CCTV Kits Reviews

4.77 Rating 460 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend CCTV Kits

How would you rate CCTV Kits ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Good prices, good advice on the phone and good service - kit arriving on time. Only gripe is the "money-off next purchase" voucher arriving after I'd spent my £1600 !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ths was an entirely satsifactory transaction Thank yiou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always quality service and competitive price. Highly recommended company for all you need in CCTV."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service. Throughout from purchasing to installing support"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Competitive prices, kit was well packaged and delivered on time."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Found the camera that i wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A professional, helpful and reliable company that was a pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Items arrived quickly, they where actually plug and play! Although support was available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the service. Quick deliverys, very competitive on price and very responsive to questions before and after the sale. I lost a password on on of my cameras and they responded instantly. Will return to buy in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fitted everything together following the instructions and the camera's dont connect dont think much of the system so far alot of money for this system"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The NVR was sent very quickly, and was priced well. If you do not have matching cameras though, you will need very good networking and IT skills to get it working. Also, it is loud, very loud, so unless you are hiding the recorder away, look for a fanless equivalent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christopher
Verified Buyer
"Decent price & good quality with speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very straight forward system and the website explains the pros and cons of everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very good service, excellent advice and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"NVR arrived with transit damage....replaced no problem. Had technical issue with camera passwords....resolved all ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good value products that are customisable to specific requirements. Excellent response on customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CCTV Kits is rated 4.77 based on 460 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This