CCTV Kits Reviews

4.80 Rating 896 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CCTV Kits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CCTV Kits Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789868707

Email:

sales@cctvkits.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Kits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good price and exactly as ordered
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Arrived on time
Posted 3 days ago
Really easy to assemble, works fine. Quick delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Promot despatch and delivery. Reasonable price. A flawless transaction!
Posted 4 days ago
The Infrared illuminator was simple to install and works well. Help and advice from CCTV Kits was welcome. Very happy to deal with company in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
The CCTV brackets arrived promptly and well protected from damage. Price was good too, so I'd use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. 1st time customer. Made large order, due to being a installer, and would fully recommend. Everything I ordered arrived at the same time , unlike other companies.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, odering and delivery no problem. Very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service fast delivery, will buy again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product far exceeded expectations. First class technical support no question too simple for them.
Posted 1 week ago
Equipment arrived as expected and described.
Will use again.
Much appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quickest way to shop!!! Excellent job
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual
Posted 2 weeks ago
These guys are professional selling top quality kits at competitive prices!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Keep it Up!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a DIYer, I had to do a lot of thinking about it before purchasing CCTV. I tried a wireless camera, (from elsewhere) but found that it would not work in my house. After years of contemplation and exploring what was on offer, I took the plunge and bought a self-selected wired CCTV kit from CCTV KITS. Because of the complexity/difficulties of the wiring system in my house, I have only fitted four cameras so far and my review is based on this.
The kit was good quality, value for money, offering more for my money than other companies. It arrived quickly and the couple of queries I have had whilst installing it have been dealt with courteously and effectively by their technicians.
From my experience, I felt they deserved 5 stars on all fronts.
I hope this helps others in their decision making.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, prices, delivery and after sales - I cannot fault this company in any way.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and good pricing. Will always return to shop here
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always great value, really helpful web chat staff.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery from ordering & excellent camera system to install and use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
CCTV Kits is rated 4.80 based on 896 reviews