CCTV Kits Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,226 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CCTV Kits
4.8
Based on 1,226 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read CCTV Kits Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789868707

Email:

sales@cctvkits.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Kits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 5th April 2022
Ollie Hunt
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 5th April 2022
Ollie Hunt
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Petar Vasilev
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Petar Vasilev
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 8th August 2021
John Doherty
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Anonymous
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 4th September 2019
Steven
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchased a dvr from them came next day wired it on and away I went. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Super service from CCTV Kits. Very knowledgeable staff, they advised me on what equipment I needed and delivered on time. I would recommend this company if you're looking for a CCTV install. Top marks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent NVR. Easy to set up. BUT if you're using a Mac to view (on any browser), it will not work, as Hikvision still use a legacy NPAPI plug-in. Hikvision customer support will not deal with end users so no help there. CCTV Kits suggested I use Seamonkey browser or Chrome. Both of these browsers have stopped using these old legacy plug-in's as well. Also, the fan is SO LOUD. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CCTV kits are very good. All original equipment delivered quickly. Price is very good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As per normal, great prices and service. Delivery made on time. Had to ask about resetting a DVR when ordering, nothing to do with the order, and they sorted that issue out within 48 hours. Fixed issue no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good equipment staff were great needed it in a rush came on time no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy and accurate delivery. Good value and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shopped online found this company, better priced than Amazon sellers etc. Ordered paid for speedy delivery, recd next day. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent pre purchase advice, cost, delivery and after sales technical support. Paul Kendall
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service Fast Delivery, 8PM 4K ColurVue is Crystal clear one very Happy Customer again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Items delivered were perfect without any error.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a set of cameras, NVR, hard drive plus cable from CCTV Kits - found everything I needed on the website and delivered within a couple of days. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These guys are top notch! I was let down by a supplier and luckily CCTV Kits had the required items in stock and were able to offer a next day delivery before 11am which was guaranteed! I placed the order and received the cameras and rings the day after before 11am as promised. Will be switching over to here for a lot of our stock moving forward! Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can't rate this company high enough. Having purchased systems from previous companies which proved faulty and having difficulty with returns, we discovered CCTV Kits. The staff who advised us were knowledgeable and very helpful and responded quickly. Despite choosing the standard delivery, our order was delivered the day after placing. Unfortunately I had ordered the wrong items but the returns couldn't be easier. No messing around with refunds and re-orders. I was advised that my second order was correct and invoiced for the difference within a short time of the returned items being received by CCTV Kits. First-class customer service and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing company to buy from, I wouldnt look anywhere else. Great value and great delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and helpful advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick response with reliable delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great item at a really good price with quick delivery, couldn’t ask for any more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Use this firm for all my cctv needs never a problem and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CCTV Kits is rated 4.81 based on 1,226 reviews