CCTV Kits Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,173 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CCTV Kits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read CCTV Kits Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789868707

Email:

sales@cctvkits.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Kits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing customer support! Fast shipping good products for the right price👍🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Very easy to deal with, and camera/mount delivered quickly as described. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect service. Super easy and quick delivery. Hassle-free.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product, fast delivery. Most of all, first class customer support - no hold music, well-informed people and accurate advice. I asked for forgotten p/w codes for devices and got the appropriate answers within minutes Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We use CCTVKits for all our CCTV needs (over 200 cameras) They are always happy to help when required. Delivery and service is outstanding from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with the product and speedy delivery. Very good online price too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time I found and used CCTVKITS. They had what I wanted and delivered, 1st time before I expected and 2nd time exactly when I expected. Faultless service for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top class very quick on the online chat. Delivery super fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
In stock good price with a prompt delivery great supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 3 hikivision camera backplates only 2 arrived promised would be delivered next day on a overnight to be let down with no communication still not been sent out and can’t finish job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and a quick delivery. Good communication. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superfast service from order to delivery in less than 24 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always good prices and rapid delivery. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
VERY GOOD QUALITY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, camera was delivered quickly and was as good as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am still fitting so the 4star rating. What I have found so far is the company have been very helpfull when asked a question, the product seems to be very good. reasonably easy to fit. The hardest part is routing cables. Thank you CCTV Kits
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class , Execellent service , Would recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery - good quality cameras which work well and are reasonably easy to set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service delivered next day very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great help and advice, will be back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CCTV Kits is rated 4.81 based on 1,173 reviews