CCTV Kits Reviews

4.81 Rating 998 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CCTV Kits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CCTV Kits Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789868707

Email:

sales@cctvkits.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Kits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
purchased a truck camera from there website , unfortunately , they had no stock of the camera , but where quick in informing me of the situation , and quick with the refund

very helpful and would shop here again
Posted 4 months ago
Good quick service
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Very helpful products are brilliant. Will always recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Straightforward to install and continues to work well. Uses quite a lot of data per month but great to be able to view via the app. All good so far!
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you my delivery it arrived on time and i am pleased with the service
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service , got item next day even through lock down.
Posted 9 months ago
This is the 3rd CCTV we have had and although we had many problems with the first set getting it operational this installaltion has been quicker.
The biggest problem is fitting the connections onto the cables from the cameras to the receiver/recorder.
We also are of the view that the original cameras were more substantial than the latest batch we have had which do not appear to be as robust.
Posted 10 months ago
Good:

Good range of decent equipment, very competitive pricing, and reasonably quick delivery (the stuff is yet to be installed, so can't comment on that aspect.

Not so good:

Apart the order confirmation email about the order which arrived very quickly, no follow-on "order status" info was sent until a few days later when the "order has been completed" and then the delivery date emails were received, followed by the actual delivery on the day after that.

Also, a bit slow at times to respond adequately to a further enquiry about the dimensions of the plugs on their ready-terminated ethernet cables - but we "got there in the end".
Posted 1 year ago
Does just what it says on the tin sits nicely on the corner of the building so as the camera can pan approx 280 degrees of the outside area which is just what I wanted it for its also comes with the mount bolts and camera bolts it's a great buy it also multi purpose
Posted 1 year ago
Kit arrived exactly as ordered. All hooked up Ok. The only issue I had was with the "Quick start up guides" They are not straightforward or easy on the eye! However 2 calls to your Helpline (Callum and Jamie) quickly got me configured and up and running. Great service! Both mobile and desktop. Only the instructions prevents me giving 5 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased additional camera's for my CCTV system. Advice good and telephone support is instant during weekdays.
Posted 1 year ago
The guys were very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Had problem with PSU but refunded straight away and didn't even have to send it back
Posted 1 year ago
CCTV Kits provided an excellent service. Delivery was prompt and their after sales service is comprehensive.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered some Hikvision CCTV junction boxes. Searched around various sites and cctvkits had the best price. Item arrived fairly quickly and was kept informed of the status.
Posted 1 year ago
Good tech support re the purchase of a DVR replacement for a Swann CCTV system
Posted 1 year ago
Good delivery very prompt and good web site. Very good product. Although support never answered my email.
Posted 1 year ago
Good Kit
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate the webpage and to find the system I needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Great advice, good delivery and small problem soon rectified
Posted 1 year ago
CCTV Kits is rated 4.81 based on 998 reviews