Hersey & Son Reviews

4.92 Rating 3,024 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hersey & Son
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Such a beautiful necklace, was a perfect special gift for my sons 18th birthday very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am very pleased with the silver cross stud earrings. They are lovely, I have bought them for my 13 year old. Grandaughter thank you Mrs E Crocker
Helpful Report
Posted 5 minutes ago
Customer service was second to none. A professional, no-nonsense outfit. The silver spoon I ordered was obviously a well crafted and quality product. Thank you Hersey!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent service, beautiful quality jewellery, presented well and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Ordered a lovely cross and chain necklace. Very quick delivery and was just as expected. It's a Christmas gift for my son so he hasn't seen it yet. Think he'll be very pleased though, its lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Bought a lovely little Saint Christopher with chain. Arrived quickly and beautiful quality. Happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Lovely quality, nice packaging and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The St Christopher I ordered is a lovely piece, I also requested for it to be personalised, which has been done beautifully. I can not fault the service, I placed my order on the afternoon of one day and received it by the following lunchtime, fast and efficient. I couldn't be happier with both the jewellery and the service, I am looking forward to giving this gift to my son on his birthday, would highly recommend to others, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delighted with these cufflinks which are beautifully engraved in a gift box. Excellent service from Hersey.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Service was excellent. Packaging and delivery very good. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a simple bangle with inscription to replace a lost treasure. The service was impeccable, it arrived when promised in lovely packaging and the end result is gorgeous and much appreciated by my wife.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought wine bottle collar for a Christmas present not opened it yet it is so nicely wrapped. Service was very good arrived on time . Can’t wait to see it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The locket was a gift and we'll received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
superb quality item fantastic workmanship i would not hesitate to by from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
5 great Birthday present Joc was pleased cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect service no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nice product. Good engraving. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Received the St Christopher I ordered for my Granddaughters baptism... quick delivery, perfect size and beautifully presented. Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bought for my Granddaugher very happy with my pruchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived very quickly after ordering. Lovely bangle which I ordered for my daughter for Christmas, which I'm sure she will love.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very nice necklace and cross and just the right size as don’t like larger chains.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hersey & Son is rated 4.92 based on 3,024 reviews