HUH. Store Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,745 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nice selection of homewares from my favourite Scandi brands. Quick delivery too. Happy to support sn independent retailer.
Posted 1 month ago
Order delivered in very good time. Beautiful range of products at very good prices. They are an independent business operating with a very small team in tough times, but they fix issues very promptly and quickly with zero fuss once they pick up your query. Immediately organized a courier to pick up a wrong order with no issues and very responsive.
Posted 1 month ago
You still haven’t fully delivered on an order placed in November ! Where are my HAY Canisters ?
Posted 1 month ago
Made quite a big order on January 24th with 3-5 weeks delivery option. Was delivered with a delay due to production issues.
Posted 1 month ago
Polite and friendly customer service. Sent my items very promptly once they dealt with my query/email. Lovely products.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, stock as ordered
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery and good packaging
Posted 2 months ago
Good communication and customer service helped put me at ease when an issue with a delivery arised.
Posted 2 months ago
Received trousers quickly, requested a refund by sending trousers back quoting my order ref and this was given within 3 working days. Quick and easy, would be good if you provide a returns packing slip in future though!
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the items I bought, arrived quickly and were cheaper than elsewhere
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and love their special offers - better prices than others around.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing products absolutely love them and fantastic customer service and delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Item arrived very quickly and as described. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
I’m very happy because I received my order in time and I didn’t expected for the candles to be to nice!!Excelent for a present! Thank you!
HUH. Store 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Have been a customer of Huh store for a number of years now and usually the standard of service is outstanding, however the way they’ve dealt with the shipping delays recently hasn’t been great to say the least. I’ve sent a number of enquiries about an order placed in January, all of which have gone unanswered. The last day of expected dispatch of delayed orders was today (9th April) and no shipping confirmation has yet been sent and they haven’t proactively contacted me to explain when I can expect these items (even 4 months later!). Not sure what’s going on but the customer service is really poor here. Get it together guys, is the order coming or not?
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping, thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
I still not received the items since Jan and I have emailed them but still not sorted out for me.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, a lot of choice of different brands that I like
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service. Very happy customer
Posted 2 months ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.62 based on 1,745 reviews