Hersey & Son Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,903 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hersey & Son
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Seniz Halil
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Fiona Taylor
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Robert Thompson
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Robert Thompson
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Anonymous
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Anonymous
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 14th November 2020
Karen Cholerton
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, very friendly and helpful.
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Very pleased!
Posted 14 hours ago
Fairy tooth box is exquisite. It arrived very quickly.
Posted 14 hours ago
Prompt delivery and beautifully crafted silver - nicely packaged and a perfect silver wedding anniversary present
Posted 14 hours ago
I bought a engraved Saint Christophers pendant and chain from Herseys and it is beautiful! Can tell it is of great quality and made to a high standard.
Posted 15 hours ago
Love my new earrings. Haven’t takem off!! And so comfortable & affordable.
Thank you Hersey🤩
Posted 17 hours ago
Quality products
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality product, speedy delivery - very impressed
Posted 1 day ago
A beautifully made bracelet, thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Bought this necklace for my niece. It is very pretty and good quality for the money. I was impressed with how quickly my order was dealt with. It arrived the next day and was very well packaged.
Posted 1 day ago
The beaten cuff is an absolutely being piece of jewellery, my partner loves it. The engraving is beautifully done too. A very special piece of jewellery. The customer service and support was immensely friendly and helpful plus very quick to respond to my questions.
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to follow website, crisp engraving and prompt service too.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
The box is a perfect gift for my son turning 18. Lovely engraving to make it personal. Delivery was very quick and the packaging was excellent.
Posted 1 day ago
Jack was overwhelmed with his St Christopher chain. Especially the beautiful engraving on the back.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful jewellery, will definitely buy again
Posted 2 days ago
It was a lot smaller than I anticipated
But good quality and finish
Posted 2 days ago
Quite pleased with the item, bought as a present.
Posted 5 days ago
Gorgeous open bangle that was bought for my partners birthday and he absolutely loved it! Beautifully packaged and presented and arrived in good time. Excellent service all round and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered two 50mm cuffs. They are just as wonderful as expected.
I’ve ordered a necklace and earrings before and the quality has been excellent, consistent, and timely.
If you want it done right, go to these experts.
I’ll definitely be returning.
Posted 5 days ago
Hersey & Son is rated 4.90 based on 1,903 reviews