Hersey & Son Reviews

4.89 Rating 433 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hersey & Son
Excellent service from order to delivery. Very friendly and helpful staff who were easily contactable and knowledgeable about the item I was purchasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Lovely earings just what I wanted I know I will wear a lot. Received within a couple of days of ordering. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt efficient service. Beautiful bangle. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My cross and chain absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous service, speed, knowledge and communication. Beautifully crafted bangle, which was received wonderfully. Thank you so very much. H
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the cross and chain, which is for my husband for his birthday. Good quality, size and weight and the engraving gives it a special touch. I know he will love it., Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My partner was really pleased with her bangle, it is beautifully made and was lovingly gift wrapped , she hasn’t taken it off yet .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, product was as expected for price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The bangle I ordered for my boyfriend for Valentine’s Day arrived I’m the timescale that was promised and the quality surpassed my expectations. I’m so pleased with it, it’s gorgeous. Thank you so much. xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived in time and good customer service. Really Liked the Product :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome service. Great product. Second st Christopher I have purchased from here and third item
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent delivery time. Wife is over the moon with it excellent quality will be back in the future many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Jason, thank you for your lovely review. We are glad your wife liked her gift.
Thanks Hersey Silversmiths
Posted 3 days ago
I am very pleased with the quality of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your kind review Marvene.
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing friendly, helpful service & beautiful piece of jewellery as a gift
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Lizzie
Thank you for your kind review, we always appreciate customer feed back.
Thanks Julia
Hersey Silversmiths
Posted 3 days ago
The bracelet came within the expected times.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We are glad your bracelet has been received safely.
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely fabulous service and fabulous product! I ordered personalised silver collar stays on a Monday morning and they were delivered to me by Tuesday lunchtime in the Netherlands! The actual product is really lovely and my hubby loves them! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Victoria
Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased your collar stiffeners were delivered so promptly and so well received !
With many thanks
Hersey Silversmiths
Posted 4 days ago
This is the second bracelet I have purchased. So beautifully crafted, quick delivery . 100% top quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Emma
We are delighted you are pleased with your second bracelet from us. It is always lovely to hear from our customers. Many thanks Julia
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt and excellent service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Trudi for your kind review.
Hersey Silversmiths
Posted 5 days ago
I like to mark significant family events with something permanent and personal. Hersey silver is the perfect quality gift, expertly engraved and have always been extremely satisfied with their service. Thanks and well done to all at Hersey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark, thank you for your kind review, it is always good to hear when customers are happy with our service and products. Thank you. Julia
Posted 5 days ago
Quality item. Speedy delivery. Beautifully packaged. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Louise, thank you for your kind review. It is always good to hear what our customers think of our products and service.
With many thanks Hersey SIlversmiths
Posted 5 days ago
Hersey & Son is rated 4.89 based on 433 reviews