and simple and a great, resulting in me making a purchase of a new system from them there and then. Postage was very quick and very well packaged. Would highly recommend them and use them again if I needed in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Looking for a change to my usual supplier and I was impressed.
Easy to navigate site, good products and great prices.
Helpful and courteous staff, really impressed so far, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very please with the service
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service!
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional service, answered lots of questions from me prior to purchase and confirmed equipment choice. Excellent delivery service next day and I am very impressed by the quality of the kit. Installation now finished and works very well. I would definitely recommend CVTV Kits.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant service, goods arrived on time and the tech support is second to none. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as always. Bend over backwards helpful and very patient with non techies like me.
Website clear and easy to use.
Products highest quality and straightforward to get up and running.
Carriage fast and items well packed.
Posted 1 week ago
CCTV Kits is rated 4.81 based on 967 reviews