CCTV Kits Reviews

4.78 Rating 518 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend CCTV Kits
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate CCTV Kits ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic cctv system, and fantastic delivery service, would recommend this company if you want a cctv system."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, plenty of communication and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Service was very good. I received one duff camera, which would have been swapped out the next day if DHL would have bothered to turn up as per their notification. Technical support was good. Friendly staff. The cctv kit works well. I found it very easy to set up and the image quality is very good with 4MP. I had however already experience in setting up an ip can network."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Delivery was very fast, support was excellent when I had a issue with the dvr. Only one thing that was not included was a kettle lead for splitter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything arrived on time and as I ordered thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent price great aftersales support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cannot fault the service, easy to use website, very quick delivery and good quality kit with step by step install and set up instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was the first time ordering products from CCTV Kits, and although the delivery delay because a firmware issue, the support team was very helpful giving me all details about the problem and the estimated time of resolution. I would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service, from purchase to delivery they keep you notified and everything turned up on time, as expected, no issues at all. Very good system."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Some minor issues with order/delivery, but dealt with very professionally. Helpful customer service and tech support. Good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Supplied kit timeously and the instructions provided whilst basic are sufficient to get started. What would really help is if there were instructions on how to use with NAS, how to use playback and where files get downloaded. A user manual on all the functions of the NVR would be really really helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick to respond to questions, always very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price, quick delivery & simple to follow instructions to get everything set up. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Used CCTV Kits for a while now and have trade account with them. Bought several cameras and found service good. I live in Northern Ireland and at the start their delivery prices were high , but now they are using a different carrier and prices are reasonable. Overall very satisfied with them ,they have a support service but I have not had to use it so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I already knew hik vision made a excellent product I ordered online from Cctv kits ,my order arrived the next day as promised with clear instructions very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful over the phone helping me decide which kit to buy. A mistake when being sent out the wrong order was speedily resolved over the phone and the correct order shipped out the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All good very pls with this kit would recommend it cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi - this is a rather unjustified review. You ordered Hiwatch by Hikvision cameras, which you were sent and you received the new version of the NVR (Has H.265 encoding).
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering, delivery and prompt customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and speedy delivery service, quiality items. Would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Competitively priced. Came next day. Precise instructions provided by CCTVkits were helpful as manufacturers were in pidgin English. HikVision kit seems good quality and appeared to be what the professional security companies use (and charge a lot more for though do include installation). Existence of helpline appreciated though I did not need to use it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CCTV Kits is rated 4.78 based on 518 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This