CCTV Kits Reviews

4.81 Rating 997 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CCTV Kits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CCTV Kits Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789868707

Email:

sales@cctvkits.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Kits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer services are non existent. Buy elsewhere if your not fluent in IP installs as this company won't help you out.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good place to buy CCTV. I have moved to this company as my current one has been letting me down, recently installed one of the new Vale systems and it is flawless.
Posted 1 year ago
We have had problems with kids throwing eggs /oranges / stones at our house . Kit was installed Saturday 21/11/2020 , Sunday 22/11/2020 took image of kid throwing a stone at 20-13 in the evening . Police notified of clear image on camera . Awaiting police viewing incident .
Posted 1 month ago
Turret Cameras and DVR (hikvision) arrived 4 days after ordering. Great kit good quality and exceptional technical help from cctvkits. Would recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service , got item next day even through lock down.
Posted 9 months ago
The 4 channel Hi Look kit from Hikvision is very good quality and is virtually plug and play. CCTV Kits were extremely helpful in ensuring that I selected the correct specification for my application and their after care and service has been excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a system from CCTV after a recommendation, the system was shipped quick and with out issue. I'm new to these and needed some help setting up. This is where these guys excelled, I had great advice and help from Andrew to get me through the setup and get everything working.
I'd highly recommend the company and will be using them again. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
purchased a kit that does not match any of the instructions, have emailed on 2 occasions , had 1 reply , not impressed so far.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David, I can a single email from you the one evening to which we replied the following morning, we don't have a second? We confirmed the Hiwatch manuals are generic at present.
Posted 1 year ago
Had a problem from the start with my DVR, tried calling them many of times to discuss issue, once i rang them and the guy on the phone told me he couldn't deal with me as he needed to catch his bus, promised a call back but still waiting 3 weeks down the line. I would stay very clear away.
Posted 1 year ago
What a friendly bunch of people who give good advice as well. Approached them when my Cctv kit from another supplier would not work with app and they guided me through the hik vision system and what to order and at reasonable prices.

No pressure selling just simple facts and solution like it should be.

Cheers
P Jain
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive prices, kit was well packaged and delivered on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Supplied an item I was searching for at a competitive price, but when posted UK Mail failed to even bother to attempt a delivery. When CCTV Kits were made aware of this they delivered the item themselves. Very friendly and helpful, well recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
I wrote to CCTV Kits a few times to ask for advice in relation to a CCTV camera that failed after being installed and working fine for 6 weeks, no reply from CCTV Kits even when I sent a further copy of the email, obviously once the goods are sold you go to the bottom of the pack, poor after sales experience
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service. Answered questions quickly and promptly. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Really great service
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent company to deal with!!! Brilliant customer service and support,CCTV kits really know their products and advise without being pushy.I would highly recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy they made me cry
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service from Adam and the guys at CCTV Kits. They show genuine enthusiasm for what they're selling and have a great deal of knowledge in the industry. Would definitely recommend
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. Spoke to the guys a few times for advice on the best setup for what we needed. All installed and working. Already recommended your website. Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Amit, give us a shout if you need any more assistance!
Posted 3 years ago
CCTV kits was by far the most competitive in price and choice on Hikvision kits when compared with a lot of other online shops. I had never used a cctv system before, but the service and knowledge from them was so useful and most helpful, especially from Adam. I would definitely recommend these guys who certainly know their cctv cameras.
Posted 4 years ago
CCTV Kits is rated 4.81 based on 997 reviews