CCTV Kits Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,234 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CCTV Kits
4.8
Based on 1,234 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read CCTV Kits Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789868707

Email:

sales@cctvkits.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Kits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 5th April 2022
Ollie Hunt
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 5th April 2022
Ollie Hunt
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Petar Vasilev
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Petar Vasilev
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 8th August 2021
John Doherty
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Anonymous
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 4th September 2019
Steven
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer services are non existent. Buy elsewhere if your not fluent in IP installs as this company won't help you out.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good place to buy CCTV. I have moved to this company as my current one has been letting me down, recently installed one of the new Vale systems and it is flawless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
CCTV Kits stock a good range of up to date cameras at very reasonable prices . The following day after my order was placed I got a call saying that the CCTV system had been dispatched to my home in Northern Ireland, it arrived in perfect condition. I will be ordering from this company again in the future and would have no hesitation in recommending them to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service from CCTV kits is second to none. The delivery was very quick and the items were securely packed. I have ordered more cameras for the future, when i move, because i have been so happy with the quality and practicalities. Thank you for a great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top service next day delivery what more can you ask for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely helpful on their websites presales live chat function. Practically did the order for me after i uploaded pictures of where i wanted the cameras installed. 3 orders from them this past year always with that same level of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery is free and quick. Been using yourselves for about 5 years but under all different accounts as I made the client purchase the items. Hikvision is a excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, always willing to help with technical queries, quick and fast delivery! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first time dealing with this company and I must say that the service was exceptional. They were very helpful and the items were sent out very quickly and arrived in record time considering that it was just before Christmas. I would not hesitate in using them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have had problems with kids throwing eggs /oranges / stones at our house . Kit was installed Saturday 21/11/2020 , Sunday 22/11/2020 took image of kid throwing a stone at 20-13 in the evening . Police notified of clear image on camera . Awaiting police viewing incident .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Turret Cameras and DVR (hikvision) arrived 4 days after ordering. Great kit good quality and exceptional technical help from cctvkits. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service , got item next day even through lock down.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The 4 channel Hi Look kit from Hikvision is very good quality and is virtually plug and play. CCTV Kits were extremely helpful in ensuring that I selected the correct specification for my application and their after care and service has been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a system from CCTV after a recommendation, the system was shipped quick and with out issue. I'm new to these and needed some help setting up. This is where these guys excelled, I had great advice and help from Andrew to get me through the setup and get everything working. I'd highly recommend the company and will be using them again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
purchased a kit that does not match any of the instructions, have emailed on 2 occasions , had 1 reply , not impressed so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi David, I can a single email from you the one evening to which we replied the following morning, we don't have a second? We confirmed the Hiwatch manuals are generic at present.
Posted 3 years ago
Had a problem from the start with my DVR, tried calling them many of times to discuss issue, once i rang them and the guy on the phone told me he couldn't deal with me as he needed to catch his bus, promised a call back but still waiting 3 weeks down the line. I would stay very clear away.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
What a friendly bunch of people who give good advice as well. Approached them when my Cctv kit from another supplier would not work with app and they guided me through the hik vision system and what to order and at reasonable prices. No pressure selling just simple facts and solution like it should be. Cheers P Jain
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Competitive prices, kit was well packaged and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Supplied an item I was searching for at a competitive price, but when posted UK Mail failed to even bother to attempt a delivery. When CCTV Kits were made aware of this they delivered the item themselves. Very friendly and helpful, well recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I wrote to CCTV Kits a few times to ask for advice in relation to a CCTV camera that failed after being installed and working fine for 6 weeks, no reply from CCTV Kits even when I sent a further copy of the email, obviously once the goods are sold you go to the bottom of the pack, poor after sales experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
CCTV Kits is rated 4.8 based on 1,234 reviews