CCTV Kits Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,173 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CCTV Kits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read CCTV Kits Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789868707

Email:

sales@cctvkits.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Kits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good price, camera was delivered quickly and was as good as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am still fitting so the 4star rating. What I have found so far is the company have been very helpfull when asked a question, the product seems to be very good. reasonably easy to fit. The hardest part is routing cables. Thank you CCTV Kits
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service delivered next day very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have only given 4 stars as I haven't installed the system yet but I must make mention of the excellent service I have received. First of all my order was received next day, then I had to exchange the white cameras for grey ones, which was my fault, and they were sent by return. One of the replacements was damaged but replaced the next day. It is not so common to receive such an attentive level of support, so my thanks to all involved. Harry Eyre
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
order dispatched quickly and paided £5 for next day delivery. Informed about delivery, shame male adapter was sent instead of female which meant i had to wait for correct on to be dispatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt delivery of al items. Basic installation very straightforward, however installation notes not particularly helpful for email notification and hi-connect remote access. Both took a bit of doing and having to search on web for instructions. HikVision website is difficult to navigate to find user manuals. Anyway, all up and running as intended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered the products and unfortunately didn't notice the 2pm cut off for next day deliveries. That said the good arrived the following day as described at the price quoted. Overall a really good experience compared with other distributers and kept us in the loop at every stage. Rang chasing the goods where the cut of time was pointed out and still very helpful. Would have no problem ordering from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good service from this company, speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
OK if there was any problem you would know by now
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought 2bgit hard drive, nvr and 3 cameras. Easy ordering process, good tech department and simple installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Was too busy for the 10 days or so to even unbox the new NVR, then came down with a "bug" last Saturday and that's still ongoing - hope it is flu (that's bad enough!) and not COVID! Nevertheless, the NVR should be OK and I know that CCTVKITS Support has been very good with my problems for the current unit.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My order turned up next day as expected, Tech support were very efficient and the price of the equipment was very competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great Kit at a great price. My only issue is that the shotgun cable wasn't great quality but still useable
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
purchased a truck camera from there website , unfortunately , they had no stock of the camera , but where quick in informing me of the situation , and quick with the refund very helpful and would shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Very helpful products are brilliant. Will always recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Straightforward to install and continues to work well. Uses quite a lot of data per month but great to be able to view via the app. All good so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you my delivery it arrived on time and i am pleased with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service , got item next day even through lock down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CCTV Kits is rated 4.81 based on 1,173 reviews