Hersey & Son Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,403 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hersey & Son
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Anonymous
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 14th November 2020
Karen Cholerton
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Anonymous
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Anonymous
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 28th January 2020
cathy
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 28th January 2020
Tracey Barefoot
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 24th December 2019
Marissa
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality. Amazing service. Very pleased. Will definitely order again x
Posted 9 hours ago
The quality of the item was excellent. It was a present for a friend of mine, who choose the pendant. And they were very pleased. I was also amazed how quickly the item turned up. Very impressive all round.
Posted 13 hours ago
First class service from start to finish.
Posted 14 hours ago
This simple , elegant, timeless silver bangle is absolutely beautiful, I know my daughter will love it. I had it personalised with a quote from Mary Wollstonecraft
" the beginning is always today".
Posted 16 hours ago
From beginning to end the process of ordering and receiving a birthday present for my grandson was quick, easy and smooth. I was delighted it was so easy and he was delighted with the result. Thank you
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent, fast, efficient and professional experience. Thanks x
Posted 19 hours ago
Website was easy to use and I ordered a bracelet for a Xmas present. Due to current climate delivery was a little late but customer services were helpful in this matter.

Would use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, came on time and just as the website said no problems. Silver itself was of good quality.
Posted 1 day ago
It was not chunky quite small but good quality
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service was sorted and delivered really quickly would highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
The saint Christopher is real quality and well worth the money,,thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely amazing! Very quick delivery! Can’t wait to give it to my boyfriend at Christmas 🥰
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered an initial necklace for a 21st birthday gift; the recipient was delighted with it. It was small and neat and excellent quality with a gift box. Best of all, the order was delivered promptly which was great as I had waited until the last minute to purchase. I would definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 day ago
A great quality product, delighted with it, would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends and will definitely be purchasing more items.
Posted 1 day ago
I was delighted to receive the beautiful cuff links for a 21st birthday present for a young friend of ours, so delighted that I shall be ordering another pair of cuff links for a nephew who is 21 in the New Year. The service was quick and very efficient. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you. The St Christopher arrived sooner than expected. The inscription is perfect. This is a great First Christmas gift for my grandson.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely product. Nicely packaged. Arrived promptly.
Posted 1 day ago
First class service. Wonderful to find such skilled craftsmen.
Posted 1 day ago
Great brand! Ordered my product and it arrived really fast and nicely packaged with a Polishing cloth and a fabric bag inside of a nice little box.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service! Very quick response to questions and prompt delivery - birthday present and daughter very pleased - thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Hersey & Son is rated 4.90 based on 1,403 reviews