Hersey & Son Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,395 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hersey & Son
Such a beautiful necklace, was a perfect special gift for my sons 18th birthday very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Just amazing quality. Thank you. Definitely recomend. I will be back soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect bracelet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
lovely bangle and delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5* review. This is great to hear. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Hersey SIlversmiths
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a mans cuff bracelet was very pleased with it. Came in a lovley nice box and a pouch to go with it. Engraving also included. Would def recommend good quality and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is great to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Many thanks Hersey Silversmiths
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful silver bangle with personal engraving delivered in a few days!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful locket received with the engraving added just as requested. Locket came with lovely box, silver polishing cloth and care instructions. Happily received as a Christening present. Will order from here again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for takingthe time to leave us a review, and we look forward to your next visit to our website. Hersey Silversmiths
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely. My son will love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding quality and customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. Hersey Silversmiths
Posted 3 months ago
The earrings were beautiful, I am very happy with them. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It is great hearing from happy customers. Hersey Silversmiths
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely piece of jewellery, friendly efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful product - a present for my sister who was thrilled. One thing, it would have been nice if it came with a case to carry in your handbag.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excelllent stuff excellent service thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is great to hear that you would recommend us. Thank you for leaving us a 5* review. Many thanks Hersey Silversmiths
Posted 1 month ago
Superb quality, fast delivery. Bought a dog tag necklace from their place. It wears very comfortably and it feels pleasantly heavy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We appreciate you sharing your rating with us. Thank you. Hersey Silversmiths
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality and service. This is the fourth piece of jewellery we have had from them and I cannot fault them. Fast delivery and lovely packaging. Would recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving us this review. This is great to hear that you would describe our service as excellent. Hersey Silversmiths
Posted 3 months ago
Plaited leather bracelet bought for our grandsons 18th birthday is now winging its way to NZ, a gorgeous keepsake for him. Really thrilled with it for quality and craftsmanship. Will recommend your company. And shop with you again when another celebratory birthday arises in the family. Many thanks for the wonderful service. SCH.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We looked forward to you shopping with us again. This is really great to hear. Thank you. Many thanks, Hersey Silversmiths
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, excellent piece of jewellery, my son loved it for his 40th, definitely recommend buying from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. This is great to hear. Hersey Silversmiths
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with the bracelet I bought for Valentine's day. Beautiful design and quick delivery. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are glad to hear you are pleased with our service. Thank you. Hersey Silversmiths
Posted 3 months ago
This is the 3rd time I have ordered from Hersey and the 3rd time I have been really pleased ! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a positive review. Hersey Silversmiths
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered the silver horoscope charm necklace as a gift and I am really pleased with the quality. This is my second purchase as I bought a necklace for my son a about a year ago and he never wants to take it off; it hasn’t tarnished at all and is very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review like this. We are glad you are happy with your purchases. Hersey Silversmiths
Posted 3 months ago
Hersey & Son is rated 4.91 based on 3,395 reviews