Hersey & Son Reviews

4.88 Rating 693 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hersey & Son
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 28th January 2020
cathy
More Photos & Videos
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 28th January 2020
Tracey Barefoot
More Photos & Videos
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 24th December 2019
Marissa
More Photos & Videos
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 24th December 2019
Marissa
More Photos & Videos
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Mark Stein
More Photos & Videos
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 14th November 2019
Christine Warner
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and contact, nice to discuss the job,for my grandsons 18th birthday. He loved it. I'd recomend them. Thank you for a lovely job.
Posted 1 day ago
I needed seven pieces of silver all differently engraved as part of our lockdown 25th wedding anniversary celebrations. Hersey & Son made the ordering and personalisation process a simple pleasure and delivered beautiful heirlooms promptly and perfectly presented. Thanks so much for your contribution. AK, London.
Posted 1 day ago
Silver Wedding anniversary present. Arriveed promptly even in lockdown and is lovely. Engraved as requested.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service during awkward time to do trade.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality silver. Delivery excellent . Very impressed with presentation of product and would definitely recommend .
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered an engraved wine coaster for my parents 25th anniversary. It arrived so quickly and in beautiful packaging. They both love it.
Posted 3 days ago
I had an order confirmation, Order #000021305 Placed on 19 May 2020, 15:08:37 but I have no dispatch email and I’ve been waiting over a week to receive the item.

Really disappointed as this was a birthday gift.
Posted 4 days ago
Bangle is lovely and the service was second to none very pleased with all aspects of my order
Posted 4 days ago
Answer emails prompt. Lovely merchandise
Posted 4 days ago
First class products from a first class company. Can highly recommend without reservation.
Posted 4 days ago
I had excellent customer service with Hersey. I emailed in advance of my order and received a prompt and helpful reply. I received my engraved silver coasters just two days after ordering them when selecting standard delivery. The coasters are lovely, and the engraving is finished to a very high quality. I would definitely recommend Hersey!
Posted 4 days ago
Great efficient service
Lovely jewellery
Posted 5 days ago
Really nice chain and cross. Fast delivery too👍
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a silver bookmark with inscription - looks absolutely fabulous. Delighted.
Posted 5 days ago
The wine coaster, Napkin rings and candlestick are beautiful pieces of silverware. We are very pleased with the craftsmanship and highly recommend Hersey & Son to anyone looking to buy something of the highest quality.
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy bracelet is beautiful and very quick service
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic quality key ring, engraved beautifully as requested. Prompt and efficient service and quick response to direct e mail despite lockdown. Would not hesitate to recommend. I am delighted. Five star service and product. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely delighted with Hersey. The bracelet arrived on time, beautifully presented and of high quality. Will definitely re-order from them. Excellent!
Posted 6 days ago
Delighted with my tragedy/ comedy cuff links. They arrived quickly and the engraving is beautiful and the quality is very good. Am looking forward to presenting this special gift!
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and earrings. Arrived very quickly.
Posted 6 days ago
Hersey & Son is rated 4.88 based on 693 reviews